Phenos

Phenos

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

1,020 reviews

      arlie71
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I was wrong for Stizzy...

      I spoke too soon. Very glad you restocked the Stiiizy.
      fefelatush
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in 209

      I have gone to this dispensary several times. Always a great experience. Top quality product. Super friendly and helpful bud tenders. Front desk and security always polite always friendly. Love the Selection on Cartridges. I do wish they carried more in 1 Gm. Some of my Favorites have only .5 Gm available. I appreciate the low prices and discounts. Love this place. The other bad reviews don’t make sense to me. I go at least once a week. Never seen anything like described by other bad reviews below me???
      nicknite
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Incredibly Helpful

      First timer here! Went in during the huge 30% off sale, was kindly helped by Victoria! She was super sweet, we had genuine conversation, and she gave me incredible recommendations in addition to the massive amount of items I purchased! Thanks Victoria, keep being you rockstar!
      5 stars

      Sterling

      always has the fire recommendations and the best attitude.
      chevyman4209
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Review of ruby 100%

      The best experience I have had at a dispensary in my life and I have been going to dispensary for a long time but never came across a person so helpful. Thank you soooo much.
      jewtoto415
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service!

      The bud tenders are always super friendly and always recommend the best high quality flower. the stiiizy products are my favorite here.
      Msaint222
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best club

      This club is the best has the best workers especially sterling! He’s my favorite I always go to him. He knows exactly what I like! Thank you sterling for being the best
      BakedTinyTina
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Sterling is a wonderful person

      this is always a great place to shop, always great service Sterling is always a wonderful help and always makes us happy and smile all the time
      prettynaae
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Michael 😛😘

      Is the BEST EMPLOYEE HANDS DOWN !! Never seen anyone work as hard as him with so much knowledge and personality to not only help you find what you need but to make your day so much brighter with his awesome spirit ! Love you micheal ✨👏🏾👏🏾
      sergiofasho
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Only served by the best

      when I go to phenos I'm exclusively looking for Madison aka Mads cause she's got some of the best wax knowledge, followed by genuine recommendations and just an overall funny, uplifting conversation every time.
      memoto
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      bilingual

      no hay mucho q decir el Titulo lo indica q chingon q tengan personal q habla el espanol muy bien
      Greekguy420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Alexis L, best budtender ever!

      Alexis is professional, knowledgeable, and always recommends the best product on hand. I usually spend 200 each visit and never come across bad product. Only the most 🔥🔥🔥🔥
      TripleRRR209
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing kindness ❣️

      I was so happy, I had left my wallet at home and my total was 141.00$ , I only had 100$ on me, so I had to sacrifice a cart, and it's the Free- Gelato, (fire)...anyhow I had her take that off of my order and it came to 99$ ! ...and the best part phenos and my budtender made my day by saying I can have a free battery or possibly a cart, and what do you know, she finds me Bloom Vape- Blue Dream (live resin!) and it was a full gram. thank you phenos and my brender, you guys rock!! oh ya try the Sense Mac(25$) it's , indoor from Frisco, one of the best strains I've smoked is the MAC 1!
      RogerRatchet
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Bud tender Raul!

      I went in last week to do my daily purchase and today I was helped by Raul. Out of the almost two years coming to either locations, I’ve never been shown weed with a light that the bud tender provides. With this tool I was able to make a better decision on my purchase. With the help of his flashlight and amazing customer service skills, I was able to feel more confident on my selection. Keep up the great work Raul!
      youngdestro
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best club, all you haters go elsewhere 🤷🏻‍♂️

      Crying babies is what you are. Best club in CALIFORNIA let alone Modesto. Instead of crying on a bad review for something so insignificant, go smoke your boof you got from that other club and get over it 🤣 💯 ✅ ✅ ✅
      19bakedfreshly94
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Serg was the best bud tender I ever had!!!!

      Serg was 🔥 as soon as he came to help I knew it was gunna be great service!!!! This man knew everything, when ever I had questions he had answers. He didn’t make me feel rushed like I needed to know what I want and get out. He took his time and made sure that I was gunna be satisfied walking out the building and for that I will always f*** with him 💯!!!!!! Keep on doing your thing Serg appreciate all you did!!!!!
      hippiecoco21
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Real and fake people here but the bud is fire 🔥

      So I’m a shy and anxiety person people don’t think so but any whoo 🤪Bella Bella was hella cool from day one ☝️ we had a moment like a sister.. I been going to other cannabis store who was robbing me blind so Thannk god for Phenos and at first I felt weird vibes it change up 🥰 she help discuss and break down of different indica and hybrid ! overall I will be back for sure I went back the second time the vibe was different it was super packed almost going on 9 pm I get in line i was trying to say hi and ask for bathroom she ignore me which I’m like okay I’m peace ☮️ not war then I. Get to the bud tender had a little attitude but helpful somewhat I’m disabled i was hit by semi truck and she seen me shacking in agony then she final came back to close my order I put few things back I was upset a bit . Then today I went and met back with the young girl with gray and white she funny and kind and helpful she didn’t have me walking all over she truly assistance me!!!!
      shareenjw
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Oooh noo!!

      ... been getting my business every since the 30% off I travel from Stockton ... so hoping it comes back soon!! I usually go where the deals are ... now I have to figure out something else
      hectorg1978
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love the 30% off

      From my experience after going to this place more than a few times I noticed that a lot of these budtenders don’t even know much about what they’re selling just because they smoke doesn’t mean they know about the customer needs according to their pain But today I ran into this gentleman name Garrett this guy is well educated on what you really need he knows the product and pretty much knows how to explain on how it’s going to work on your body this type of behavior builds trust with the customer so I went ahead and took his advice I purchased the product and I’m very happy with it I totally recommend Garrett to everybody so if you stop by Just ask for him you won’t regret it.
      Greekguy420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Yo props to Burt, and Employees at Phenos!

      Y'all doing a great job! Thanks for the compassionate, and excellent customer service. Bottom line: Some people are always going to complain no matter how hard you try to please the guests! Many individuals don't understand certain brands may not qualify for the discount due to not meeting the suppliers minimum Resale Price (MRP), this can create issues or "devaluate" a brand. Great job balancing the discounts out, prices are reasonable and thanks for the great service from Mariah today! Make sure we show some love to the budtenders as well! Drop a dollar or two once in a while, even if it's your last buck! These Ladies and gentlemen work hard to provide great service to so many visitors every day!