Patriot Care - Boston

Patriot Care - Boston

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

464 reviews

Shemel
1 month ago
5 stars

Great place

My favorite dispensary
gjgp09
8 months ago
5 stars

They care!

I get a good selection on flower and never pay the price shown, I can't complain, plus the staff is quite knowledgeable on the strains. Would've given 6 stars if it weren't for parking. Been dodging the tickets due to the pandemic. Wish me luck.
Attiscout
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Value and Selection

Patriot Care in Boston has by far the most strains of flower of any local dispensary, regularly offering over 40 strains of excellence. The staff are all great and I find that Patriot Care also offers the best dollar value. With prices that are already better than competitors, they also give you $10 off 2x a month as a transportation credit and have sale stains available at times. On Monday’s and Weds you spin the wheel for other great deals. If you want variety, value and a very knowledgeable staff, Patriot Care on Milk Street is your spot. (There is also a dreamy young lady that works there... but I digress...)
Davonne_951
4 years ago
5 stars

just a quick question..

Do you need a medical card to buy from here??
chunckystar
8 months ago
5 stars

getting different kinda weeds in

budtenders still knowledgeable, it's been supper busy now a days
mjjsaunt
8 months ago
5 stars

Best in Mass

This is my go to dispensary. The quality of their products are the best I've had, the budtenders are extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and the discounts they give are amazing, they let you stack the as well which is uncommon. Highly recommended
cheechattoke
9 months ago
5 stars

parking is crap

Parking is so crappy that they give you 2x $10 monthly parking credits
Ch1970
2 years ago
5 stars

Patriots care

Nelly is the greatest she knows it all I bought GG#4 and prerolls on the 2nd of this month and she always is smiling love this place
Matricksman
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in the city!

Great dispensary. Best in the city and one of the best in the state. Great variety of products, amazing and friendly staff, and frequent deals. They also have concentrates, kief, edibles and much more so you'll definitely have to come more than once to try it all out.
DasX
3 years ago
5 stars

Where everybody knows your name..

Helpful staff, awesome quality medicine
Gangagal
3 years ago
5 stars

When the bud and the blondes are straight fire!

First off, I love coming to this Patriot Care location. I’m usually in and out in less than 10 mins. Can't beat the commuter discount, PSC points, recycling program, hardship program and prize wheel M/W. Just picked up a 1/16th of 3D #4, Sour Banana Sherbet and Star 91 #2. They all look incredible. Trimmed to perfection. The REAL thing is, the PSC flower isn’t the only fire on the floor (don't judge me, I am bad at this). The blonde budtender with the long hair and nose ring. I wish I knew your name but i'm too busy staring from across the showroom floor. I know you see me. and I hope you see this. from- the brunette with the long brown, curly hair who never gets you at the register.
CaMc1
3 years ago
5 stars

Love these guys and Sour Banana- and Guice

Love sour banana sherbet - great
m&b1333
4 years ago
5 stars

always a pleasure

great staff and voucher makes up for parking
CaMc1
4 years ago
5 stars

Swamp thing lasts long

Swap thing is very long-lasting.
Deekx012
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome location

The location downtown is amazing! It's super easy to get to via T and the staff is super knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!
Manner1685
4 months ago
5 stars

PC BOSTON

Great staff and products!!!
Vicwav43
5 months ago
5 stars

Favorite

This is my favorite dispensary
AdamKoslen420
5 months ago
5 stars

420 Golden Ticket

Stopping in for some edibles. If I get a lucky spin the wheel, I'll grad one of those Golden Ticket Chocolates. Otherwise, maybe some caramels.
mjjsaunt
5 months ago
5 stars

My go to dispensary

My go to dispensary, best budtenders and high quality products. Best thing is the discounts they offer are amazing also you can stack them which is unusual for dispensaries. Definitely try it. You won't be disappointed!
jailsucks22
5 months ago
5 stars

number 1 dispensary in Massachusetts

Patriot care kind of a lot of products I love their pre-rolls five stars all day they give discounts my see