Patriot Care - Greenfield

Patriot Care - Greenfield

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

88 reviews

      D_Butynski1977
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Place

      Patriot Care has the best flower around. From the variety of strains to potency you can't go wrong getting your flower from here. And if you don't know what you want, you can definitely ask one of the awesome employees for their suggestions.They know what they're talking about.
      D_Butynski1977
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing

      My boyfriend and I love coming here. We feel like part of the "family" Iol....Love the fact that ever since Adult Use began,The staff has gone above and beyond to make sure they listen to our feedback. Its great to know that they care so much about the patients. Literally suggested something and few days later it was on the menu. Thank you for always making our special ❤️
      Cocoaqw33n
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dispensary is Awesome

      I’ve been to a handful of dispensaries around MA. This by far is the best in quality!!
      bleitl
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in Western Massachusetts

      Patriot Care in Greenfield, MA is my absolute favorite dispensary out of all the ones I’ve visited so far. Some of my favorite strains include Chocolate Oranges🍊🍫, Taffie🍬, Lemon Maraigne🍋, and OG Kush. I have yet to try French Toast🍞 and their Cherry Cream Pie🍒🥧 they are next on my list 😋. I can’t say enough about this dispensary. From their flower to their blunt wraps they are just the best! Their employees are always ready to help❤️ Kassie in particularly is so knowledgeable about the strains, terpenes, and thc/cbd content; I’m sure to feel confident about whatever she helps me choose. If you’re ever in the Greenfield area or are looking to make a day trip out to try a new place, Patriot Care has the most effective product out. Thank you for existing Patriot Care😁!!!!💙❤️
      Mr.Robinson17
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Patriot Care review!

      Deals on deals on deals and a flower selection that’s bound to overwhelm you! Great store, planing on going as soon as I can
      Mintogreen
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Patriots Greenfield Ma

      this will Make My 4th Year with My Medical License Patriots Greenfield Ma Dispensary Is My Favorite 4/23/2021 Love The Deals
      Oldhead1978
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best bud

      Best variety of bud,convenient located and great employees
      CiolkowskiR
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place!! Always worth the stop!

      Great selection, great people, great place and great product selection. Staff is always cheerful and helpful and very knowledgeable about the products. I stop every time I'm in the neighborhood 😃. Never had a negative experience.
      Mintogreen
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Patriots Greenfield Ma

      Best place for Compassion All The Workers Always Helping With Anything& Great Deals Also 3/7/2021 Me Tammy B....
      Oldhead1978
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary

      I just recently obtained my medical marijuana card and I’ve visited Patriot care several times since and I’ve never been disappointed. The bud is amazing and the concentrates are pretty nice too. I will definitely returning and have told my friends about it.
      Mintogreen
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Patriots Greenfield Ma

      Love All The Wonderful People Who Work There Always Informative Of New Strains & Deals And All Questions I Have 2/5/2021 ❤❤Me Tammy B.❤
      Mintogreen
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Patriots Greenfield Ma

      Love All Who Work There Always Compassionate No Matter The Questions . 1/5/2021 Me Tammy B.❤❤
      CiolkowskiR
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Patriot care is awesome!

      This place is awesome
      Mintogreen
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Patriots Greenfield Ma

      Love This Dispensary Very Informed & Always A Sweet deal Happening Love All The Wonderful Workers There 12/5/2020
      eaglesjen84
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Bud

      I habe been coming to Patriot Care since they opened and I have never left there unhappy with there products. Their flower is absolutely amazing. Love that they almost always have a great variety of all their products. Definitely my go to dispensary.
      Mintogreen
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Patriots Greenfield Ma

      Love There Specials Always Something Good Last One Was 25% Off Purchases They Did That For 2 days Medical ❤ Tammy Baxter
      D_Butynski1977
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Patriot Care is my favorite dispensary.

      Their flower has been amazing lately. Always something new😍
      ram379
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Place Around Town

      Patriot Care is marked by the friendliness of its staff and their knowledge of mmj products. It is easy to access and far less trouble then going into Northampton. RAM
      eaglesjen84
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing staff

      id just like to say Patriot Cares staff are incredible. From being very knowledgeable to being super friendly and inviting.
      D_Butynski1977
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best dispensary around

      absolutely love their products and staff💚💚💚💚