Select a product to start your order!
Lemonnade Portland

Lemonnade Portland

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.4

22 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      Jholland7022
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in town

      There isn't a dispensary in town that can compare to the quality of product and friendliness of staff. I highly recommend this dispensary to everyone. You will NOT be disappointed.
      aanngelquezada
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop around

      Im from LA so I know good weed, they got cookies, lemonade, and runtz here. They might even get some mintz so this place knows where it’s at. For this place to have all this in Oregon is something you need to take advantage of. I smoked jungleboys and cookies in LA and moved out here and This place is saving me from going to LA to buy weed. And this I’ve been to a lot of cookies and lemonades in Cali and it feels the same they nailed it here. The manager and the white dude with kinda long hair are cool asf too.
      Laurenlake01
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      LOVED - THANKS CAM

      Thank you cam for recommending me Cake Mix 🙏 I was looking for a get stivia or hybrid and she recommended me cake mix. OOHHH BOY do I need to go back and buy an oz of it now 🙌🏻 It gave me that high I needed. Thank you for the recommendation, let me know what else you recommend c:
      shortnspice321
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Flower

      I purchased the ice cream cake and it was exactly what I needed, gotta go back for that runtz and pancakes
      joshlanesjl1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Stop In PDX

      (NORML) Private Stash Pineapple (I call it Pineapple Express, yeah, like the Movie) is my favorite Vape Cart (Cartridge) as well as Puri5!
      Jobewan1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Really great shop

      I could say it's the best because it's just down the street from me. But the staff has always been the best on finding what you need
      crisscross420710
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      TLC

      Totally different ball game! I feel like I am on rodeo drive of the marijuana industry! Speechless and lost for words I am so pleased and satisfied that LEMONNADE is part of me and I am part of it! Fire strains,everything is so cool and new I feel like a kid in a candy store!!!
      SHAT3315
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      If u know you know

      It’s crazy never did I wver imagine that LEMONNADE would be walking distance from my place. I’m just overwhelmed with excitement and my eyes are just jumping all around, by far the best shop in the state!
      CANAM420365
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Yeaaaaaaahhhhh

      YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWW FINALLY WHAT WE NEEDED OUT HERE THE REAL DEAL HOLY FIELD!!! I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PLACE FROM THE GUARDS TO THE BUD TENDERS TO THE VARIETY!! I just want to spend all day here! 😁
      Gunsmoke515
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Boy was I wrong.

      I was in Portland with a couple of friends. Well one was looking up dispensaries and came across this gem that I didn't believe was actually there. When we got here I was thrown away in disbelief and even more with the customer service. Great place to visit will be back.
      Twhy2niceee
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place

      Best place to get weed in Portland
      nsayre1992
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing First time experience!

      I saw this store scrolling through Weedmaps and was very thrilled to see that my favorite brand “cookies” was sold here so I decided I needed to go here. I came in and was greeted very kindly! Juan helped me out tremendously and helped me find exactly what I needed due to his knowledge in cannabis. Highly recommend this place to anybody who loves quality flower and just products in general!!! Thank you guys so much!!
      Smokemore503
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Top dispensary

      Definitely going back to get more flower. Absolutely the best weed I have smoked in Portland. They have the best quality and the guy at the counter was super cool.
      Lovebuuds
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      New go to spot!

      I've been hearing about this new shop in Oregon from the locals and I finally decided to take a trip to this shop. From the moment I walked in, I saw a huge variety of flowers to choose from and I didn't know where to begin. They showed me cookies and lemonade strains that I've never seen before. I've been to Natural Wonders but I've never seen strains like these guys carry in my life. I decided to try Ocean Beach from Cookies. Had great flavor and smoke was very smooth. Can't wait to try the other strains they have to offer.
      BrockBuds
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Medellin is Fire!

      I've been waiting for these exclusive exotics to come into Oregon and man! I'm a sativa smoker myself and one of the budtenders recommended me this Medellin strain from Lemonade. Boy, I was lifted for the rest of my day! Can't wait to try these other exclusives Lemonade has to offer.
      TigerWoodz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Oregon Vacation

      I was up in Portland this passed weekend visiting relatives and had some time to check out the Lemonnade store. Firstly let me start off by saying I gotta give them an A+ grade for the overall establishment. From entering to exiting, I was amazed by not only a beautiful set up, but the variety and flower options were endless. One of the budtenders whom I forgot his name (taller gentleman) was super professional and gave me some of the best service I have experienced in a storefront. He helped me pick up some of the Cookies strains which I never had the chance of trying back home and took good care of me for my first visit. I highly recommend this store to anyone looking for a new shop you will not be disappointed! I hope to be back soon, thank you Lemonnade Portland for an awesome experience.
      Cookiesboy503
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispo in Oregon!!

      I’ve just started going to this place a couple months ago and since I’ve started going I’ve had nothing but great experiences!! The whole staff/crew is very friendly and helpful. Anytime I go there they treat me like they’ve known me for years and that just shows how awesome this staff is!! Plus if you like great customer service they also legitimately have the best bud you can find in Oregon.. Cookies. If you’ve never heard of it I suggest looking it up. I also suggest next time you need good quality bud and you’re in Tigard/Portland area The Portland Lemonade is the place you’ll wanna stop at!! Thank you to the awesome staff who always help me find what I need and that have the most positive attitudes!! Keep up the great work guys!!!
      westcountyweed
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Cookies doing there thing

      Every cookies establishment I step in give me a smile. They really help normalize cannabis and make the purchasing experience enjoyable. Budtender we’re very knowledgeable on all the products. As most larger retailers fail the whole plant offering cookies is no different. This would be a 5 star shop if they had a better offering of whole plant infused edibles and tinctures stop just stocking distillate products! To end on a high note they had the best sun grown selection I’ve seen in Oregon. I love how they give all the farmers clear representation on the flower displays. We’ll worth the stop!
      Kushoutdaily
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Didn't have the stuff

      Bad customer service drove ways out for nothing didn't have anything in stock what it said in the Menu
      Why_Rock
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Avoid doing business w/ Lemonnade

      Do yourselves a favor and read Google and Leafly reviews for this business. Be sure to sort by low reviews and you will immediately see a pattern of shady business behavior both with pricing and actual products. My review: Rarely greeted when walking in as employees spending more time bs'ing w/ each other. Some employees like today were so baked they couldn't comprehend basic price/inventory questions. They also have completely inaccurate information showing up online on Leafly which they seem annoyed by as I got attitude from one employee on another visit trying to pick up the order I placed online. 2/2 visits went poorly enough for me to write this review which I rarely do. Quite frankly your operational problems are not the responsibility of your customers. It's quite simple, if you don't want online orders, remove yourself from leafly. The end. Also even being a dispensary if you're visibly stoned to the point you are unable to perform your job, you shouldn't be working.