Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,139 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (1)

Chandralovesflower
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

MMJ NURSE

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
JuanCGonz01
8 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Dry bud

Ordered an 8th of Autumn Brands Sour diesel. The packaging was pre opened, nugs were small and dry.
Thumbs up
Service
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Hey there! If any of our jars especially our commercial flower has a seal that has been broken, please give us a call and bring it back RIGHT AWAY! We can do an exchange if nothing has been smoked and if its the same day! Everything we sell is pre packaged and SEALED, once sealed it is not opened again! Very sorry for the inconvenience.
Official Response8 months ago
mfor1226
1 month ago
5 stars

Beat shop in the valley

Good selection and the people are super friendly, the cute blonde budtender who always sells me wax is the best
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you so much! Blonde girl is Grace so glad you loved your experience with us :) always check out our Weedmap's deals before you stop by too, you might find some exclusive deals!
Official Response1 month ago
5 stars

fire

top notch bud and bud tenders try the pre rolls
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
We appreciate the feedback, thank you! Check the deals page for the most exclusive deals, make sure to mention them to your favorite budtender
Official Response1 day ago
Ennyliak121
4 days ago
5 stars

Heaven

Best place ever! 💚💚 recommend 100%
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
<3 our patients thank you for the love!
Official Response1 day ago
Fatkid58
4 days ago
5 stars

Family Vibe

Best budtenders around ,and who ever the grower is ...,10/10 Flower is 👌... wide variety of needs is a plus ... I always leave ,like I’m leaving the candy store🍬 ..
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you thank you thank you! We are very proud of our flower selection, we try our best to offer the best quality at the best prices:)
Official Response1 day ago
GDUBINTHISB
6 days ago
5 stars

Best shop I've been to in a minute

I came here for 1 Flight Farms cart and left with 2 flight farm and a 22k. Their cart selection is outta this world!! Armen helped me out and is one cool cat. Not sure if he's the owner, but dude has a vast knowledge of the products he's selling. I appreciate the honesty and the fact that he wasn't trying to push products down my throat. Very chill atmosphere and the building is hella dope too Black n Orange cant miss it). I will recommend this shop to everyone. L.A Kush....sorry but you just got beat. I'll drive an hour to get here any day of the week. Made love for Club78. Dueces ✌
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you for all the love! Armen is an amazing budtender and will always point you in the right direction:)
Official Response1 day ago
arcangelicaweed
7 days ago
5 stars

excellent service

i had an excellent experience with S when i walked in after a little shopping down the street at the statue store. S was so cool, so chill, so helpful when it came to batteries, brands, and what he felt was the best for la arcangel's needs! he never talked down to me (I'm a mature bombshell, baby!) laughed at my stupid jokes and pointed me in the direction of a couple of great vape pens/batteries and other assorted goodies. thanks, S. i'll be back again soon!
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
SO happy you enjoyed your experience with us! Come back soon and make sure you check out our Deals page for exclusive deals everyday:)
Official Response1 day ago
kevinbroom
7 days ago
5 stars

Will definitely be back

I came here for the first time a couple of weeks ago and they were super nice and helpful with helping me choose which strain was best for me. I will definitely be back!
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Our goal is to make everyone feel comfortable and leave happy! Make sure to always check the Deals page before coming in and mention the deal of the day to your budtender ;)
Official Response1 day ago
KeanP
8 days ago
5 stars

Great prices and great product

Staff is really friendly and the bud is dope!
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Your dope! Thank you for the love:)
Official Response1 day ago
david.morgensen
10 days ago
5 stars

best place ever.

So much selection and at such a cheap price for really good quality. I'm a regular at this place and I am never disappointed. Lots of products. Edibles, concentrates and flowers. Top shelf is fire and they have great wax Thanks Club 78!
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you for the shoutout! We love our regulars<3
Official Response9 days ago
Delmy123456
10 days ago
5 stars

Me encanta este lugar

Me gusta cómo atienden aquí y las personas son muy amanbbles
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Muchas Gracias por su comentario y por visitar. Siempre estaremos aqui para ayudarle. Nos vemos pronto. Thank you very much for your kind review. We'll always be here to assist you. See you next time.
Official Response8 days ago
aashoosh
12 days ago
5 stars

Best shop in the valley hands down 💸

Corey serving good vibes & deals every day. Only place worth pulling up to 🤷🏽‍♂️
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
We appreciate the shout out! Make sure to check our deals page everyday for some exclusive deals;)
Official Response11 days ago
Franks01
15 days ago
5 stars

Helpful & Friendly Budtenders

coming here for all my mj needs, employees always making enjoyable experiences!
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Check out our deals page for exclusive deals everyday ;)
Official Response11 days ago
AndreTheGreat23
15 days ago
5 stars

Great shop

My favorite Dispensary. Shoutout to Shirley
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Favorite patient!! Thank you for the love:)
Official Response11 days ago
WMUser982448830
16 days ago
5 stars

Best spot in the valley

Best joint to hit up, quality service always amazing, recommend in the valley , hit up mike for quality service
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you for the feedback! Mike will always get you right. And always check our Deals page for exclusive Weedmaps deals before you come in ;)
Official Response15 days ago
mixhmixh
17 days ago
5 stars

Shirley was the bomb

She was supper nice and made my expirence worth it! The products were at a great price and bud tenders were all very welcoming.
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you so much! We try our hardest to make all of our patients feel welcomed:)
Official Response15 days ago
katecolumbia18
17 days ago
5 stars

bud

armen and Shirley are the best bud tenders
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
We got the best staff! We appreciate the love<3
Official Response15 days ago
yobo1jay
17 days ago
5 stars

best shop!

greatest shop! shirley was a great help!
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you! We appreciate the love -club78 employees
Official Response16 days ago
rsimmons1313
17 days ago
5 stars

Best gas

Best prices always loves this shop
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
We appreciate you! Always check out our deals page for the exclusive deals :)
Official Response16 days ago