New Standard Park Place

New Standard Park Place

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.1

248 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (2)

cfelix78
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

BAD LIVE RESIN CARTS

Grabbed two fresh coast carts for 50$ and did not look good at all not what it look like in the pic but bad color too it red n black. I really got ripped off I ended up throwing away cuz I’m not smokin bad stuff not good at all. Bad service at park place n managment really needs to step up their game with these other rise. Park place told me oh their old carts n this n that. Well put all that on the menu so ppl will kno that. N you guys should always have fresh products why you guys have old dis colored products idk why that’s on you. But that’s just bad for the ppl comin thru you.
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
We are sorry you were not happy with your experience. Please contact us at info@agrimedmi.com
Official Response3 months ago
Martindempkey420
2 months ago
5 stars

I love this place .

Today is the best 👌42% OFF ENTIRE MENU IF YOUR A MED PATIENT. The product here is amazing . The ladys are so sweet ... and the guys are nice too.... get out here people.... plz leave tips tooooo...
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
Thanks that was a great day for sure - minus the trouble with our POS system!!!
Official Response2 months ago
Reddskiii
3 months ago
4 stars

Worth your time

First time going here, I went because I was looking for true north concentrate and they had it, got gmo badder and trip cherry nug run sugar sauce along with a couple pre rolls and I’m beyond impressed. I already liked true north beforehand which is why i was searching for them, but the set up and the vibe of the store was very nice, definitely will be back when I’m in the area
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
Thank you, we are glad you found what you needed!
Official Response3 months ago
231boogie
3 months ago
1 star

Unorganized

How do you give ppl the option to buy products that you don’t even have in stock do you guys care to have anyone update the website especially when we have to order online I just wasted a huge chunk of time having to find out you guys were out of something when I showed up and I’m a med patient im not just shopping to get a buzz I really need the stuff smh
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
We apologize for the inconvenience. Weedmaps online ordering has been problematic and we are going to discontinue it until the issues are cleared up. Please contact us at info@agrimedmi.com and we will make it right.
Official Response2 months ago
Rjimenezz29
2 months ago
1 star

Does it always take several days to fill an order?

I ordered online Thursday morning was told they would notify me when my order was ready for pick up. It’s now Friday night and it’s still “pending” is this normal? I received an email to review my experience so far I’m not impressed.
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
We fill the orders immediately, there must have been a technical issue with the notification. We received your email also and I have forward to management and we will get back to you via the email. We are sorry for any inconvenience.
Official Response2 months ago
weedSAURUS
2 years ago
5 stars

Great atmosphere, decent range of prices.

When I stepped inside the concept “you get what you pay for” crept into the back of my mind as I started the journey through the lobby -> shop, hoping the product matched. This place delivered for me in terms of quality flower. However, it depends on what you value most. If you value (like myself) knowing the source of your medicine, as well as the lab tested value of THC and CBD values then you will appreciate the lengths gone through to provide that service. When asking a business for more in exchange for less, please consider what you are willing to give up. Of all places (No offense) sits one of the nicest dispo’s I’ve seen in Michigan. The investment to provide that doesn’t come for free. I am thankful that this is the standard that has been set for the area. With time, prices will come down for many factors, one of which will not be “the owner deciding she/he wants to stop ripping people off”. Those comments are short sighted and an over simplification of the pricing.
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
We’re speechless. Of course we are glad you enjoyed our service, but your comments are truly encouraging to all of us. Thank you so much for your review.
Official Response2 years ago
Mattthehoodlem
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly people working there..

I've been in there a few times an always left with a smile.. Wish the flower was a little cheaper but other then that.. It's a cool place..
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
Thank you for your review. We think you’re pretty cool too!
Official Response2 years ago
Freshcoastfarmer
2 years ago
5 stars

Valid question

I have not visited your establishment yet, but have a valid question. Why are most of your products lacking the blue seal?Authorized brand products have that seal. If charging a premium price, don’t you think it should come with that? Not trying to be negative, does that seal just mean that they are a trademarked product? I know all products you sell are state licensed. Just wondering if that seal means the product is better quality or strictly a trademarked product. Also why does it not say what company the flower is from? If you could respond and clarify when you get a chance that would be much appreciated. I’ll give a full review after I visit. Also are any products an in-house brand or a brand owned by AgriMed? And are all products from licensed facilities or are some from caregiver?
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
In order to get the blue seal the supplier needs to be on Weedmaps and they need to have that product listed on their page. For instance, we have Monster Medibles but the Tropical Blast isn't on Monster's page so we cannot get the blue check. We do not have any products that come from under our company umbrella, and all our products are from licensed suppliers, nothing from caregivers. We hope this answers your questions and we look forward to meeting you.
Official Response2 years ago
chronickelsey
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

This will quickly become my new go-to! Everything I’ve tried so far seems like good, high quality products. The strawberry guava something or other preroll I got smelled and tasted great. I love the kiva bars! The store itself is so clean and snazzy looking. Very impressed!
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
We are so happy to hear you like our products. We are expanding as fast as we can to help patients like you find all the things that make life better. Yesterday we updated our online ordering menu if you’d like to check it out (and skip the line on your next visit)
Official Response2 years ago
mutleyrus
2 years ago
5 stars

So far a good shop

Their flower selection is a bit limited but they just opened recently. They have a decent cart and concentrate selection. Blueberry gummies are tasty and I feel them kicking in already. My budtenders were friendly and knowledgeable. I believe one was training and she had no problem with making recommendations for me. As a Grand Rapids resident this place is much closer then any other shops that I know of right now.
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
Thank you for stopping by to tell us about your experiences. Our goal is to have all our guests leave happy with quality products. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago
dumpsterkitty231
2 years ago
5 stars

Bring your business here!

For being a new business, this shop has a nice selection of verified products. The extracts are premium and the prices decent. I won’t be driving the hour and a half to buy meds anymore! Thanks friends!
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
Patients and caregivers like you are the whole reason we are in business. We are so glad you’re happy with our service and selection. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago
ldine59
2 years ago
5 stars

nice place

finally a store near me...didn't receive a 10% off 1st order but will check into that when I go back...
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
Oh no! Let reception know when you come in next time and they’ll give you the coupon.
Official Response2 years ago
Queen_710
2 years ago
5 stars

Best around!

Very professional staff and informed me of new products I can use without having to smoke. Have had great success with the products I've got so far!! And will be back for more soon! Prices are reasonable especially for the quality product they supply! Thank you Park Place! Will be a frequent customer!
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
No YOU'RE THE BEST AROUND!! Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

Clean and Busy

Visited the new Park Place dispensary and was impressed with the outside and inside. Very clean and organized! Great selections. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE TRIANGLE KUSH flower!! Great work Park Place Team!!
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
Thank you! We have been working diligently to create a clean and inviting space for our guests and we are happy that you are happy.
Official Response2 years ago
TamaraJoi
2 years ago
5 stars

Classy, Knowledgeable

I'm so excited for Muskegon's first medical dispensary. I stopped by today. Thank You Tyler! Everyone was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. The prices were pretty good, especially with 10% off. I look forward to seeing daily specials, hopefully soon!! I do recommend the milk chocolate bar!! Satisfied Customer
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago
3rdcoaster36
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice, clean provisionary center in Muskegon, MI

Great selection for just starting out. Great knowledgeable staff.. I would recommend to anyone with a Medical card in Muskegon or surrounding areas to check them out... They said they'll constantly be adding new products to their menu..
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
Thank you for your feedback! We are so proud to be serving west Michigan with their medicine. If there are any products you want that we don't carry our budtenders have product request forms at each station, we would love you suggestions.
Official Response2 years ago
GoBlue84
8 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING PRODUCTS

I have a medical card and this place by far is the best in town to deal with real medical problems. Service is top notch and they run deals every day. Must visit...
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
Thank you so much.
Official Response8 months ago
Somedumbguyinmich
8 months ago
5 stars

Only place I go!

Always quick considering Covid-19. Always some special deals going on and wide variety of small companies to large rewards program and everything.
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
Thank you for noticing!
Official Response8 months ago
BarodaBones
8 months ago
5 stars

WONDERFUL STAFF!!!!

I have ms and am a pain in butt and they treat me with respect everytime!!! Definitely recommend!!!
CoryL83
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Inventory in town

Prices are sky high yes, but anyone who knows how business works knew this was going to happen at first so anyone giving crap ratings for high prices at this point are ignorant to how the world works. I’ve been to both places in town and park place always has what I wanted on hand. Concentrates and Carts are pricey but not out of this world, flower on the other hand is something I will not be purchasing until the market stabilizes. Staff is friendly and the shop has a nice atmosphere, keep up the good work your already my go to shop!
New Standard Park PlaceGrand Rapids
Thanks we appreciate you! We are also looking forward to the market stabilizing and our own grow to be completed.
Official Response1 year ago