Accepting orders starting at 8:30am
PlantMed

PlantMed

Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

1,698 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (23)

Price (22)

astewart93
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good flower and baked edibles

One of the best dispensaries in okc, they have really good baked edibles and flower. They also have a gator alley bash coming up on Friday 7/18 from 7pm to 10pm
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
LaStacia88
3 days ago
5 stars

Next Door

If you are downtown looking for a place to hang out this place rite here is a great stop. Best infusion rolls with a nice selection. Check these guys out tonite....
Tvaz88
13 days ago
5 stars

Nice place!!!!!!!

Good selection good people lots of variety
Rayrae420000
27 days ago
5 stars

A wonderful place!!

The vibes are amazing!! The bud tender is the BEST!! GO CHECK THEM OUT!! They have some fire bud and a big category to pick from!! ☮️🔥🔥
PlantMedOklahoma City
Greatly appreciate the love!!! Come check out whats new!!
Official Response19 days ago
alexwts004
1 month ago
5 stars

l love plantmed

l love the weed an price
PlantMedOklahoma City
Thanks love!! Appreciate you
Official Response19 days ago
LINDAMOMA405
1 month ago
5 stars

I love plantmed

I love their pre-roll at plant meds
PlantMedOklahoma City
Thanks!!!! New strains drop all the time, come check out whats new and get one customized
Official Response19 days ago
19Moore91
1 month ago
5 stars

still the same great atmosphere

even though it's been awhile since I've been here still great employees and atmosphere Stephanie always come back here
PlantMedOklahoma City
Greatly appreciate the love!!! Hope to see you soon!!
Official Response19 days ago
VJohnson624
2 months ago
5 stars

Great :Place and Super Employees!!

Great Place to Shop for Concentrates!! Pam & Jose are Super Awesome!! Really Helped me with my 1st Concentrate & TerpPen!!
PlantMedOklahoma City
Glad we were able to help you get what you needed!!! Come check out whats new!!
Official Response19 days ago
ekichty1
2 months ago
5 stars

Great All the way through!

Love this store. Great service. Great product. Great vibe. They even have the first outside consumption alley...Awesome! Highly fit class, they have it all! Come now!
PlantMedOklahoma City
Man we appreciate all the LOVE!!!! You are the best!!!
Official Response19 days ago
Tramale
3 months ago
4 stars

love this spot

got some fire gas in here crazy prerolls
PlantMedOklahoma City
Glad you enjoyed your visit!! Come check out whats new!!!
Official Response19 days ago
Metchieson
1 year ago
5 stars

amazing

If I could give these guys 10 stars I would. I am extremely picky as many of us are these days and these guys deliver for people like me. Absolutely my favorite dispensary so far. Customer service is spot on and their flower is fire, so glad I found this dispensary. Oh and their daily deals are some of the best I've seen
PlantMedOklahoma City
Aww thank you so much!! We love to hear this from you! We really appreciate you! Please come back in soon to visit with us again!
Official Response1 year ago
Jackieluv
2 years ago
5 stars

The Absolute Best Dispensary!!!!

If you are looking for a "home dispensary" PlantMed should be your choice. I have yet to be disappointed with price or product. PlantMed is amazing! The staff is extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. The house grown flower is amazing and the prices are very very reasonable. The bud tenders are all amazing. When I walk in the door everyone greets me by name. I love PlantMed and I know you will to. ~JE~
PlantMedOklahoma City
Ahh!! Thank you so much!! We really appreciate you!! Thank you again for all your love and support! Can't wait to see you back soon!!
Official Response2 years ago
randycol
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice employees really respectful

The place is nice, low prices, and the employees don’t treat you like crap like most other places around here
NANHER
1 year ago
5 stars

Literally the best Quality Dispensary!

This place has everything! It is a little drive downtown but it’s worth every mile! First Kustum pre roll station, first cannabis consumption lounge, this place is different than all other, with the best quality bud and quality service you’ll ever receive! If you haven’t been to this destination dispensary you need to get over there! Best Vibe in all of OKC!
PlantMedOklahoma City
You are the best! Thank you so much for your awesome feedback!!!!
Official Response1 year ago
mjjane420
2 years ago
5 stars

Beautiful

This dispensary is so clean, it’s warm and inviting! It’s beautifully designed!! Their customer service is astounding they were so helpful and so quick! I got everything I needed in under 15 minutes!!
mrthccc
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

FIRE! 🔥🍁 Best trees in central OKC! You can see the grow!!!! 🤯
gasgreenguy
2 years ago
5 stars

Some gas

This place got some really fire gas
gassygreen
2 years ago
5 stars

I love the atmosphere here

When I came in the shop it’s super clean and welcoming I will definitely come back I love the product too.
fzquarts1117
1 year ago
5 stars

Just damn nice.

This place isn’t just mellow, it’s beautiful decor fallowed up by very professional customer service. This place is a prime example of how marijuana can be more than what is expected!
PlantMedOklahoma City
Thank you so much! We at PlantMed strive to bring quality and class to the marijuana industry! So glad you loved our vibes here! Please come see us again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
edgyboi
2 years ago
5 stars

fantastic people

great people owner really took care of me after a small incident and I'm glad we got it taken care of great quality bud too I have gotten og kush lemon skunk and grape kush and I couldn't be happier with what I've gotten from this dispensary they are honest people and deserve the 5 stars will be coming back because everyone's personality's are so refreshing and nice keep up the good work!!
PlantMedOklahoma City
We apologize that we ran out of moon rocks. We had an unexpected rush and ran out after then we had expected. As a company we have set up a process to ensure that we do not run out of Moon Rocks again. We got some more in last night and would love to make it up to you, if you stop by and give us another chance we will give you 2 Moon Rocks no purchase necessary for the trouble. And we also contacted the bakery and let them know that they did not have labels on the sample packs. Thank you for your time in writing this review so that we have the opportunity to be better.
Official Response2 years ago