Select a product to start your order!
Pinnacle Emporium - Buchanan

Pinnacle Emporium - Buchanan

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

85 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (7)

BigAnt44870
4 days ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great dispensary

Very busy place. Shows what customers think of the place by the amount of volume. Was able to land a great deal on Mimosa
Thumbs up
Customer service
Tomjoadsghost
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice new spot in Buchanan

Had a really good time. The other guys in Buchanan are weak sauce. Pinnacle is great. Great prices on edibles, in SW MI, as I dreaming? No. They are real. Saved me a drive to Jackson. Veteran discounts too. What’s not to like?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pinnacle Emporium - BuchananSouth West Michigan
We appreciate your kind words. We are a different kind of shop ;)
Official Response6 months ago
Rudyker
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good experience

It was a good experience, had a lot of different edibles in stock and really good bud.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pinnacle Emporium - BuchananSouth West Michigan
Got to have really good bud!
Official Response6 months ago
Bonkers9
2 months ago
5 stars

Epic 1st time

This place blows anything New York has OUT OF THE WATER! Chill atmosphere and friendly faces as soon as you walk through the door. Sean was an huge help for my 1st time!! Answered all my questions and added his own helpful input! Overall it's a smokers dream! The Rec section is decent but if you have your med card.. thats where it's at!! -Ashley from NY
Pinnacle Emporium - BuchananSouth West Michigan
Awesome! Michigan's market choices are amazing right now!
Official Response11 days ago
wmhurwitz
9 days ago
5 stars

great deals weekly, great flower Variety, helpful

this is where you want to go for flower and edibles, med patients get special deals on a lot of great products
Pinnacle Emporium - BuchananSouth West Michigan
Yes! Thanks for helping to spread the news!
Official Response5 days ago
ItzMine
24 days ago
5 stars

Edibles paradise

Omg! Wanna try edibles Pinnacle will be my go to dispensary varieties, oh yes they do have flower that will be my next purchase next visit
Pinnacle Emporium - BuchananSouth West Michigan
We are have AWESOME flower hitting all our stores right now!
Official Response11 days ago
Corry1989
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing all around!

Everytime I’ve came here from the first time it’s been nothing but great experience. Shaun and the entire staff are so helpful with helping you decide what you want. With so many choices it’s nice having an expert that truly knows what they are talking. Amazing specials also everyday of the week!
Pinnacle Emporium - BuchananSouth West Michigan
Thank you SO much for this thoughtful review! Your experience is what we hope everyone will have.
Official Response11 days ago
dave4209
1 month ago
5 stars

will return, my favorite!

I have been to a number of southwest Michigan dispensaries and this is my favorite. Good prices.
Pinnacle Emporium - BuchananSouth West Michigan
We love this
Official Response11 days ago
CamOnTheBeat2
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome!

This place rocks! They take good care of their customers.
Pinnacle Emporium - BuchananSouth West Michigan
Thank you!
Official Response11 days ago
WyldLyfe26
2 months ago
5 stars

my Fav Place.

favorite place they are always nice don't, mind coming back and sharing my experiences with other cannabis partakers.
WMUser453404094
2 months ago
5 stars

Just go! Make the drive, visit all the B.A. staff

I’ve dabbled in visiting other dispensaries in the area and this is my favorite!!! Seriously Chris is who I’ve talked to the couple of times I’ve been there and homie is 👌🏽 the ENTIRE STAFF is awesome, but Chris definitely made my first experience the reason why I will make the drive to continue my business. Around of applause to all the hard work y’all!!
Pinnacle Emporium - BuchananSouth West Michigan
Thank you!! We appreciate this positive feedback!
Official Response11 days ago
jony7
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellence

Hello all! I am John 40 year give or take consumer of cannabis products and without reservation Pinnacle is the apex of the Michigan cannabis industry Om of medicine is their only peer in my eyes .Do not get me wrong any dispensary is a solid value up and down Michigan been to most of them. Pinnacle stands out for their consistently great flower and price points no one can beat. The customer service reminds me of eating in a Michelin starrred restaurant. Please patronize the dispensary of your choice and tip the staff! But if you want the best my words stand.
CrystalCooper
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Love the atmosphere here and the hands on approach. The smell boxes really put the bud rigbt there for you to check. Prices are very competitive and they always have top shelf product
jaacorbi
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

I will definitely come back
karlosallonsy
2 months ago
5 stars

Great staff and atmosphere! Awesome flower!

Staff is always incredibly helpful and informative! Every time I come in they recommend something new and I am never disappointed! Come in for a friendly experience! 💕
cmats
2 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in Buchanan

Friendly and knowledgeable staff,great prices and top notch products,best deals hands down.
njwilson16
2 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Had Justin again and he helped me quickly get my products after a long wait, he’s the man!!!
dstjulienn
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispo experience

Excellent product selection, excellent quality, and excellent staff. Sean was super helpful.
Dankstank46
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellence

We've been going here for a while and it's been a great experience to learn and identify with fellow weed heads. They are knowledgeable and will treat you like family. Would give more stars if I could. 11 🌟
Jennrae71
2 months ago
5 stars

Sunday easy

Smell boxes are nice for browsing the flower selection. Bud tenders are knowledgeable and friendly. Adriana asked me questions about my preferences and usage. When I explained my interests and budget, she related her personal experience with the product I was considering for purchase. No pressure, all professional. In fact, her council was a cross between a wine sommelier and a pharmacist. Thx Adriana!