Select a product to start your order!
Planted Provisioning

Planted Provisioning

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

196 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Price (17)

      RAL
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice place and staff. Drove 30 min. to get there and was worth it, I'll be back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      We appreciate you taking the time to drive and see us. WE hope to make your shopping experience and wonderful one. Thanks for #gettingplanted
      Official Response9 months ago
      Wjgreen713
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First visit

      My first time to new store, it's very nice, like how you can see and smell the flower. Jessica was great! Congratulations Happy to have one closer to home.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      We appreciate the great review. Jessica is an amazing budtender and knows her stuff. We hope to see you very soon. #getplanted
      Official Response9 months ago
      Dolecoll
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop

      10/10 recommend. Good prices and friendly staff
      Carebear891013
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly

      Very friendly and great prices. They are willing to work with you to get what you want/need. 100% pleased
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thank you!! We appreciate the review and the kind words. We promise to always work with you until we find exactly what you need!
      Official Response3 days ago
      Squatch115
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Always a great place. Very clean and good vibes. Wait time is usually minimal and everybody is friendly and knowledgeable
      devdoughh26
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispo Ever

      Nowhere better then here, my go to
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thanks for being apart of the Planted fam!!
      Official Response3 days ago
      mothertokin
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite Place

      The renovation is looking great. Service is above and beyond friendly and helpful. Product is good quality and great prices.
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much! We are trying to make the store warm and cozy for our Planted family! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response3 days ago
      Sululux
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      Jupiter

      Jupiter gave my friend and myself very informative exclusive customer service. As first time buyers we were inexperienced. She was very explanatory without being solicitous. Thank you Jupiter. We will also recommend the Planted facility. Very much to choose from and beautiful displays.
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much! Jupiter is an awesome addition to our team and we are so happy to hear she took exceptional care of you. We hope to see you back many more times. :)
      Official Response3 days ago
      Thomaslax13
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      Great med shop!

      Great bud and carts I’m definitely coming back for more!!
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thanks, Thomas!! We appreciate the review!
      Official Response15 days ago
      JenGin79
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Super clean and friendly staff!!

      I’m not from whitmore lake but I pass threw there on a daily basis and I finally stopped at planted and was very impressed with the whole atmosphere!! I will definitely be coming back! Actually just placed an order and will pick up today!!
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      We are so glad you decided to stop and check us out!! We really appreciate the support, welcome to the Planted family!
      Official Response15 days ago
      brad1345
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great weed.

      best weed around worth the drive.
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thanks, Brad!! We work hard to source good weed for our customers and patients!
      Official Response15 days ago
      MatthewjNash
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best Around

      This is my go to Dispensary for everything MMMP related all my meds are top shelf never any problems wonderful service I can't say enough good things about this place!!!
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thank you Matthew!! We appreciate you choosing us to buy all your needs! Thanks for the support! We look forward to seeing you next time!!
      Official Response15 days ago
      Grizzell69
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Awesome staff. Excellent choices. Won't go anywhere else.
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      We are so glad you are apart of the Planted family! Thank you for the continued support!
      Official Response1 month ago
      drecold3
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      This place is awesome

      The staff was very helpful and forthcoming with promotions that helped my order
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      We will always try to find our customers the best possible deal for them! Thank you for your review!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Thockey13
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Good shop

      Tried Willy’s kush cake it was really good!!
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      It is soooo tasty!!! Good choice!!
      Official Response1 month ago
      LCCM
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best bud tenders Seth,drew,chloe

      They are just fuckin Awsome know me by name and everything
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Heck yeah we do!! You're a part of the Planted family! See you next time!
      Official Response1 month ago
      CellyM
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Definitely recommend

      Dylan helped me and was patient, kind and very helpful as I don’t know a lot. I’ll definitely go back!
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      We are so glad Dylan was able to guide you to the right stuff! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response1 month ago
      WMUser459598970
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Whitmore Lake

      Very friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff Alway have the top brands and great deals Specially Chole at the front desk
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      We love our Chloe!! Thanks for the review. We are super glad our staff can help you find what you need! See you next time!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Zanepayne92
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Shopping experience

      Very positive environment. All of the employees are very helpful and very kind, would recommend for all users.
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thank you soo much! We love to read reviews like this. Thanks for the support - see you again soon!
      Official Response1 month ago
      lisadreamsbig1971
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service and friendly, helpful staff

      Stopped in for the first time today. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Seth helped me pick out all the right stuff. Great discounts and awesome products to choose from!
      Planted ProvisioningAnn Arbor
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Seth could help you find what you needed. See you again soon!
      Official Response1 month ago