Pine Street Cannabis Company

Pine Street Cannabis Company

Storefront
Closed 11:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closed 11:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

26 reviews

Atylian
1 year ago
5 stars

Always a nice experience!

I visited the store tonight around 7:00pm and was helped by a budtender named Emily. She was very helpful and prompt from the moment I walked in until the end of transaction. Grateful that good customer service is abound at Pine Street Cannabis Co. :)
Marniann74
1 year ago
5 stars

Teaching an old dog new tricks!

I'm a newbie with a slew of conditions and questions, and evey one of the staff have been kind, patient and knowledgeable. (Shout out to Bryson for the science lesson😉!)
smokinsilvers
1 year ago
5 stars

the ladies at the downtown store are most helpful and knowledgable
Lisabasson
1 year ago
5 stars

a manager ... if not she should be.

I love the deals there I love the fact that I can get concentrates I can also get myself a dab pen I can get a six dollar join and I can get some really good flower if I wanna go home with it the edibles are great and the staff is really knowledgeable very friendly the rewards programs awesome
lisafromalaska
2 years ago
5 stars

Always professional.

Love you’re female manager, maybe store manager. True love for what she doing!!! Very engaging... sweet but is all about it. I love her input and she also gets me the best deals avail. And there’s a very progressive points program!!!! Love both locations.
Lisabasson
2 years ago
5 stars

A A A+ Superior Atmosphere Very Chill

Visited the BRAND NEW Location in town. Great easy location. There were a variety of choices, some great concentrate choices. In store discounts and also some best bet pre roll prices . Today was Thursday the 5 th, the young male bud tender looked up my old Pine Street loyalty program points and I got 10$ off the whole order. The walk in special was all of their Kush pre rolls were 5$. So I got all 4. I was very pleased with the Kushy Kush. It was sweet and fruity and did the trick . In and out with 11$ for 4 .8. pre rolls. That’s A’more.
eviltree2000
3 years ago
5 stars

Soldotna

Super awesome store! I loved the wide open store and all the options. I bought a tee shirt for my man on Valentine’s Day to go with the smokin yummy pre rolls for us and his moms. If I’m back out this way again I will def be going here again. I was well taken care of and the staff were very nice and accommodating. Thank you!
5 stars

You can recycle your containers here💚

Very friendly service, they have just about everything you need, even ivory pipes. They'll hold on to an item for you if you need it, and great suggestions for bids and products for your mood. You can bring your tubes and glass containers back to be reused or recycled which is easy to do since they have a loyalty points program so you're coming back anyway. Loving this store so far 😊
LGough3
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Atmosphere

Very good products and friendly workers
HappyB907
3 years ago
5 stars

All around 5 stars

Pinestreet is easily my favorite store. Their selection and quality is great, prices are very reasonable and the points system is awesome!! It may not be the closest store to me but it is well worth the drive. Thank you Pinrstreet!!
Pine Street Cannabis CompanyKenai
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business and are very pleased you enjoy our products. Thank you for coming in and hope to see you again.
Official Response3 years ago
CannaQueen_420
4 years ago
5 stars

Best $35 1/8ths on the Kenai

They have a White Berry that is so good I couldn't believe it was $35 for an 1/8th. I bought an 1/8th twice last week and it burned really lovely in a joint. The 1/8 had a huge nug on top it had to be a nice top cola. Was a bittersweet experience breaking her down to smoke her she was so pretty. I also really like the Dr. Grinspoon although a bit more it was priced accordingly. $28 for a 2 gram or $5 an 1/8th not bad at all. I smoked that last night and the flavor is phenomenal. Also the Super Lemon Haze is one of my favorites. I usually like indica more. But the smell and taste of the SLH was great. The effects were a mellow uplifting feel. Not so speedy like some sativas can be and definitely none of that early harvest anxiety. Great job Pine Street. And the rewards program has been awesome. $10 off for every $100 I spend!!! LOVE IT
Pine Street Cannabis CompanyKenai
We are so pleased to hear you enjoy our products! Thank you for your business and for choosing us, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response4 years ago
DMillie
4 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in town!

There are two other shops closer to where I live but I dont mind driving a bit further to see the folks at Pine Street! They changed the look of the storefront as well, which I think was a great choice. Knowledgable, all around great staff with good prices on quality bud! Awesome points program as well! If you haven't checked them out I highly recommend it.
Pine Street Cannabis CompanyKenai
Thank you for your business and making us your preferred choice. We're happy you enjoy our products and store. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response4 years ago
shakkyyy.warrior
4 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary on the Kenai

Amazing dispensary! The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the strains available. They are welcoming, kind, and also give you space when you needed to think about what you wanted. The plus side is, it is attached to an amazing head shop that sells a variation of products. Another plus is the loyalty program with great deals and sales. I will definitely be a regular at this place.
Pine Street Cannabis CompanyKenai
Thank you for the awesome review! Our goal here is to make you feel welcome, and never make you feel like you're being rushed. We appreciate your business, and can't wait to have you back!
Official Response4 years ago
akmama
4 years ago
5 stars

Highly Recommend!

The staff is extremely knowledgeable on their products, and the products speak for themselves! Definitely best prices on the Peninsula, and the service is outstanding! Highly recommend checking it out!
Pine Street Cannabis CompanyKenai
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business, and the input on our staff. hope we see you again soon.
Official Response4 years ago
chefnitram
4 years ago
5 stars

AWESOME

Nice place. The staff is real
Pine Street Cannabis CompanyKenai
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business.
Official Response4 years ago
dlama
4 years ago
5 stars

Enjoyed my visit.

Really like the selection as well as great employees. Vary knowledgeable staff. I tried what they recommended, and I was very happy with there recommendations!! I'll go back for sure. Great prices as well.
Pine Street Cannabis CompanyKenai
Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your business, and can't wait to have you back!
Official Response4 years ago
nikkiviolent
4 years ago
5 stars

NeRv

Very knowledgeable staff that know what they're doing, yet don't breathe down your neck when you take a little too long to decide 😏. They're strains are wonderful and when you fall in love with a certain strain rest assured they don't run out every other week like other dispensaries. Welcome to our peninsula pine street we welcome you! (We'll most of us lol)
Pine Street Cannabis CompanyKenai
We thank you for the warm welcome, And the positive review! We want everyone that visits us to have a wonderful, relaxing, and easy experience at our shop. And we will continue to do our best at keeping your favorite strains available.
Official Response4 years ago
Ctenz
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing service!

I love this place!! Wide variety of smoke and reasonably priced. I ten to ask quite a few questions and they are always patient. Thanks for being there guys!!!
Pine Street Cannabis CompanyKenai
Thank you! We appreciate your business. Come back to see us anytime!
Official Response4 years ago
Mintex
4 years ago
5 stars

Good Stuff!

Great knowledgeable ladies behind the counter who know their products and even share their experiences. Kids out front are good as well. This is my go to place so far that has great potential. The location isn't the greatest as it's off onto a side street off Sterling hwy. If you folks haven't yet, try this place out as they're in stock on most of their weed and I haven't been dissapointed yet. BRING CASH as their ATM doesn't always work.
Pine Street Cannabis CompanyKenai
We are so pleased to hear that our budtenders were able to provide you with the information you were looking for! Our location isn't the best but we strive everyday to make it worth the drive :) Thank you for leaving us a review we love to hear feedback from our customers so we can work on getting better everyday!
Official Response4 years ago
Hailey jay
4 years ago
5 stars

Nice

Nice place. Great feel when you walk in. Smoke was bomb.
Pine Street Cannabis CompanyKenai
Thank you!! Come back and see us again, we sure hope we can provide that great feeling every time you visit us! :)
Official Response4 years ago