Accepting orders until 9:00pm
Club78

Club78

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

1,286 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (27)

Price (25)

      Kimcheeman85
      23 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      wooooooooow

      will be my new goto shop. great vibes great customer service and great prices. will be back for more
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you for your review, we love having you come back we always have great deals and best prices in the valley. Not to mention we got the best budtenders to get you the best medicine for your needs.
      Official Response5 days ago
      cafamilydirt
      26 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      This is 'THE club'

      Love the service at club78 and the new baby blunts are to die for !!! Love everything about this club
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Baby Blunts the best selling product in the shop! Thank You for your continues love see you soon for more deals and great medicine.
      Official Response5 days ago
      WIUCCI
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GO TOO!

      Great customer service and products with great prices for quality products!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Fire review thank you!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Chandralovesflower
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      MMJ NURSE

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      🔥
      Official Response5 months ago
      JuanCGonz01
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Dry bud

      Ordered an 8th of Autumn Brands Sour diesel. The packaging was pre opened, nugs were small and dry.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Hey there! If any of our jars especially our commercial flower has a seal that has been broken, please give us a call and bring it back RIGHT AWAY! We can do an exchange if nothing has been smoked and if its the same day! Everything we sell is pre packaged and SEALED, once sealed it is not opened again! Very sorry for the inconvenience.
      Official Response2 years ago
      87Itsandyman
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      They need to update their wm inventory

      Lately this shop is lacking either personnel to update the wm inventory or they don’t want to either way it’s like having a car with full fray and all of a sudden something stops working on it so either the shop updates the inventory to continue to maximize our shopping experience or just take it all of to not cause confusion every time I order thru the app you either don’t have it or never did and I end up settling for whatever you give me and I do mean this happens every time . Please work on the issue or update us on this matter to see how we can better it (wm allows for me to order and minimize my contact and interaction both in the store and for my order also helps speed things up in my opinion )
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thanks for your review and feedback! We work on our inventory daily on Weedmaps to ensure good inventory level and adequate pricing to match our retail shop and to beat the competitive pricing. But dually noted on your feedback will continue to make necessary changes to make sure we are up to date so there is no issue when any patient places a order! Thank you!
      Official Response6 months ago
      izzy1325
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great atmosphere

      One of the best customer service I had while visiting
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank You we appreciate your review.
      Official Response2 months ago
      MadameIndicah
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Very Knowledgeable and great inventory

      Danny was fantastic at helping me with issues dabbing at home as well as finding me a good 510 cart based on my preferences.
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank You for your review, Danny will get this feedback.
      Official Response5 days ago
      WMUser794553683
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Great shop! And great prices!

      Greatest shop around San Fernando valley. Always love stopping in here and they have great deals. Always positive people and Korey is the man!
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Awesome review, thank you!
      Official Response5 days ago
      Kirby323
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Good

      Great deals bring people
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Yes, that is our goal to make sure daily and weekly we have BOGO's and great prices. Everyone check us out you won't be disappointed.
      Official Response5 days ago
      bryanom10
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Shop!

      Amazing shop! The people are super nice and they always have the best selection!
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank You, yes our budtenders are knowledgeable and amazing with customer service.
      Official Response5 days ago
      AirG
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best Customer Service

      The girls here are the best and most friendly!
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank You.
      Official Response5 days ago
      KingRez
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best prices in the valley!!!

      They have everything you need at the best prices. My favorite shop!!!
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Great Review. Yes we are the best shop in the valley check us out!
      Official Response5 days ago
      Underdweller
      9 days ago
      2 stars

      Don’t go by Weedmaps

      If your going to this shop or any shop for that matter, don’t go by the menu from Weedmaps. Not one shop I’ve been to in months have the strains that they show on Weedmaps. I’m not sure if shops are no longer updating their menus or what but I have been disappointed more times then I can count. This shop had 2 strains from Alien Labs on their front page but when I went there they had non. Pisses me off!! Update. So if it’s not Weedmaps then you need to train your employees better because I ask specifically if you carried Alien Labs brand and the girl looked at me and answered NO. It is what it is.
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Hello thank you for your review, we have three strains from Alien Lab in stock and have had it in stock for a long time. Area 41, Baklava, Xeno, and Biscotti in stock and available. We are more then happy to assist you once you come in the shop please ask for manager on duty. Again, thank you for feedback we love to make sure you are satisfied.
      Official Response5 days ago
      2 stars

      Stealing Money

      Been coming here for over a year. They have decent bud for cheap so I liked coming here for my blunt weed, until today. Paid with a 100$ bill on a 40$ 8th and only got 20$ change back, then they tried telling me come back tomorrow to get my money back. Only reason I’m leaving 2 stars is cause Ashley made sure I left with my correct change and hooked me up for the inconvenience. I’m not gonna name drop the other girl, but maybe stop letting her smoke on the job. Who the hell gets confused with 3 20s vs 1 100$ bill? Then doesn’t even have the respect to apologize after? You didn’t have to apologize for her dumb mistake Ashley.
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank You for your feedback and review. We apologize for the inconvenience that was caused during your transaction. I am glad one of our budtender was able to assist you and make sure you left the shop with better experience.
      Official Response2 months ago
      cronicbreath
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Smoke at your own risk!

      The NEW pre packed bud is no bueno Used to be the most bombest bud in the valley no cap, but since they pre package all their bud it’s BUNK! Sorry not sorry, when shops lose value because of new packaging I stop going to that shop. Smells good looks good but smokes horrible. Smoke at your own risk
      Hannah_Bongtana
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great first time experience

      I was checked in & through the door within 5 minutes! I peeped the menu & saw they have some Alien Labs which I’ve been looking to try. Sarah helped me out & was very knowledgeable. Thank you for being so sweet as well! Love 🖤
      bmx4evercatra
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing shop

      I love this shop for all the amazing products they have and they staff is always very friendly 🤙🏻
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Appreciate you!!!
      Official Response4 years ago
      BigBluntsNigga
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Wild lol

      They be wildin up in this shop. Budtenders high as shit, most entertaining weed shop to visit. Best deals on the block, great service, no cap lol. Tia CRAZY, Grace, you wild
      whittle_heffer
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite place in the area

      I am a huge fan of joints and this place always has a big selection. I’ve also bought some pre ground flower as well as carts and they were great. Everything else always looks stocked and the staff is always chill. I’ve noticed some of their products are less expensive than other places for the exact same thing. I’ve only had one issue since I’ve started coming here and when I brought it to their attention they fixed it right away. Whenever I am anywhere near Reseda / Tarzana / Van Nuys, this is the place I go. If you haven’t been, it’s definitely worth checking out.
      Club78Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you for your visit and your review! We appreciate your feedback and your continued love for our Club. Everyone in the are must visit us and check us out. We shop to get the best brands and we make sure we get good quality products for our patients. We want everyone to be satisfied with there orders. Trust our patients review it is definitely worth the time! First time patients 25% OFF on your entire order!
      Official Response9 months ago