Select a product to start your online order!
Physicians Choice Cannabis Dispensary

Physicians Choice Cannabis Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

52 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

EyemSoReel
2 days ago
5 stars

Quit Sleeping on This Place

This has been my go-to dispensary for the past roughly two months now, I've been to many of the dispensaries in Oklahoma City and none come even close to Physicians Choice. This place is the complete package, from the very clean, modern, and professional store itself, to the amazingly kind and knowledgable staff, all the way down to the specially hand picked products, you can't go wrong with this place. I have tried a few things from this place in my short time going here; top, bottom, and mid buds and a few disposables. The only bad thing I see in this place is that you aren't there right now getting the best treatment in cannabis I have seen in Oklahoma thus far.
badagoosh
21 days ago
5 stars

leading the way

There is no place quite like PC. Always top quality medicine at a price that is Unparelleled.
daintydana
1 month ago
5 stars

Blown Away

This is a true medical cannibus boutique. Very impressed by the knowledge, product and selection. You may pay a little more but hands down with every penny! Thanks for opening such a valuable asset for cannibus patients.
KingSavi420
3 months ago
5 stars

Stan is the man 👍🏾

Stan was super helpful and honestly put us in a much better mood after visiting the store! Very knowledgeable on the products, and a great friendly atmosphere
POSOLU
3 days ago
1 star

What happened?

Ahead of the transitional curve of integrating medicinal to recreational on the quality front. Way to go, good fellows.
RiceDaddy89
1 year ago
5 stars

Perfection?

So ladies and gents grab your pens and paper, because majority of shops could take a few notes from the amount of work Stan has put into this paradise. When you initially walk in it automatically changes you’re entire experience and image of what a dispensary truly is. It’s clearly obvious that Stan has made sure everything was covered to ensure that anyone would have the best experience possible when they left. Not only is his staff and the teams phenomenal customer service, easily fair pricing on all products (trust me the product by far backs the pricing), but the education they had behind their work hands down was amazing. I never felt rushed, talked their ears off and asked 100 questions and they had an answer and smile with every thing I threw their way. I’d give more than 5 stars if I could and will definitely be back for more. Stan the Purple Hindu Kush helix cart with the Platinum OG simple cure cart was hands down spot on. Thank you guys so much for what you’ve done.
BabyHulk77
12 months ago
5 stars

Quality over Quantity

The guys are awesome. They care to find out what you need the product for, they get quality product, and they are genuinely welcoming. I got a haul of concentrates that were so good I had to come back for more. The Flower is good, great terps, my only nit pick would be i would like to see bigger buds in the jars. Ive only gotten small buds in all the 8ths I've gotten. You get bigger buds in the jars and there would be no complaints to be had at all. Great job guys.
GreenRecipes420
1 year ago
5 stars

TOP Dispensary - Knowledgeable

We stopped in during a visit to the plaza where they are located. We were impressed with displays, staff knowledge, product availability and more than anything...reasonable pricing! They had a selection of low % THC (which I need) an assortment of edibles including chocolate, vape products and just about anything you'd need. I called today to inquire about weight control strains and spoke with Stan/Owner, who was extremely helpful with strains, terps and more. They earn their 5 STAR Rating and this will be our most frequented dispensary! We Highly Recommend Physicians Choice Cannabis Dispensary! Try them and you will too!
potheadl0l
1 year ago
5 stars

New customer

I went in last night and was amazed at how well the store was set up. What brought me in were the pictures of the flower on their menu. If you haven't been here yet, make this place your next stop. Very professional and educated. The flower looked and smelled AMAZING and has testing results posted for each strain (w/ total terpenes). The prices are very fair on both concentrates and flower. Don't overlook this place, they are a gem.
5 stars

Polished, clean store w/ knowledgeable staff

Large selection of flower & pre-rolls. Knowledgable staff demonstrated a working knowledge of not just "strains" but of specific terpenes and their respective bodily/medicinal effects. They also kept RAW Cones in stock, which for some diapensaries is a novel friggin concept apparently, so gold star for that as well.
5 stars

This place is awesome!

I stopped in today while in the city and these guys were so nice and helpful! The 🌸 is on 🔥🔥🔥 seriously! I’ve tried the strawberry 🍓 banana 🍌 so far and it’s wonderful!!!! I drove back home 1 1/2 hours went shopping and am cooking dinner. Which rarely happens on a Monday!! Can’t wait to try my other choices! I will be back next Dr appt!! Thank you
ErinLikeWhoa
1 year ago
5 stars

Wow

They were about to close up and welcomed me in. Fantastic customer service and the flower is delicious! Very clean cut and organized shop with lots of options. I picked up some strawberry banana and WhOody and just smoked the pre roll and not only is it tastey, it packs a punch. Thank you so much!
TM688
2 years ago
5 stars

Top tier 🔥 cannabis!!!

Chic, high class dispensary. Met the owner Stan and Rip . Super knowledgeable professional businessmen. I received pertinent health info and amazing products! Will def be back !
SM0KLAH0MIE
2 years ago
5 stars

TERP CITY!

HANDS DOWN BEST FLOWER IN OKC! This place sells Auxin Flower. It is high end organic flower, it is SO tasty, and extremely potent. Tried the Fire OG, and the strawberry banana, they run full testing and terpene profiles on all of their flower. It a little pricier than other places but you get what you pay for! I’ve smoked everyday for the last ten years, dab regularly, and I couldn’t even finish a Fire OG pre roll. I’ve been to a ton of dispensaries and these guys will always have my business. The shop is very classy, the staff is very knowledgeable about their products and friendly!They have everything you could want! Try it once you’ll be hooked!
BabyHulk77
3 months ago
5 stars

Good place to be

Great flower and great customer service.
Jj23725
3 months ago
5 stars

Physicians choice cannabis dispensary

Best bud tender , come tappin with Stan 💯
plentimed
7 months ago
5 stars

Impressed

I’m not usually impressed. Walk into this place, after getting my card and ID checked, and the game had immediately changed. Quality flower. I had my doubts. Gentleman, all three of you that helped, thank you. This place changes everything. I will not go anywhere else.
Sswopes422
8 months ago
5 stars

Very Knowledagble

I was referred to Physicians Choice by my physician who said they were very knowledgable which I found to be true. I'm brand new to Cannabis in general so their ability to help me pick out what I needed was awesome. Will definitely be back!
MedicatedXR
8 months ago
5 stars

Excellent!!!!!!!

From the moment I walked in I knew I was in the right place! Top Notch Service, very welcoming felt like I could’ve stayed and talk for hours, great set up and accessories,flower,concentrates &price points on everything went there specifically for the Sundae Strudel Sugar and I’d say I love every aspect of this, as a real medicinal dispensary🤝.....
AlyssValentine
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!!!!

First off the people there are amazing and it felt so fun there. The selection is amazing and always great deals. The shop has a great atmosphere and it was a relaxed place. The product is amazing and the prices are perfect. I recommend it 100%