Phenos

Phenos

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

1,017 reviews

      vet89
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Veteran line.

      I served 8 years in the Army my son served 6 years in the Air Force my daughter served 4 years in the Navy and we want to say Thank You for the veteran line it helps us with our ptsd!!!
      nismor209
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      A++ service

      not afraid to ask for recommendations because it's always fire. got the last of the caliblaise hope to see it more on the menu.
      kaleashea101
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing people

      Every time I go there everyone is so welcoming and they always help me out in finding the best bud and they give me new things to try
      Rocketrich
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Taking care of veterans

      Phenos has always been very helpful to me as a veteran. I get to go to the front of the line which extremely helpful as I have a bad knee. I feel some animosity from a few people that I get to go before. They are usually too ignorant for me to bother with but that doesn't stop me. I simply state that I did my part to ensure their rights were protected. When I signed my contract that signature included up to and including my life. I'm sure the snot nosed pukes that give me the dirty looks or verbiage ever had or will ever have the balls to make a decision like I did. They just feel entitled, and that's a shame. On the other hand every employee I've ever dealt with at Phenos has been nothing but professional and appreciative. Keep up the excellent service. Rocketrich USN VETERAN
      SlickWix
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Love my neighborhood spot

      Phenos is the best. Recently had Mark as a bud tender and he was quick had great advice and had me in and out in 5 mins
      3samsmommy
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Customer Service!!!

      Very Fast Customer Service! Music and Employees Have A Good Vibe!!!
      LavenderKushh
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Store for First Timers!

      Amazing prices and a good variety of high quality products. The staff are all super friendly, patient, and charismatic. Staff will stand and discuss products with you without any rush or judgements. The store is located in the back of a parking lot in an overall dark dark section, so walking up was a little nerve-wracking. The interior of the store is very pretty, bright, and clean. The change in environment was a bit of a shock but the employees being so nice and caring calmed and grounded me. I entered the store nervous but left the store grinning and happy. 10/10 Experience
      MrStevenWeed
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Outdated Bud!

      picked up an 1/8th yesterday that was Packaged on 01/11/2021 and Today is 3/29/2022! Hey Phenos? do you see the problem? Take the old crap off the shelf please!
      Dashjay
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Weedmaps is misleading

      Weedmaps is there only website and their phone number does not let you speak to a real human. The prices listed on weed maps are incorrect and show as being a lot lower.
      PhenosModesto
      Hello! We apologize for the inconvience but the prices listed on our menu are PRE-TAX when you shop in our store, any discounts or taxes are added in! We still pride ourselves on being the cheapest in the 209 along with our sister stores PCF, FLAVORS, BLUEFIRE, FIREHOUSE AND PACKS! Check us out on instagram and we can give you minute by minute inventory, just hit us up in the DM!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Vycexversa
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Bring that 30% off, at least on weekends.

      Look Phenos, you know I love you. It's just that these past months you were consitently giving out 30% off and now all of a sudden you've changed. I believe in you, Phenos. I know you'll bring it back. I just know it.... xoxo
      Rayd209
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      🤦🏻‍♂️

      Just a heads up. You guys should not allow trashy people who leave there little kids alone in the car to come into your shop. I was just in there an hr ago and noticed a little girl no older than 3 or 4 in a car by her self. Window rolled down waving and saying hi to people when they come in. Just a heads up not a good look for you business.
      mgazii
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      overcharge

      yesterday November 14th I bought cartridge wind concentrate I paid $32. for it (1g) I went back today November 15th to exchange that cartridge because it didn't work so I got skunk feather cartridge price $24. (1 g) I asked the budtender if it was the same price, she said yes. only to find out that I was overcharge by $8. not happy about that. On top of that she didn't even give me my receipt
      Sierrahsamora
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Seriously love this place but.......

      I love this place, it definetly is my go to spot, but today i went in today with my sister and my budtender, Snood, i believe that was his name seemed kinda irritated before i even walked up and once i started asking him about your products the look on his face made me feel like i was an inconvenience so i just hurried and just ordered an 8th real quick because i didnt want him serving me at that point. My sister was gonna buy something but she just wanted to leave as well.. I didnt know who to speak to and i didnt wanna make it a big deal because your store was kinda packed. I just felt uncomfortable and ive never felt that way inside the store before now.
      sawelk
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Wow all you people bitching about the sale ending it's a SALE not permanent and it went for a longtime you people bitching need to look at prices at other places! I work in the bay and sometimes cant get back to Phenos so I buy in the bay LA Kush in the bay is 60 plus 30% so stop bitching! I agree the music is too loud and not everyone who shops there is a wanna be thug so maybe change up the music. Some of the budtenders suck they dont know shit they dont have opinions most dont look at you when you talk to them and sorry but its mainly the women.
      Jazzyhall091
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Broke asses

      People really hurt about the 30% off lol man it’s still cheaper than any club out here! They also have the most selection. What more do You want? Just go to your local dealer and get some dry outdoor then! I love my phenos fam! Will always support, 30% off or not! Gang
      ibbigd420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Wal-Mart of Weed....!!!!!!!!

      Hit this place up last week for the first time, and was dammmmmmm impressed.....!!!!!!!!!!! Getting in was easy as could be, if you are registered at one of the other two (Flavors or PFC) you are all set up here.... easy, right....!!!!!!! Once through the door, you are greeted by a clean and we'll lit shop.... From their getting up to the counter was quick as could be, really their was almost no wait.... The selection here is awesome, with great prices to match....!!!!!! Toss in the 30% discount, and this place just kicks all kinds of ass......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Friendly and knowledgeable bud-tenders are also a very big plus.....!!!!!!! This place gets a big Helllllllllllllll Yaaaaaaaaaa from me.....!!!!!!!! Good weed at a great price, what more could you ask for, right......!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also...... On a side note.... to the manager.... Open a store in Stockton.....!!!!!!!! With these prices you would kick all kinds of ass up here....!!!!!!!! PLEASE....!!!!!!!!
      Logan_wilson28
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First visit

      Everyone was super helpful! Being that im 19 and have my medical card they had me in the system in minutes. Line was fast and everyone was clean and the woman working was super calm, not pushy to get me out, and knew what she was talking about!
      MadiRiebe41
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in the Central Valley

      I’ve been to phenos a few times now and have gotten the best budtender every time. His name is Eric Valdez and let me tell you, homie knows his products. He recommended me to my first stiiizy and man I’m not going back. Phenos has such a big selection for great prices and everyone is so dope and the atmosphere is the best. I’ve been to a few around here but phenos is the best one hands down. Highly recommend! 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
      arlie71
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Garret was great!

      I had Garret's help again last Sunday (11th). He was knowledgeable and gave good recommendations. Definitely suggest him as your budtender. Also was helped out front by the outstanding security crew last Sunday night, so everybody at Phenos gets an A+ . So give out some incentives to the Sunday night crew.
      rootless
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you for listening!!!!

      I had to change my review. We asked for the 30% back and you hooked us up. THANK YOU!!!!