Accepting orders until 9:00pm
Planted Provisioning

Planted Provisioning

Storefront
Closing soon(9:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closing soon(9:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

209 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Price (17)

      mothertokin
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite Place

      The renovation is looking great. Service is above and beyond friendly and helpful. Product is good quality and great prices.
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much! We are trying to make the store warm and cozy for our Planted family! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      Sululux
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Jupiter

      Jupiter gave my friend and myself very informative exclusive customer service. As first time buyers we were inexperienced. She was very explanatory without being solicitous. Thank you Jupiter. We will also recommend the Planted facility. Very much to choose from and beautiful displays.
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much! Jupiter is an awesome addition to our team and we are so happy to hear she took exceptional care of you. We hope to see you back many more times. :)
      Official response2 months ago
      Thomaslax13
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great med shop!

      Great bud and carts I’m definitely coming back for more!!
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thanks, Thomas!! We appreciate the review!
      Official response2 months ago
      JenGin79
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Super clean and friendly staff!!

      I’m not from whitmore lake but I pass threw there on a daily basis and I finally stopped at planted and was very impressed with the whole atmosphere!! I will definitely be coming back! Actually just placed an order and will pick up today!!
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      We are so glad you decided to stop and check us out!! We really appreciate the support, welcome to the Planted family!
      Official response2 months ago
      brad1345
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great weed.

      best weed around worth the drive.
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thanks, Brad!! We work hard to source good weed for our customers and patients!
      Official response2 months ago
      Jmo17591
      5 days ago
      1 star

      Sick invalid text deals

      Signed up for the text deal thing here. I constantly get texts from they’re other locations with decent deals that aren’t valid here. The deals they send for this location are never worth batting an eye at. The system Is broken and needs fixed. Also this location has not kept up with the prices trending downward in Michigan. It’s the most expensive dispo in town and the one down the street doesn’t even offer Med.
      sarah6854
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      So quick

      They are always on time with orders and Moving quickly.
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We work hard to be efficient and get our customers what they need. See you next time!
      Official response5 months ago
      Cocobeware69
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      The people that work here are amazing the store is beautifully set up prices are fair
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much for crediting our staff with their dedication to their job. We have been lucky to keep 99% of the staff together from the day we opened. Planted is very fortunate to have them. We hope to see you very soon. #getplanted
      Official response8 months ago
      Jsmitty8265
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop

      Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Store also offers a wide variety of products! Highly recommend.
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Our staff is the greatest and the next best thing is our variety of products. Thank you for the review. We appreciate you. #getplanted
      Official response8 months ago
      brad1345
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      great weed

      came and grabbed some flower and it was great
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business and loyalty to Planted. We hope to see you very soon.
      Official response9 months ago
      ludwig_je3
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service and products.

      Always friendly and helpful. Knowledgeable staff.
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Our staff is what makes Planted, Planted. We are so fortunate to have the employees that are knowledgeable and love doing what they do. We are happy you enjoyed your experience and we hope to see you very soon. #getplanted
      Official response9 months ago
      Rookiestar
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best thing to happen

      I believe this is the best thing to happen to Northfield Township. Super laid back and they always seem to have customers in which is great for our community.
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      We are extremely happy to be apart of the Northfield community. Thank you for the great review.
      Official response11 months ago
      dendrite007
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Finally dispo in my neck of the woods!

      This is a much more convenient location for me. Also the staff could not have been more curtious. Shout out to Wes he was really helpful, showed me around the store. Biggest of all he made sure I had what I liked/needed, thanks!!!!! I will probably be a customer as long as you guys are there.
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      We appreciate your kind words. Thanks for giving Wes a shout out! We love him and are blessed to have him on our staff. We plan to be here forever so keep stopping in to say HIGH. When we started this our intention was to run it, not sell it. We enjoy serving the local community. Cheers
      Official response1 year ago
      ShirlStes
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wow! BEST!!!

      So impressed! Planted in Whitmore Lake is awesome! From the cool clean vibe to the selection of product, great pricing & AMAZING staff, this new place beats them all! I’ve gone back with friends a few times & so far had the pleasurable experiences of being assisted by Lauren, Victoria & Kevin S. Not only are they super friendly & professional, but their knowledge & guidance has helped me beyond belief! Just wow!!! Thank you!!!!
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Wow what a review. Thank you for these amazing words. We are truly blessed to have the staff that we have at Planted. We hope to see you very soon. Thanks for the loyalty and continued business.
      Official response9 months ago
      MatthewjNash
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Around

      This is my go to Dispensary for everything MMMP related all my meds are top shelf never any problems wonderful service I can't say enough good things about this place!!!
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thank you Matthew!! We appreciate you choosing us to buy all your needs! Thanks for the support! We look forward to seeing you next time!!
      Official response2 months ago
      Grizzell69
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Awesome staff. Excellent choices. Won't go anywhere else.
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      We are so glad you are apart of the Planted family! Thank you for the continued support!
      Official response3 months ago
      drecold3
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      This place is awesome

      The staff was very helpful and forthcoming with promotions that helped my order
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      We will always try to find our customers the best possible deal for them! Thank you for your review!
      Official response3 months ago
      Thockey13
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Good shop

      Tried Willy’s kush cake it was really good!!
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      It is soooo tasty!!! Good choice!!
      Official response3 months ago
      LCCM
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best bud tenders Seth,drew,chloe

      They are just fuckin Awsome know me by name and everything
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Heck yeah we do!! You're a part of the Planted family! See you next time!
      Official response3 months ago
      CellyM
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Definitely recommend

      Dylan helped me and was patient, kind and very helpful as I don’t know a lot. I’ll definitely go back!
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      We are so glad Dylan was able to guide you to the right stuff! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official response3 months ago