Select a product to start your order!
Planet Buds

Planet Buds

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

975 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (6)

jo5e9h
26 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dope Prices

Bud, Carts, Edibles good quality for good prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Lovelyvero97
8 days ago
5 stars

Planet budss

They have the best plug and play carts and they got great customer service
mrsritchie
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent store

I find it very reasonably priced and quick and convenient
jtb1444
2 months ago
5 stars

A+++

awesome staff , easy access great selection of products, good prices , and open earlier than all other spots which is super convenient
yungtenashi
2 months ago
5 stars

Oh yeee

if you guys picked up some left coast diamonds that'd be killer!! Really nice product, for good price too. Thx a ton for the constant hospitality & the bomb weed
MR.Smoke1Bitch
1 month ago
2 stars

Dark brown oil in rove carts

Been using rove for awhile over 3 years n been coming here for awhile to pick up rove cartridges but he’ll nah !!!!! recently been getting dark off tasting oil in my carts!!! …It’s been now 5 full grams that been this way …from 2 og carts a skywalker n 2 glue so far …it’s crazy cuss rove promotes there smh ……went back to tell them n told me they hvnt had this issue ??? Ok 5 carts now ?? n gave me no solution or refund … Idk if I’m done with roves at this point or the shop just has contaminated cartridges
micheljawana7
2 months ago
2 stars

over charged

younger women over charged me by almost $20 bucks n gave me no receipt always have had positive results disappointed this time around having made a large purchase
planetbudsiswack
2 months ago
1 star

you guys need to hire new people out in the back💯

went here to get the usual 4g for 30 and the person attending me didn't wanna serve me till he saw the money and then forgot what I asked for and drops my weed and went home to scale it and it even 3g stop hiring people or letting people work when they can't function themselves. Also it's crazy to me when you guys say no one smokes or anything on the job and when I pull up they off like edibles they be smoking and saw them drinking once too 🤣 this is more of a trap than a shop
SmokeSolventless
28 days ago
1 star

If I could give no stars I would

Drove all the way from Temecula for the cure company OG any of them and there menu says they have 4 different kinds I get there and there menu was just updated. Yet when I got there no OG no nothing and they thought it was funny. Super rude staff and I’m sure the guys in front leaning on there car drinking beer asking people if that wanted a lil extra something (DRUGS) I didn’t know the trap shop was still legal.
trezy
3 months ago
1 star

Don’t go here 💯💯💯

This mf shop bunk fusho they skempin and they ain’t hittin wid no za
riii4h20
20 days ago
1 star

Shiddy booty motha fudgasss

Security rude as a bich, saying put my mask on but the bud tenders and customers infront of me weren’t told shid. Rushed me out of there didn’t give me any type of quality customer service, suck an a$$
AsjM
27 days ago
1 star

Garbage

Employee’s were so high out of their mind they weren’t even conscious enough to process a transaction. Didn’t even give us a receipt. Guess y’all shouldn’t smoke on the clock like you said. I recommend reporting to cannabis control tbh. To the owner: Please educate ALL your employees so that they are knowledgeable about their products and daily deals (although they’re listed big and bold on their chalk board?? Guess they can’t read?). Please educate your ‘security’ on how to deal with customers who are being disrespected in the first place rather than incite and antagonize the situation. It’s really sad that the big black security guard was the worst of them all. Nobody wants to deal with bs when going to pick up. We’ll never come back here because the entire night shift was full of sh**. As the owner or manager, feel free to contact me regarding this review as I would be more than GLAD to inform you about the tell-tale details of the situation I’m briefly covering in my review.
xhris_dkc
1 month ago
1 star

Jeeter juice straw disposable

Oil was black and not filled to the top , there stuff not legit if you go here your being robbed . No returns or refund they fill there carts - pods with there own oil witch is crap Stick to a legit shop ! Don’t shop here
Pthree3
2 months ago
1 star

False advertisement

They have false advertisement what they report on here is Weedmaps and what they have in the shop is to completely different prices. Prices are off by at least $10 so what you see on Weedmaps for $20 is $30 once you get into the store plus their inventory isn't even accurate so then you feel like you're settling for a product you didn't even want
Garry1
2 months ago
1 star

LOL

Don't go by menu refreshed 28 min before visit do not have items
Mayazelaya33
2 months ago
1 star

False labeling

I bought a full gram of featured farms NOVACAINE. It was $60. Opened it and there’s a half gram sitting in there. Not going here again. Robbed me out my money.
bjthakiiid
3 months ago
1 star

Man bs

Planet buds is so freaking annoying closing 10 min before they closing time they already changed the time fresh off work bs I needed weed and they closed just should of went to empire instead they always on bunk
Baaneral~
17 days ago
1 star

Bait and Switch

I was there earlier today, 09/07/2021, and I was looking through different products because the stuff I wanted from the website was out of stock...again. I had only driven all the way there for a product that was listed on the website. I live 45 minutes away. She showed me two indica flower products, and I chose the product with the higher percentage, by 6%. When I got home, I discovered she had swapped out the product and given me the lower percentage stuff. When I called to complain, I was told I was Out of Luck. I was charged for a higher percentage product, but given a lower percentage product, all with a Smile. If you are foolish enough to shop here, make sure the product going into your bag is the stuff you just payed for.
Danny C
3 days ago
1 star

All your 5 star reviews are fake

5 star reviews are all fake, listen to the 1 star folks this place is a mess
jazlynn96
2 years ago
5 stars

Nina and Philip

we love this place! dank bud 💕💕 We love their Wakanda , Monster Cookies and the white fire OG! cant wait to try more strains. Also the 500 mg Pink Lemonade strips were 10/10 recomend for 20$ good price and products. Very nice employees and well put together cannabis establishment.