Select a product to start your online order!
The Peaceful Choice - MED

The Peaceful Choice - MED

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

152 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

LiveGolden
3 years ago
5 stars

Who can say no to Peace.

Good service and a good rec selection. From GG #4 to Blueberry Headband or Sour Diesel. Kyler took care of me and showed me around. He didn’t have a problem answering any question I had. One thing that made this place stand out was that they actually use mason jars for the flowers not just pop top lids. Will be back. Best Sour Diesel ever!
The Peaceful Choice - MEDBoulder
Thanks! We think all of our bud-tenders rock, and our rec flower selection is fine! Appreciate that you noticed our quality.
Official Response3 years ago
5 stars

Check It Out

The peaceful choice is a wonderful dispensary. I shop there just about everyday and there isn't anywhere else id want to go. The quality of the bud is phenomenal, and I've tried almost every strain. They constantly have new strains coming in too which is always exciting. The staff is always very nice and friendly they will always help you get what you need or want that day. They can tell you about each strain or concentrate if you're looking for something specific. If you haven't been there I definitely recommended checking it out. :)
The Peaceful Choice - MEDBoulder
Thank you so much Michelle, we appreciate your positive feedback and can't wait to see you back in the store!!
Official Response
420Coloskier
9 years ago
5 stars

All I can say is wow!

Pros: the parking lot smells beautiful, it's in the country, so secluded, yet close to everywhere around boulder, broomfield, erie, even longmont. Prices are amazing, and bud quality is tremendous. I have had the Kush Master (amazing), Bubba Kush (tasty, great for pain, and night time/bed time) and the Lemon Cream Sativa (nice for the day and functional). Staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Growing Kitchen is right next door, so the edibles are plentiful. PRICES for the excellent quality are par none. I have been to 32 places since receiving my card, and although I have ran across the occasional extreme strain (for uber $$$$), but comparing to the vast variety offered at People's, it's a hands down choice I am switching to People's from here on out. Only one downfall, they only take cash, but do have an onsite ATM. If they took credit cards it would be an awesome feature, I would be much more apt to spend more money in one transaction if credit was accepted. Overall, 5 stars across the board. See you soon!!!
jib-co
9 years ago
5 stars

Perfect

They have a friendly local feel & product that is fresh, delicious, and potent! The Bubblegum Skunk & Strawberry Fire are absolutely delicious and what an amazing high, can't wait to try more! Staff is super nice, informative and knowledgeable! This is exactly what I'm looking for in a dispensary.
alexpl0rer
1 year ago
5 stars

Hands down the best dispensary I’ve been to

Whether it’s the people, the pricing or the absolutely OUTSTANDING customer service, The Peaceful Choice dispensary gets delivers an 11/10 every time. If you are brand new to smoking or if you’re an old pro, THIS is the dispensary for you. The staff here are absolutely wonderfully, friendly, attentive and SO knowledgeable on their products. They aren’t trying to push anything on you, they’re just standing by to provide whatever info you need to make a decision. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve called these guys multiple times in a day just to ask about one product, NEVER is anyone rude, dismissive or unhelpful even if I’m calling for the third time. Since finding this dispensary I haven’t gone anywhere else - if you’re looking to buy anything THC related, The Peaceful Choice should be your first stop.
The Peaceful Choice - MEDBoulder
Thank you so much for all the love! Marijuana is all about positivity so your shopping experience should be positive too!
Official Response1 year ago
Happyhippie12
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place so much

I always get good deals and even better flower and concentrates my number one place to go when I need my ganja
GalactimusPrime
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service great prices

Moved to Colorado a few months back and absolutely love this place! Great staff, and great products!
CLFL
2 years ago
5 stars

MED PATIENTS! SIGN OVER YOUR PLANT COUNT!

These dudes are wild. i seriously would just go in there to talk to them. I’m so bad with names that after a full year of being a member the only ones i remember are David and Ryan, but there’s literally not a single person employed by this shop that isn’t an absolute DREAM to work with and talk to. NOW, about that title! never in my life have i ever seen weed that made me tear up (you can laugh all you want, but i’m serious) until the first time i walked in this store. i’ve been to the 14er, Terrapin, all the “best” stores in the city. they don’t love their bud like The Peaceful Choice does. these guys hand trim their weed (i knew an illegal dealer who didn’t even do that in 2012), dont source dabs from shitty extractors, and the weed tastes AMAZING! if you have it figured out that 30+% doesn’t make or break your high, then you shouldn’t ever have a hard time being satisfied here. I just bought an oz of Candyland and it’s TOP TOP. not a single nug is sunburnt, it’s perfect.
T1Strains
2 years ago
5 stars

Fuego

COME TO THIS DISPO!!!!!!!! I’ve Been all around Boulder and this place has the best quality to price ratio I have ever seen. It's usually only $12 an 1/8th ($20 at other places). IDK who grown for them but a few of the the strains they have are some of the best looking I have ever seen (on par with 14er). They have Olio, VODA, Green Dot and a few other top companies. The employees are always very friendly and helpful. Overall very solid dispo highly recommend.
pcandpetunia
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Med Dispensary in Boulder County

I’m so glad I came back after having a bad experience. It’s now my favorite dispensary
yolochillin
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary In Boulder

Great flower, concentrate, edibles, or whatever else you want they have it and you won’t find better prices! Only dispensary I go to.
The Peaceful Choice - MEDBoulder
We strive to provide the best quality products, at the lowest prices in Boulder County!
Official Response3 years ago
faxson
3 years ago
5 stars

Great shop

Great vibes! Everyone was super nice. Will come back!
The Peaceful Choice - MEDBoulder
We aim to please! Tell your friends.
Official Response3 years ago
SB516
3 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic pricing, products and Primus!!

I spend a lot of time in dispensaries, and The Peaceful Choice blew me away with its selection and pricing. They carry a ridiculous amount of products, and had everything in stock I wanted. Hands-down the best pricing I've come across. The flower selection was incredible, all of it looked and smelled delicious. I got the inside track on their Primus, which is their house strain...knocked me out, quite literally. It's an indica-leaning hybrid that tilted heavy toward the indica side. The team is super friendly, knowledgeable and on point. I live in Denver and will be making the drive to The Peaceful Choice, it's worth the extra few miles!
The Peaceful Choice - MEDBoulder
Thank you for the beautiful review! We believe in offering high-quality products and selection at the lowest prices available.
Official Response3 years ago
Valarysativa
6 years ago
5 stars

One of the finest in Colorado

Peaceful Choice sets the bar for the industry. The quality of products is superior. The term budtender is a pale word for the owners and employees. I usually call them Lifetenders. They make a very real, authentic investment in each and every patient they encounter. The whole person is cared for. One will leaves not just with their meds but a sense of peace that comes with experiencing unconditional love.
Kevvmatic
6 years ago
5 stars

The go-to place

I've experienced the medical marijuana industry in three states prior to Colorado and I have to say The Peaceful Choice ranks as one of my favorites. After relocating to Colorado this has been my go-to dispensary. The quality and prices are unbeatable. Their shelf is always consistent in the quality product that always leaves me very satisfied with my purchase. The bud tenders here always strive to get you out the door with a great deal. I must say they have great recommendations on medicine you should try as well. (Not just trying to push the most expensive items) Shopping for concentrates here is my favorite part. They always have a large collection of BHO to choose from, I tended to be a shatter kind of guy until I found the Peaceful Choice. Their wax blows me away. The consistencies are extremely easy to work with. Sugar Butters are out of this world. Not only BHO but the Bubble Hash is the most unique hash I have ever seen. They are constantly bringing out new techniques to make quality full melt. If you have not been to this dispensary, you definitely should. It's the one place you'll always find medicine you can afford backed by outstanding quality and a friendly staff.
The Peaceful Choice - MEDBoulder
Thank you for the kind words! We take pride in servicing our customer's needs, so we are happy you picked up on our effort to push the BEST items rather than the most expensive. Our concentrates through High Altitude Extracts have tested at 0 PPM, some of the cleanest BHO product on the market, BURSTING with loud terpenes and flavor. We can't wait til your back for more!
Official Response
choice67466
6 years ago
5 stars

Best Med Shop Hands Down

As someone else who works in the industry, I can tell you these guys are doing it right. I buy the hash from this company over the stuff from my own. The bud is fire, the concentrates are fire, and they take good care of their customers. Pricing is stupid awesome and they have a wide range of the popular edibles. Off the beaten track but that only cuts down on time it takes to get in and out. And to the self entitled bud snobs complaining about seeds; Seeds happen. Sometimes you get a bad genetic or even just a stressed plant. Cannabis is a plant, just like any other and it can have mutations, isolated duds, or morphological issues that come up at random, even if the growers are doing everything right. And these growers are doing a damn fine job. If you can restrain yourself from smoking said seeded bud, I'm sure taking it back in and showing the first rate bud tenders would lead to some sort of solution. Two thumbs up.
misskit
8 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience!

I loved everything about this dispensary. Very friendly, great product, and great pricing! I will definately return!
troutbum
9 years ago
5 stars

Doing it Right

Excellent flowers, concentrates and edibles at fair prices. Walked out with some trees that were juicy fruit, shaman and some wax that was lemonade. Throughly happy with my purchases and the truly compassionate service. Looking forward to my next trip down already.
john_wayne
9 years ago
5 stars

WOW!! A+++ 5 Stars

Folks I have been to my share of MMJ clinics in Boulder..Peoples Choice Wellness Center is a Surefired place to get top quality Meds for a FAIR price. The Buds are well trimmed and they Smell like high Quality Med not yard clippings, and the selection is large.I will be changing my Caregiver to PCWC. Located on Baseline with a huge free parking lot, No More wasting my whole weekend morning fighting traffic, finding a park spot, paying to park..THANKS PCWC!!
P-Dizzle
9 years ago
5 stars

Holy Duck Farts!

Dayum! OK,this Lemon Sour Diesel's the official shit. Had it before, maybe it's been a while since I have , but this is some REALLY good Med! That and the Lemonade got me thru a very busy day. Wasn't gonna spend that much there but when I seen the selection of strains you never really see anywhere.....yeah. Well worth it too. Sour Coffee???? Get the fuck outta here! Most gangster indeed. Tried the Boulder Indica Kush just now and I'm suprised I'm able to fucking type. Go check it out and then kick yourself in the crotch for not doin' it sooner. I'll see you guys next payday! -Me