Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
People's

People's

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

615 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (7)

      xwildxchildx
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      First time there, service was great and friendly. I had ordered an item online and received something similar but not what I had ordered, everything else was good besides that. I’d still visit them again but order in person instead.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      2 stars

      massively meh.

      Nothing really positive about my experience, from having to pay all of the taxes, to paying a fee to withdraw money, and all i got was some stupid ass sticker as a "promotion"????????? who cares about a sticker?????? genuinely, what a waste. i would just recommend that you go elsewhere, as their prices really arent cheap either. so on top of the increased prices, you are paying the tax, and an atm fee.
      yaadtheory
      20 days ago
      1 star

      No FTP, no daily deals, no happy hour.

      In a pandemic.. I think retailers will have to start understanding that if they don’t show the customer they are valued from the gate.. you won’t have loyal customers. You’ll just have occasional customers that move with the same energy you do.. which is.. “I’ll go with who has exactly what I want.. the way I want it.” That’s how you are selling your products by removing an FTP for people who don’t know you yet… and honestly, have no incentive to want to get to know you when you don’t even MENTION taxes or promos on the page. Was gonna drive out here for an ounce of my favorite vendor which you have.. however, it’s the business principle and entitlement for me. Y’all have a great week.
      ocgirl97
      3 months ago
      1 star

      So disappointing.

      The dude far left reg tatted up with the blk/yellow hoodie had the worst energy ever. Hella rude & seemed like he hated his job. Didnt show me any product just asked what i was looking for threw it in a bag n charged me. When i asked ab first time he said “we aren’t a trap“ like what? I worked at a legal shop and we gave ftp discounts, so do a lot of SA shops. If he’d said it diff like sorry we don’t do any ftp itd of been one thing but we aren’t a trap, like ik?? Last but not least, go home looked in the bag and had the wrong product.
      People'sSanta Ana
      Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. Here at Peoples a positive shopping experience for all our guests is the cornerstone of our business. We have addressed this matter internally and will work to make sure this doesn’t occur again. We hope to regain you as a customer. - People’s OC.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Illmatic94
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Shift Leader Needs Training

      Came in with my husband who is injured and I was helped by a young man with a beanie who provided great service as was usual at this place. The young man helping my husband had shoulder length hair, and it wasn’t until after paying that we realized he put the wrong order in there and didn’t even open the bag or confirm to check. We had to wait over 5 minutes while he went to get a refund, and keep in mind this is after waiting over 10 minutes for his poor service that wasn’t even done correctly. When he came back I asked what the holdup was and he yells at me telling me I was only waiting 10 seconds. I asked to speak the manager and he said that he was the shift leader. We noticed that even for a dispensary worker he seemed very “out if it”, super red eyes, seemed like he sampled too much product for him to handle. After dealing with him treating my husband who is in a lot of pain as well as myself so poorly we will not return and according to others I have spoken to this is a common issue with that one particular worker.
      People'sSanta Ana
      Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. Here at Peoples a positive shopping experience for all our guests is the cornerstone of our business. We have addressed this matter internally and will work to make sure this doesn’t occur again. We hope to regain you as a customer. - People’s OC.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Thawa500
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Misleading information

      They advertise they accept credit card on their website and Weedmaps, yet when you go in person it’s cash only. Nice bait and switch here. Horrible dispensary and horrible service.
      People'sSanta Ana
      Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We had been accepting Debit/Credit cards up until very recently. We do offer two ATM's in-store for our guests to use to pull out any cash. We have addressed this matter internally. We hope to regain you as a customer. -People's OC
      Official Response2 months ago
      cedunite
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Their caliclear helps my mother

      My mother has pain and she wont smoke weed cause shes not a smoker. She doesnt like edibles, so we buy her caliclear(indica) to use at nightime. My parents are old and they say now at night she gets some relief for the first time in her life. Their caliclear vaper pen catridge system keeps my old mother pain free enough to sleep at night again.
      People'sSanta Ana
      We are so happy to hear that the Cali Clear vapes work for her! Don't forget to use our 25% off Cali Clear WM coupon next time you come in :) Thanks for the awesome feedback!
      Official Response
      mechanical
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Caitlin is da BOMB

      If you wanna be EDUCATED and HEARD, please come over here and get served right!!! Whether you are a newbie or extremely well versed, this lady has the knowledge and experience to truly help you out!!!!! Plus EVERYTHING IS EXTREMELY EXCELLENT QUALITY.
      lemaejik
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great First Dispensary Visit!

      This was my first visit to a dispensary EVER and it was a breeze! The staff was very pleasant and helpful for a first timer. They have a downstairs lobby while you get checked in and then you go upstairs to where the magic happens! They have a huge assortment of buds, concentrates and edibles! As a first timer I got a free joint as well as buy one get one free 1/8! Such a great deal! I'll definitely be coming back here as its right next to my work! :) thanks People's OC!
      People'sSanta Ana
      Thanks so much for making our store your first time experience! We strive to provide a superior patient experience and keep our store stocked with only the best products the industry has to offer. Come back in to check out our daily deals! Thanks again for your review!
      Official Response
      dhartman3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it

      Chase2018
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Gina

      Gina was the best budtender that ever lived, the experience was 10/10 and definitely will bring all of my friends here for years to come
      dleos91745
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful staff

      Very helpful staff
      atovar13
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First time vape user

      Met this gentleman Richie who was very knowledgeable of all products as he discussed to me for being a first time patient. My experience was fantastic within this beautiful place beholding outstanding product. Richie helped me get set up on my very first vape pen with a kurvana! Couldn’t be happier! -Mcdoobie
      People'sSanta Ana
      Wow, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with these kind words! We are always trying to go above and beyond to satisfy our patients, and are happy to hear about your experiences with our great dispensary agent Richie! Have the best weekend and we hope to see you soon.
      Official Response4 years ago
      bdelasoul
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Don’t let these middle aged women get you upset!

      Huge shoutout to Caitlin. Helpful and pretty cute 🤨
      BrainFullaClouds
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      ty so much

      Omggg the best dispensary, im a frequent client here mainly because some of the nicest people and are helpful every single time. great flower, and even better edibles. there was this left coast extracts vape i tried last week and was curious if you guys could pick it up in the future!? tasted so clean. you guys have a bomb cart selection but doesnt hurt to add on! XD TY so much for always being the best.
      People'sSanta Ana
      Hi, BrainFullaClouds! Thank you for your high praise. We'll look into expanding our selection to ensure the best experience we can provide for our customers. People's OC appreciates your patronage and looks forward to your next visit.
      Official Response1 year ago
      CMichaud94
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the P in pro-weed dispencery

      Definitely the crown jewel for anything THC%/CBD% in the OC. and their staff have like PHD in cannabis they know everything about their products and provide an amazing experience everytine.
      pu12plebutterfly
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great service and awesome profuct!

      I have always had the best service and the product has always been great! I definitely recommend them to everyone!
      Asiakush
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very nice place

      Nice clean place, everyone is super nice and knowledgeable
      Lionfinch
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Holy Moly- This is Mecca for quality products!!!

      I’ve heard about this place and stopped by and was overly impressed. First- they are organized and professional. Super easy to get checked in and then they have a showroom upstairs with 2 count them 2 sections. The first section is for loser fucks like me that are clueless about all the products. When you’re in these lines they will spend as much time with you and this is awesome. No rush and no pressure and no rolling of the eye balls- you know the look the their shops give when you’re clueless. The other lines are for people who wanna wham bam their order. If you know what you like and have your shit figured out- this is the line for you. No waiting and you’re in and out. Ya I saw people in and out in 3 minutes. Overall this place is: AWESOME LEGIT CLEAN CLASSY WELL STOCKED NICE PEOPLE GREAT LOCATION BIG BIG BIG SELECTION TEN STARS- let’s get this party started!!!!! Spence
      People'sSanta Ana
      Hello, Lionfinch! Thank you for your high words of praise! We always aim to provide the best customer service we can, whether that's taking our time and explaining our products to our newer cannabis-users or expediting the checkout service to those who know exactly what they want. We've expanded our selection of products since the time of your review and we look forward to your next visit at People's OC.
      Official Response1 year ago
      XretREaper
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Expensive but worth it

      I have dealers, i have blasters, i have cart connects, i dont need to go to any clinic or dispensary but i like to change up my bulk sometimes. I only go here. Best selection over what i can get on my own. Great wax selection (temecula has the best) besides my own blaster but i have to drive to anza. I recommend this place over blum. I can never go with med men due to prices. Who the fuck would pay 80 for an 8th of flower... Long story short, this place is the best