People's

People's

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

581 reviews

BentleyLove
6 days ago
5 stars

Super Impressed!

Yup! I just found my on going place for my goods! This place rocks! Their delivery system is on point, AND their taxes are legit THE BEST I’ve found. I won’t buy from anyone else!!! Oh yeah, and their product is FIRE!!!!!!
People'sSanta Ana
Thank you so much for visiting People's OC! We are appreciative of your feedback and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Official Response2 days ago
true107
2 years ago
5 stars

do not hire Megan from Corona,

she just called my manager a faagugt for not hiring her. we offered her an overnight position a week ago she responded today. We told her Kirsten from the UFC Gym has it covered thank you the message back was you are a faget so if you want to hire go ahead but that's what you're dealing with
cedunite
4 years ago
5 stars

Their caliclear helps my mother

My mother has pain and she wont smoke weed cause shes not a smoker. She doesnt like edibles, so we buy her caliclear(indica) to use at nightime. My parents are old and they say now at night she gets some relief for the first time in her life. Their caliclear vaper pen catridge system keeps my old mother pain free enough to sleep at night again.
People'sSanta Ana
We are so happy to hear that the Cali Clear vapes work for her! Don't forget to use our 25% off Cali Clear WM coupon next time you come in :) Thanks for the awesome feedback!
Official Response
mechanical
3 years ago
5 stars

Caitlin is da BOMB

If you wanna be EDUCATED and HEARD, please come over here and get served right!!! Whether you are a newbie or extremely well versed, this lady has the knowledge and experience to truly help you out!!!!! Plus EVERYTHING IS EXTREMELY EXCELLENT QUALITY.
lemaejik
5 years ago
5 stars

Great First Dispensary Visit!

This was my first visit to a dispensary EVER and it was a breeze! The staff was very pleasant and helpful for a first timer. They have a downstairs lobby while you get checked in and then you go upstairs to where the magic happens! They have a huge assortment of buds, concentrates and edibles! As a first timer I got a free joint as well as buy one get one free 1/8! Such a great deal! I'll definitely be coming back here as its right next to my work! :) thanks People's OC!
People'sSanta Ana
Thanks so much for making our store your first time experience! We strive to provide a superior patient experience and keep our store stocked with only the best products the industry has to offer. Come back in to check out our daily deals! Thanks again for your review!
Official Response
dhartman3
10 months ago
5 stars

Love it

Chase2018
3 years ago
5 stars

Gina

Gina was the best budtender that ever lived, the experience was 10/10 and definitely will bring all of my friends here for years to come
bdelasoul
3 years ago
5 stars

Don’t let these middle aged women get you upset!

Huge shoutout to Caitlin. Helpful and pretty cute 🤨
dleos91745
3 years ago
5 stars

Very helpful staff

Very helpful staff
atovar13
3 years ago
5 stars

First time vape user

Met this gentleman Richie who was very knowledgeable of all products as he discussed to me for being a first time patient. My experience was fantastic within this beautiful place beholding outstanding product. Richie helped me get set up on my very first vape pen with a kurvana! Couldn’t be happier! -Mcdoobie
People'sSanta Ana
Wow, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with these kind words! We are always trying to go above and beyond to satisfy our patients, and are happy to hear about your experiences with our great dispensary agent Richie! Have the best weekend and we hope to see you soon.
Official Response3 years ago
BrainFullaClouds
7 months ago
5 stars

ty so much

Omggg the best dispensary, im a frequent client here mainly because some of the nicest people and are helpful every single time. great flower, and even better edibles. there was this left coast extracts vape i tried last week and was curious if you guys could pick it up in the future!? tasted so clean. you guys have a bomb cart selection but doesnt hurt to add on! XD TY so much for always being the best.
People'sSanta Ana
Hi, BrainFullaClouds! Thank you for your high praise. We'll look into expanding our selection to ensure the best experience we can provide for our customers. People's OC appreciates your patronage and looks forward to your next visit.
Official Response2 days ago
CMichaud94
2 years ago
5 stars

the P in pro-weed dispencery

Definitely the crown jewel for anything THC%/CBD% in the OC. and their staff have like PHD in cannabis they know everything about their products and provide an amazing experience everytine.
saucy_
2 years ago
5 stars

Golden corner stoner store.

These guys are amazing, they always have the random stuff I need to try and the main brand stuff I love. My friends recommend me because they vibed with staff before and I really see why. Everyone is so friendly and I wish I knew the guys name, but picture this more attractive shaggy character, he's so helpful and really makes you feel you know what you're talking about just as much as he knows. Shout! Out! I love this place highly recommend, I mean come on its people's.
pu12plebutterfly
2 years ago
5 stars

great service and awesome profuct!

I have always had the best service and the product has always been great! I definitely recommend them to everyone!
Asiakush
2 years ago
5 stars

Very nice place

Nice clean place, everyone is super nice and knowledgeable
Lionfinch
2 years ago
5 stars

Holy Moly- This is Mecca for quality products!!!

I’ve heard about this place and stopped by and was overly impressed. First- they are organized and professional. Super easy to get checked in and then they have a showroom upstairs with 2 count them 2 sections. The first section is for loser fucks like me that are clueless about all the products. When you’re in these lines they will spend as much time with you and this is awesome. No rush and no pressure and no rolling of the eye balls- you know the look the their shops give when you’re clueless. The other lines are for people who wanna wham bam their order. If you know what you like and have your shit figured out- this is the line for you. No waiting and you’re in and out. Ya I saw people in and out in 3 minutes. Overall this place is: AWESOME LEGIT CLEAN CLASSY WELL STOCKED NICE PEOPLE GREAT LOCATION BIG BIG BIG SELECTION TEN STARS- let’s get this party started!!!!! Spence
People'sSanta Ana
Hello, Lionfinch! Thank you for your high words of praise! We always aim to provide the best customer service we can, whether that's taking our time and explaining our products to our newer cannabis-users or expediting the checkout service to those who know exactly what they want. We've expanded our selection of products since the time of your review and we look forward to your next visit at People's OC.
Official Response2 days ago
XretREaper
2 years ago
5 stars

Expensive but worth it

I have dealers, i have blasters, i have cart connects, i dont need to go to any clinic or dispensary but i like to change up my bulk sometimes. I only go here. Best selection over what i can get on my own. Great wax selection (temecula has the best) besides my own blaster but i have to drive to anza. I recommend this place over blum. I can never go with med men due to prices. Who the fuck would pay 80 for an 8th of flower... Long story short, this place is the best
kjacobs93
2 years ago
5 stars

So happy

So I had a terrible experience at Blüm next door, and I came here because I was frustrated and didn’t want to deal with that clinic anymore. Here at peoples, Tyler really took the time to hear what I was experiencing(insomnia, racing thoughts, anxiety, discomfort) and helped me find something that would work for me. At the other place it felt like they were just trying to give me the most expensive option (I fell for it) without listening to me at ALL. Tyler also explained to me the difference between a few different brands, and listened to my concerns. I’m literally only coming here from now on. Thank you!!!
kuyamen
2 years ago
5 stars

Dominic is the BEST

I’ve been coming to this shop for a couple months and until I met with Dominic I haven’t been happier. He is fast polite and knows his flower! Thanks I would leave a star out because they need to fix their whole line system it’s horrible. And Dominic is the only one who makes my day a bit faster when I come here he makes up for that extra star for now! A lot of the tenders tend to over talk...
foxboy3
2 years ago
5 stars

he hooked me up

tyler E really helped me out today on my selection with alot of knowledge about what he was selling he's an awesome employee