navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  8:00am - 10:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
AGE
ATM

Modesto Dispensary - Paradise Genetics

First-Time Patients

 

http://youtu.be/cAD3pE6cPPw

 

MEDICAL DISPENSARY ONLY!!

CHECK US OUT !! 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cAD3pE6cPPw

Free Pre-Roll with any purchase.

$5 PRE ROLLS

SAUCE STARTING AT $15 & UP

KK CRUMBLE STICKS $15

FLOWER 7G FOR $30 MANY STRAINS!

(WHILE SUPPLIES LAST)

Announcement

MEDICAL DISPENSARY ONLY!!

http://youtu.be/cAD3pE6cPPw

 Safety Code Section 11362.5,(Prop 215)

$5 PRE ROLLS

SAUCE STARTING AT $20 & UP

KK CRUMBLE STICKS $15

FLOWER 7G FOR $30 MANY STRAINS!

(WHILE SUPPLIES LAST)

About Us

 

5 % Discount to all our UFCW unions member. Must show proof. 

MEDICAL DISPENSARY! 

http://youtu.be/cAD3pE6cPPw

BEST MED'S FOR THE BEST PRICES!

STAY TUNED FOR OUR SWEET WEEKEND SPECIALS: STARTING FRIDAYS AND ENDING SUNDAYS!! EVERY WEEKEND!!!!

(while supplies last)

CHECK US OUT !! 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cAD3pE6cPPw

 

Sunday
8:00am -  10:00pm
Monday
8:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
8:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
8:00am -  10:00pm
Saturday
8:00am -  10:00pm
Address
501 Sonora Ave
Modesto, CA, 95351
Member Since
August 15th, 2017

Our Reviews

Add My Review

scottaston30
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Paradise Genetics

legit

this place is legit! great selection with great prices.staff is super friendly and super awesome..always hook it up with them discounts.booya!!

Paradise Genetics
Paradise Genetics
1 day ago

We are very happy that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for the feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

marie46
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Paradise Genetics

marie209

good quality,humble staff...it's all good keep going back all the time...😂

Paradise Genetics
Paradise Genetics
11 days ago

Thank you for the awesome feedback and hope to see you soon!

hindumasterkush
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
Paradise Genetics

save your receipt and packaging

i have bought 3 bk cartridges and I was told if there was ANY problems just email bk and get the okay then bring it back for an exchange. The gelato cartridge i bought tasted burnt and was hard to hit so i emailed bk and got the okay for an exchange. when i took it in to the guy, he put it on a battery from the shelf and hit it, then tells me he wont exchange for the funky burnt taste. so let me get this straight im stuck with a defective product and you put your lips on it. i would much rather pay a few more dollars to people with better customer service.

Paradise Genetics
Paradise Genetics
11 days ago

Very sorry you had problems. Please bring receipt and stop by and a manager will be gladly to assist your problem. Will be hoping to see you again nd still continue to visit PG. We will take this feedback and continue to build. Please come by again

Mike_21
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
Paradise Genetics

Dope Staff!

Best staff! Best prices! Atmosphere is always great! & they always have my Brass Knuckles. Why the hell go anywhere else? Do wanna try these LA Kush cartridges thou. So I guess the only knock I can think of is lack of selection. Other than that its 100% perfect! Nice work PG.

Paradise Genetics
Paradise Genetics
11 days ago

Very glad you had an wonderful experience! Please stop by again hope to see you soon

OGPappy
3.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
1.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
Paradise Genetics

Disappointed !!!

1 person thought this review was helpful

i was a very disappointed patient tonite! You need to test Cali carts. Didn't even want to check my profile or check the product to verify my complaint. I never complain..I was a loyal patient and never went anywhere else. I enjoyed coming here. Everyone was friendly and helpful. But not tonite All I wanted was what I paid for ....instead made me spend more money! So disappointed that I don't want to come back here any more! I guess u gotta try before u buy! and your parking lot is flooded!

Paradise Genetics
Paradise Genetics
11 days ago

Sorry for the late response. We are very sorry you had a bad experience with our products and our budtenders are here to assist your needs, gladly to help if you haven't been already. Give our managers a call and they will assist

Scary_Terry
3.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
2.0
Atmosphere
Paradise Genetics

Yeah, no.

2 people thought this review was helpful

Staff is nice. Layout is nice. Signing up as a first time patient is easy. That’s nice. Security is nice. Prices are good if you’re a budget smoker, but I’m not a budget smoker, so from that perspective, I can’t reccomend this place. I chose carefully and my bud tender was more than patient in accommodating me in checking out what was available. I chose three strains. Peanut butter breath, Sherbert and race fuel. All were pre-packaged, all weighed exactly 3.5 grams. I chose the strains on their (relative) smell, looks and prior experience with two of the three strains. “Race Fuel” is an OG, which we’re all familiar with... Sherbert is of course another strain we all know, being from California, and the Peanut Butter Breath was new to me. I assumed it was a Mendo breath variation due to its name and appearance. (Frosty) Race Fuel was clearly greenhouse grown once you got it in the light and grinding it up made it more evident. Smoking it was a disappointment. The Sherbert was also likely greenhouse grown and lacked flavor and potency, although the looks were nice it was very dry, as was the rest of the cannabis. The PBB, although frosty and dank in initial appearance and smell, it too was ultimately a let down. I can’t reccomend this dispensary if you’re looking for quality flower. It just isn’t here and you aren’t likely to find it anytime soon at this location. I won’t be returning.

209bud
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
Paradise Genetics

Told me sauce was 1 gram but it's only .5

They told me the cali's nectar durban poison was 1 full gram, but I weighed it and it was only .5. I would been fine if it was advertised as .5 of a gram but that"s messed up

Paradise Genetics
Paradise Genetics
11 days ago

The manager will be more than happy to talk to you. Thank you.

LUNATIC 209
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Paradise Genetics

My go to place....

This place is legit. Prices and product

Paradise Genetics
Paradise Genetics
11 days ago

Thank you, we gladly enjoy your support and feedback!

bigman671
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Paradise Genetics

my new go to

this is the only club i go to now. great bud at great prices and better on the weekend. wished they carried Kiva bars tho

Paradise Genetics
Paradise Genetics
11 days ago

Sorry for the inconvenience, we will gladly take in consideration. Thank you for your support

obeyneidaaa
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
Paradise Genetics

Legit my favorite spot

Pretty dope

Paradise Genetics
Paradise Genetics
11 days ago

Thank you for the support! please stop by weekly 8am-10pm

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

 

http://youtu.be/cAD3pE6cPPw

 

MEDICAL DISPENSARY ONLY!!

CHECK US OUT !! 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cAD3pE6cPPw

Free Pre-Roll with any purchase.

$5 PRE ROLLS

SAUCE STARTING AT $15 & UP

KK CRUMBLE STICKS $15

FLOWER 7G FOR $30 MANY STRAINS!

(WHILE SUPPLIES LAST)

Weed Pics

6771664 paradise genetics
6771680 gummy worms
10052464 20180326 175212
10052524 20180326 175501
10052533 20180326 175001
10052541 20180326 175447  1
10052615 20180326 175133
10363878 ufcw cannabis logo
10363983 union
10364013 union1

All Photos

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android