Club78

Club78

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

1,149 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (1)

Chandralovesflower
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

MMJ NURSE

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JuanCGonz01
11 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Dry bud

Ordered an 8th of Autumn Brands Sour diesel. The packaging was pre opened, nugs were small and dry.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Hey there! If any of our jars especially our commercial flower has a seal that has been broken, please give us a call and bring it back RIGHT AWAY! We can do an exchange if nothing has been smoked and if its the same day! Everything we sell is pre packaged and SEALED, once sealed it is not opened again! Very sorry for the inconvenience.
Official Response11 months ago
BotNick42
19 days ago
5 stars

Gem shop in the SFV

this is my go to shop, check out there daily specials on Weedmaps because they actually update it! really great bud tenders with a great friendly vibe. if you're in the SFV or wanting to check out shops you need to come to this place and I promise you'll always come back.
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you so much for recognizing our efforts! We try our hardest to keep you guys as updated as possible and keep good vibes within the shop;) appreciate the review!
Official Response18 days ago
DogggystyleBud
1 month ago
5 stars

Everything is top shelf here

Club78 is the greatest, they got that FIRE. try the Left coast extracts carts. Promise.
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you!! PAD with Left Coast is Thursday's from 12-3pm make sure to stop by!! ;)
Official Response1 month ago
Weedhighking
2 months ago
5 stars

The best!!!

Thank you Grace for taking care of me! Best prices just hooked me up! Great customer service and excellent selection! I mean best of the best! ⛽️ 🔥
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
We appreciate your feedback! We strive to make every visit just like the first:) always check our Deals page for daily deals to mention to your budtender!
Official Response1 month ago
20OOOG21
2 months ago
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY!!!

Best dispensary!!! !So clean, organized and great service. I had the bud tender Ashley and she was amazing. So knowledgeable about the product and so friendly.I definitely recommended others to go in and have the same experience as me. if you’re looking for a new place to try out, I guarantee you’ll dig this place.
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you for your feedback so glad you enjoyed your visit with us! As returning patient you'll receive 20% off ALL DAY EVERYDAY!
Official Response1 month ago
kayma7
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Probably one of the best well-ran dispensaries in the valley. Prices are affordable for what you’re looking for, most staff make great recommendations, and their selection is awesome too. Security is polite and aware at all times to make customers feel safe. If you’re hesitant about going there, just go you won’t regret it
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you for the incredible feedback:)
Official Response2 months ago
WMUser263951167
2 months ago
5 stars

Great shop

Great shop great bud great location would recommend
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Appreciate the love:)
Official Response2 months ago
KJ1296
2 months ago
5 stars

Great

It was a good first experience with Shirley 🌟🌟🌟
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Remember we offer 20% off on your whole order everyday ALL DAY! ;)
Official Response2 months ago
420babyygirl
2 months ago
5 stars

All around my favorite shop

I’ve been going here for a while now and the employee’s are the best, talk about good vibes. I always feel at home here, they know their stuff and the selection never fails me, you guys always got the goods! Thanks for being my go to shop:)
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you for sharing your visit with us!
Official Response2 months ago
Socalsmokeclouds
3 months ago
5 stars

fire

top notch bud and bud tenders try the pre rolls
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
We appreciate the feedback, thank you! Check the deals page for the most exclusive deals, make sure to mention them to your favorite budtender
Official Response3 months ago
Ennyliak121
3 months ago
5 stars

Heaven

Best place ever! 💚💚 recommend 100%
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
<3 our patients thank you for the love!
Official Response3 months ago
Shad1100
3 months ago
5 stars

Great people Great service

Mike was a good rep very knowledgeable and informed me on all the deals. Cool dude & I give this dispensary 10/10
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you for the love! Check our Deals page for daily exclusive deals ;)
Official Response2 months ago
Fatkid58
3 months ago
5 stars

Family Vibe

Best budtenders around ,and who ever the grower is ...,10/10 Flower is 👌... wide variety of needs is a plus ... I always leave ,like I’m leaving the candy store🍬 ..
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you thank you thank you! We are very proud of our flower selection, we try our best to offer the best quality at the best prices:)
Official Response3 months ago
GDUBINTHISB
3 months ago
5 stars

Best shop I've been to in a minute

I came here for 1 Flight Farms cart and left with 2 flight farm and a 22k. Their cart selection is outta this world!! Armen helped me out and is one cool cat. Not sure if he's the owner, but dude has a vast knowledge of the products he's selling. I appreciate the honesty and the fact that he wasn't trying to push products down my throat. Very chill atmosphere and the building is hella dope too Black n Orange cant miss it). I will recommend this shop to everyone. L.A Kush....sorry but you just got beat. I'll drive an hour to get here any day of the week. Made love for Club78. Dueces ✌
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you for all the love! Armen is an amazing budtender and will always point you in the right direction:)
Official Response3 months ago
arcangelicaweed
3 months ago
5 stars

excellent service

i had an excellent experience with S when i walked in after a little shopping down the street at the statue store. S was so cool, so chill, so helpful when it came to batteries, brands, and what he felt was the best for la arcangel's needs! he never talked down to me (I'm a mature bombshell, baby!) laughed at my stupid jokes and pointed me in the direction of a couple of great vape pens/batteries and other assorted goodies. thanks, S. i'll be back again soon!
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
SO happy you enjoyed your experience with us! Come back soon and make sure you check out our Deals page for exclusive deals everyday:)
Official Response3 months ago
kevinbroom
3 months ago
5 stars

Will definitely be back

I came here for the first time a couple of weeks ago and they were super nice and helpful with helping me choose which strain was best for me. I will definitely be back!
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Our goal is to make everyone feel comfortable and leave happy! Make sure to always check the Deals page before coming in and mention the deal of the day to your budtender ;)
Official Response3 months ago
KeanP
3 months ago
5 stars

Great prices and great product

Staff is really friendly and the bud is dope!
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Your dope! Thank you for the love:)
Official Response3 months ago
david.morgensen
3 months ago
5 stars

best place ever.

So much selection and at such a cheap price for really good quality. I'm a regular at this place and I am never disappointed. Lots of products. Edibles, concentrates and flowers. Top shelf is fire and they have great wax Thanks Club 78!
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you for the shoutout! We love our regulars<3
Official Response3 months ago
Delmy123456
3 months ago
5 stars

Me encanta este lugar

Me gusta cómo atienden aquí y las personas son muy amanbbles
Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Muchas Gracias por su comentario y por visitar. Siempre estaremos aqui para ayudarle. Nos vemos pronto. Thank you very much for your kind review. We'll always be here to assist you. See you next time.
Official Response3 months ago