Select a product to start your order!
Pisos - Flamingo & S Maryland

Pisos - Flamingo & S Maryland

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

19,482 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (1)

      Brawhite97
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Katie is ‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️🅱️🅾️M🅱️

      Weed weed weed‼️‼️‼️
      Steph557
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Katie tha GOAT

      katie was dope, she got me the best weed, definitely will be back great vibe and smoke
      Ronniewdasmoke
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Come see katie

      Best dispensary in vegass
      James_benson420
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Katie is dope

      Will be back best buds and best vibes got get right
      Jenny_55
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Katie’s Amazing!!

      Katie attended me today and her energy is SOO bomb!! She was so sweet and let me know what I could get for what I had.
      MrRight8411
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Will hooked it up

      Will hooked me up very great and professional customer service....
      ronbonchon
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Nice place!

      Really fast and professional experience. Helpful advice. Mariah was helpful!
      Jeremyjones189
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      First Time

      Katie was extremely nice and polite. She also provided great customer service. Thank tou
      greenn420
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary on the strip

      You are coming on down and talk to will so he can hook you all up they got the best stuff here
      james326
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      My experience at pisos

      This dispensary has the best workers I have seen always refer friends
      Wavvvy05
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      highvibes ✌

      awesome customer service and they always have great deals going on and even convenient coupons to redeem too :)
      WMUser984433794
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Service

      I was helped by Jose and he was super amazing. Very knowledgeable and top tier customer service!!
      Mary420weed
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Excelente

      Me encanto el servicio y todos sus productos, recomendado
      Francojames420
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      First Experience

      First time with cannabis in Vegas and went to this location that gave an amazing first experience to me and my wife! Was assisted by Liz who helped answer all our questions and gave the best recommendations for the both of us. Will be back just for her!
      7up420
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Rocky220222

      Great buds. Lizz was super cute and helpful. Will be returning.
      VanFan19
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Mariah <3

      Mariah was an absolute PEACH!! She was friendly, helpful, and all around joy!!
      True__genius
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Mariah

      Mariah was excellent and helped me out by sharing which strands were best for me! She was really helpful and I couldn’t have asked for a more helpful employee . She truly is a great employee . I will be coming here again .
      Tantrum2112
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great deals!!

      Mariah was the best!! Go see her and she’ll hook you up! 10/10
      gfranklin74
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The best place

      This place is amazing. Beautiful selection, great help!!
      WMUser694514901
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great deals

      Great service by Mariah