Phenos

Phenos

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

959 reviews

chevyman4209
2 months ago
5 stars

Review of ruby 100%

The best experience I have had at a dispensary in my life and I have been going to dispensary for a long time but never came across a person so helpful. Thank you soooo much.
ManualFlorez
1 month ago
5 stars

Low prices, big selections and good employees

The prices are fire, the weed is fire,, They got slections upon selections & they carry all trusted brand for LOW LOW PRICES. Its a big place to visit, it even has a store with clothes and stickers. The vibes be off the chains. Shout out to the little lady that works at the front N behind the counter tho she's helpful. All employees are good but It feels good to be remembered as a loyal customer especially by NAME.  and LINA M. always makes my family feel special and recognized whenever behind the counter or in front. foreal tho Not only this our favorite spot but we feel like family whenever we walk through or get called by name by her.
5 stars

Sterling

always has the fire recommendations and the best attitude.
CheddarCheese209
2 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

This is my go-to dispensary in the 209 area. Always have good customer service and had a 🔥 recommendation/service from Paula
Christian076
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome workers

Love it every time I come in either alone or with family or with my puppy they always welcomed in always have a smile on no ones ever mad or upset 🤟. Olga is a wonderful bud tender 🙏❤️I love how she’s very informative with flower or cbd for me or mom she’s an awesome worker she’s really nice y’all hired a really cool worker. Definitely stopping by tonight
Bandito77
7 days ago
5 stars

I love this place!

great deals great service. I'm so used to there prices and products I really don't want or need to anywhere else. Best place in MoTown.
jmoore115
23 days ago
5 stars

Sterling

Buddy had such an amazing character, the energy was great. Will come back again👍🏽 4/20 vibez 💨
frvncesca
25 days ago
5 stars

Great Service

Victor was super helpful & friendly per usual and assisted us quickly with what we needed! We will be returning soon 💚🔥
YungIncarnation
26 days ago
5 stars

So helpful!

That guy mark is such a amazing dude! Give that guy a raise, honestly
Pinksweater
1 month ago
5 stars

Had a good experience

I came in and the employee named sterling was a great help I really appreciate the service.
rubbergoose35
1 month ago
5 stars

favorite club

I had a great experience today. Mark helped me find everything I needed and was very helpful. Knew prices from memory and had good recommendations. Best prices in the 209 without a doubt!
mmatthews1
3 months ago
5 stars

STEFF

Girl name Steff hooked it with good recommendations and she even came out her own pocket and spotted me a dollar!!
Breannadibble13
3 months ago
5 stars

Makes my day

I love coming to this location! The music is a little loud though. Cecilia S. Made my most recent visit easy and was very helpful and friendly
CTAYLORRUN
1 month ago
3 stars

phenos changes labels, and dates.

I will just get straight to it, I bought a eighth of Field Family Farms Gooberz after work, when I got home I peeled the label with the packaging date on it, only to find a second label underneath. Upon comparing the labels and dates, the date on the original label read it was packaged 12/26/20. The new label that I peeled off of the original had a packaged date of 2/26/21. Why the date change?
MrStevenWeed
2 months ago
3 stars

Authentic209 up the street is cheaper😎

Use to be the other way around, but now Authentic209 right down the street next to the carwash is cheaper on allot of the same products!
Raider420710
3 months ago
1 star

concentrates stored improperly

why are there concentrates on your shelves? they all should be in a fridge to preserve the terps. any argument to why they are on shelves are invalid discount the shelved concentrates or refrigerate all of them for petes sake.
op51046
2 months ago
1 star

Prices are being raised

The greed is real and this place keeps changing their prices. This is the second time when they took the 29ers to 35 and now 40. They def lost a customer that was spending about 1200 a month there. Bye bye
dragonssoul1977
2 months ago
1 star

The worst online inventory EVER!!

I have been going to Phenos for a while until it became an inconvenience and hassle every time I’d go down to get something, have my choices based off of the weed map menu and they never have what I want. Tonight they had 10 things listed from a brand that I wanted and they had none of them in stock at the store this is absolutely ridiculous and completely unprofessional I cannot believe that they cannot keep track of their stock of what they have in store so their patients know before they get there whether they have it or not.
dragonssoul1977
18 days ago
1 star

Menu is NEVER current with what’s available

Once again my Roommate decides to try to give Phenos a shot just to be disappointed AGAIN to find out that everything that we picked off the menu was not available in store as usual just like before they have the worst staff when it comes to keeping things updated as far as what’s in store compared to what’s on the weed maps menu.
pimpstress408
1 month ago
1 star

Bud tenders don’t seem to listen

I’ve been going here a couple years and in the past 2 months there prices went up and their became trash. I clearly tell my bud tender I can only have indica so what this chick do sell me BS so I look up the strains when I get home and guess what?? They are all sativas!!! I drive 1 hour each way. I definitely won’t be going back plus you can’t talk to anyone on the phone! Straight garbage!