Select a product to start your order!
Pine Island Cannabis

Pine Island Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.1

8 reviews

      Jjames2017
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nothing but 🔥!

      Went into the shop and it is great, was met at the door and greeted. The associate took me through what was being sold from bongs to edibles. Helped me pick out a bunch of items that were very reasonably priced I even dare say that they are below priced I have seen in other shops. Got home and enjoyed my new cartridge with my new pen and my mind was blown from the cartridge just the right amount of body and head stone. They have my business from here on out.
      Pine Island CannabisBangor
      Thanks for your review and kind words! We're glad we could meet your needs, you love the products and for your future business as well!! We look forward to seeing you again :)
      Official response2 years ago
      downeastdanks
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      very impressed

      stopped by this shop in Downeast Maine I was blown away to see the quality and selection of bud. Also very happy with the variety and prices on extracts. I frequently drive downeast and this is my go 2 for sure.
      Pine Island CannabisBangor
      Thanks for all the love and making this your stop over the others on your travels! See ya soon!!
      Official response2 years ago
      Sarasmile88
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Service,s

      It's the greatest place that I have ever been . I enjoy myself when I go there to get products from there and the place down home .🤗☺️ Thank you for the service,s😊
      Pine Island CannabisBangor
      Glad you enjoyed your visit and thank you for your kind words! Hope to see you soon, have a good one!
      Official response1 year ago
      bigdaddyg72
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Spot!

      High quality. Big selection. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Super affordable. Super clean. Great music and good vibes! What else can you ask for??
      Pine Island CannabisBangor
      Thanks for all your feedback! Glad we could meet your expectations and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best bud in the area

      The flower is so much better than every shop around Also the people working are friendly. Tried pine island once and been back returning every time. 6 stars thanks guys
      Pine Island CannabisBangor
      Appreciate the kind words! Thanks for always choosing us!
      Official response4 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      Pine Island has been my steady place to go since I moved to Maine and their quality has never let me down. Customer service is top notch and the selection is very good. If you’re nearby definitely check them out
      Pine Island CannabisBangor
      Glad we could meet your standards and appreciate you choosing us as your go to spot!! Thanks for the kind words and hope to see ya soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      caticannabis
      1 year ago
      2 stars

      Disapointed...

      My morals are in check here, and I feel as though that should never be the case when purchasing medicinal products from a caregiver. I went into this shop with the goal of getting medication, and I left thinking “god, if I am ever desperate that I come here to order here again, I need to smoke a joint before hand so I don’t cry mid interaction”. This is my local shop, and I wish that I had better things to say about this folks. Most medical shops I've gone into feel homey and safe, but when I come here the employees are keen on shoving products down your throat... these are your patients, not manikins with wallets :(. If these reviews are even read by anyone, please take a moment to consider the impact of the inappropriate conversations among workers in front of customers. We aren't all “toothless methheads” like apparently your employees feel some of your customers are... This was sad to overhear :(.
      Pine Island CannabisBangor
      At Pine Island we do not agree with your assessment of our feelings toward our patients or anyone in the community. We do not shove products at our patients, in fact most reiterate that they love the service they receive and that our pricing is very affordable. I own the place and I am a "semi-toothless recovering addict" and some employees have family members struggling in the same community you speak of. Pine Island VALUES all our customers, community and maintains a safe, private and inviting caregiver office for all medical patients. Thanks for your patronage, and please don't hesitate to stop back again and let us know what items you didn't like being shoved down your throat, because we have medical products that fit every patients budget. We hope to see you soon, have a great week!
      Official response1 year ago
      Downeastgrower
      11 months ago
      1 star

      Fake Medicinal Store, should be recreational

      Unfortunately, very unknowledgeable about cbd products. Bud looked Iike trash and who pays 35$ / ⅛ this day in age? Maybe more variety of product, more knowledgeable on the product you sell, and for a business, customer service skills are poor! Maybe this place needs a looking into. Until changes are made, I'll never go into this "dispensary" again.
      Pine Island CannabisBangor
      Another "grower" without a store lol! We're sorry you grow junk weed full of seeds and would not consider purchasing from you =(
      Official response4 months ago