Select a product to start your order!
Plantshop

Plantshop

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

30 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      lakelivin70
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      lakelivin

      Not only does this dispensary have an amazing vibe, but the employees are top notch ! 💯💯 the smell when you open the door is pure bliss greeted by a lovely bud tender 🤑 I was put in the rite direction & I was very happy with my decision that she & I made..thanks girly !!
      jcaba56
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome vibe

      Awesome people Very helpful thank you 🙏
      5 stars

      Rosemary!! You’ll know who this is❤️❤️💚💚

      Always have been to this shop since I lived close by!!! The girls they have here are awesome but rosemary is the best boss/manger you could ask for. Ever since they opened I’ve always made my weekly visits and always left with a smile, keep up the work girls,😇🙏🏼🙏🏼
      julia42020
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Adorable

      Love the atmosphere super cool place
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary and Lounge in Ukiah

      This place checks all the boxes. Forget the Corporate places in town, and experience the true culture of cannabis with Plantshop. Excellent staff and products. Beautiful shop and the best lounge I've seen. If you haven't been yet, you are missing out.
      Chibertacchi420
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Best!

      I love Plantshop! Definitely stop by next time you go through ukiah or if you live here, make it your main stop! ❤️
      chino_530
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommended

      They got deals on deals💯🫱🏻‍🫲🏽
      PlantshopUkiah
      Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate you!
      Official Response1 month ago
      KellyS711
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop , Wonderful people

      SHELBY IS AMAZING!!! ALWAYS HAS A SMILE , ALWAYS HAPPY, VERY HELPFUL! LOVE WHEN SHES THERE 💕 DEFINITELY ONE OF MY FAVORITE GIRLS !!!
      PlantshopUkiah
      Thanks for taking the time to share Kelly, we love Shelby too!
      Official Response1 month ago
      GreenSweater
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      What All Shops Should Strive to Be

      Stopped in here while passing through Ukiah to scoop some clones I saw on their weedmaps page. Shop was very professional, well stocked, and the employees were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I live in SoCal and most shops are over priced and have a pretty face behind the counter that doesn't know anything about cannabis. I immediately knew when I walked in that this place was patient focused and cared about wellness - a wide selection of fire products that was extremely compassionately priced! I decided to get more than the clones I was so impressed! Like an idiot I forgot my rec in the shop and they called the doctor I got my recommendation through and asked him to call me letting me know I forgot it. I couldn't believe the kindness - but was already on my way back to the shop to send my wife in so we could stock up. Can't recommend this place highly enough and will certainly be back if I'm ever in the area.
      PlantshopUkiah
      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we appreciate you. Budtender education is one of our top priorities at Plantshop. We stive to offer a welcoming, top notch experience for everyone who walks through our doors.
      Official Response1 month ago
      jdenevi707
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Employee review

      So I went to Plantshop earlier this week. Nobody told me that they had Budtender Of The Year Chris working there! Not actually sure if that is his title or what I have just started referring to him as, but it really should be. The man’s knowledge and explanation of the products is unparalleled. For any person out there going to any other dispos in the area you are doing yourself a disservice. Treat yourself don’t cheat yourself! #plantshoptakeover2022 #inowonlyshopatplantshop
      PlantshopUkiah
      Thank you for sharing! It's kind words like these who make our jobs here at Plantshop so rewarding.
      Official Response1 month ago
      AfaNoon91
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best hidden gem!

      I LOVE this place the people are very kind and helpful, I also really appreciate the awsome suggestions they have for anyone enquiring about certain products 😊 DEFINITELY my new favorite place to go to! Thank you Plantshop!☺️🙏🏽
      PlantshopUkiah
      THANK YOU!
      Official Response7 months ago
      JahRa
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Service

      I had a really good experience at Plantshop. The vibe there is top shelf. They have done such an amazing job of curating fine cannabis and the atmosphere in the shop. The staff actually know alot about their products. They are super helpful. My experience there felt like a cannabis consultation. They take the time with you that many other shops don't do. And their consumption lounge is phenomenal. It was so nice to be able to purchase flower and walk around to the outside lounge and smoke while enjoying the view of the coastal mountains. Hit this shop up if you are in Mendo. You won't be disappointed.
      PlantshopUkiah
      Dear JahRa, thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response8 months ago
      eshaj
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      we love plantshop!

      this is one of my favorite retailers for conscious cannabis! great selection, knowledgeable staff, and enjoyable dispensary experience. can't wait to go back!
      PlantshopUkiah
      Dear Esha, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
      Official Response8 months ago
      ReneeZouthere
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Trying New Things- Lots of Them

      We all know what to expect when we go into a dispensary. Cases full of rosins, waxes, flower, pens, all of it. Which is great. But this place is a little different. Sure you can get those things, but they also have a large array of other things, many I had never heard of or thought of before. Luxury body oils, beverages, edibles that look beautiful but are also single strain and taste fancy, a big selection to help with sleep, inflammation, etc. This is the place to bring someone you want to impress. It’s high end without the stuffiness, clean, well designed, and feels warm. Another big plus is the spacious outdoor venue area complete with stage, fire pits, shade, and comfortable community style seating, where there are often weekend shows of a variety of music styles. Music, Covid distancing, and cannabis smoking outside - check. My guess is that as 2022 gets going, we will hear more from our friends at Plantshop.
      PlantshopUkiah
      Dear Renee, it is because of customers like you that we continue to improve as a business! Please come see us again soon :)
      Official Response8 months ago
      jackieboy3
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Love

      This place. Is sooo good. The staff is wonderful. The experience is unforgettable. You can bring your squad to hang out, get lit, and party on. From basketball to corn hole to games and local music and the festival vibe. I never thought that a place like this could be so legit. Party on wayne. This place is family.
      PlantshopUkiah
      Thanks Jackson! We love you!!!!!!
      Official Response8 months ago
      SkepticStoner420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and Generous

      I knew I had gone to the right place when I noticed the parking lot was full. Received fantastic service from the staff, who were genuinely curious about my style and needs. Made budget friendly recommendations and the products I wanted were in stock. Definitely will be my go to shop for more green products.
      PlantshopUkiah
      Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave this review.
      Official Response1 month ago
      gelatomaker
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      My One and Only

      I went to my one and only dispensary yesterday and met Budtender Chris. I learned so much about CBDs and THC and their health benefits, as well as the buzz benefits! Chris is so knowledgeable and so interesting to talk with. If you're looking for quality smoke or relief from pain, Chris is the guy to talk to. Plus The Plant Shop is such a great vibe, best products and by far the best lounge area!
      PlantshopUkiah
      Thank you for your review! Having a friendly and knowledgeable staff has always been a top priority for Plantshop.
      Official Response1 month ago
      LouiiVIP
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Down to Earth

      I’ve been in a couple times now and been helped by several people last couple times I have talked with Chris and his knowledge and he experience really gives you an understanding on why your buying the product and it’s use, what it’s effect ect… but just on entering how they explain the product shows they take pride in what they love the love for flower and it’s produce. Chris also took it back way back with a product that reminded me as a teenager. Chris appreciate you and all the ladies and gentlemen there.
      emmagemma
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience!

      I’m not a huge smoker and was pretty nervous going in to buy products, but I felt so welcome by staff at PlantShop! Very passionate about what they’re selling and even gave me a full tour of all their product. Super personal experience in a beautiful shop! The shop is very modern and has such a clean feel to it. I will definitely be coming back here again!
      PlantshopUkiah
      We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response7 months ago
      vasey
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Top of the Line

      Found a Plant Shop card on a bulletin board and just went to check it out not having any expectations. I was mega-impressed by all aspects-- from the tidy garden in the front, the clean and classy interior, the incredibly warm and intelligent staff and the abundant choices of beautifully packaged high quality products. The Wyld gummies that I tried were so delicious and effective for enhancing sleep I came back a week later to stock up. Since I shared my "find" with a few friends they all wanted to try them also. 10 Stars🌟 I am a fan😊 Thank you Veronica and Christina
      PlantshopUkiah
      Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work!
      Official Response7 months ago