Select a product to start your order!
Pakalolo PDX

Pakalolo PDX

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

45 reviews

MIKEGEE310
6 years ago
5 stars

CONGRATS!

CONGRATS ON THE NEW SHOP GUYS! THESE ARE GOOD PEOPLE WITH A NICE SHOP AND GREAT MEDS!! GO CHECK'EM OUT AND SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL MEDICAL DISPENSARY!!! ANDREW FROM KUSH BOTTLES...
konaver23
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience!!

Thank you Bob for answering so many questions! Great selection and nice location Great Staff We will be back! 🤙🏼 Mahalo!
Pakalolo PDXPortland East
Thanks for the kind words! I enjoyed answering your questions and hope that I provided you with positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
Harrythebear
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in PDX

I've been coming here regularly for as long as I can remember. They have a well curated selection of products for all budgets and an amazing staff that can help you find exactly what you need.
Pakalolo PDXPortland East
Thanks for the AWESOME feedback and being a loyal customer! We do our best to make sure everyone leaves the shop with the product and knowledge thy are looking for. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
hennie33
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place friendly staff

Awesome selection great prices and friendly staff Way cheaper than Cali
5 stars

Awesome little shop

Great selection, with a very welcoming little store front and staff. Will be back.
angiecat420
3 years ago
5 stars

love love love

i am from Hawaii so you know I had to visit "Pakalolo" 😂 the name itself made me homesick. loved the product, the staff, and the prices! def one of the best in all of portland
RecliningBuddha
3 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful selection, service, and atmosphere!

There was a great selection and variety of products available at Pakalolo! The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the dogs were so sweet and loving! As a whole I was extremely satisfied with my purchases and look forward to returning!
slayerfanca
3 years ago
5 stars

Great experience and service!

Mahalo for helping us out on our eclipse visit!
DAK711469
3 years ago
5 stars

DAK711469

Pakalolo’s the best! They always hook it up ! Excellent selection & great customer service.
Fistx
3 years ago
5 stars

the best dispensary in town

the strains i find at pakalolo are the best in town. the staff is knowledgeable and the strains they suggest are always good. i recommend checking them out.
takovpekh
4 years ago
5 stars

Welcoming, knowledgeable, and dog friendly!

Their staff is super knowledgeable, but if they aren't sure about something, they'll recommend resources instead of simply making something up for a sale. My knowledge of cannabis is limited, but any question I have is answered with kindness and patience. The prices are great, and what they may lack in store front size they make it up with their selection of edibles, cartridges, and tinctures, including CBD options as well! As if this place wasn't great enough they're dog-friendly, and the shop dogs are adorable! I can't tell you how many times I've left as a satisfied customer, and their commitment to cannabis for everyone shines through. If you're looking for a great, friendly experience, look no further than Pakalolo!
5 stars

Wow service

It was my lady’s birthday and we didn’t have any carts on us. The clerk was very nice and even gave my girl a discount everything we got she rounded down to 100$ for her.
Pakalolo PDXPortland East
Thank you for the review! We hope she had an awesome Birthday!
Official Response3 months ago
MellowFlow
12 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING!!

Drove up from California about a month ago, to check this shop out and let me tell you, DEFINITELY WORTH the drive!! Cali doesn’t have as fresh and as amazing weed like Oregon does! Benson Arson Is STRAIGHT 🔥🔥🔥 !! Want to make a trip out there again, just to pick up some more!
Pakalolo PDXPortland East
I would have to agree with you here. Benson grow's nothing but🔥🔥🔥!!! We are stoked that you enjoyed your trip to PDX and stopped by the shop. Make sure to stop by next time you are in town. Make sure to mention this review so we can place a name to the review and hook you up with some swag to take back to Cali. 🤙
Official Response11 months ago
IanDavidson
3 years ago
5 stars

Quality Products, Quality Service, Aloha Vibe

Pakalolo has made my relocation to the Portland area from Hawaii so smooth. Knowing there is a place that provides quality products with a superior sense of customer services and an "Aloha" vibe I'm accustomed to is so awesome. It being close to the Max is also a huge plus. If you want quality products, convenience, and amazing customer service, Pakalolo is the place to get it. Mahalo!
todd6719
3 years ago
5 stars

the Best dispensary in Portland.

In my opinion, the best dispensary in Portland, great quality and the staff is very friendly I have never had a bad experience the only place I will go
violetcrown
3 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in town

Pakalolo is hands down the best shop in town. The staff is incredibly welcoming and knowledgeable, the product is consistently top of the line, and the prices can’t be beat. The selection of flower, edibles, and concentrates make it a one stop shop. Coming here you definitely feel like part of a big Hawaiian family.
sarahpie1689
3 years ago
5 stars

best weed and people!

always a good deal! always friendly they make u feel so welcomed and so helpful ! this is the only weed store I go to now :) clean and organized environment 🙂❤
nepdx123
3 years ago
5 stars

best shop in portland!

great prices and super nice staff! Can't wait to go back!
jaklsn33
3 years ago
5 stars

valentines day

We came in for a really dank preroll wrapped in oil to top off our valentines day and they didnt have any currently..the guy through in some free oil to add to the joint we bought for us to try! Super friendly, went above and beyond to provide amazing service.
5 stars

Grey Potcough & Mr. Nuggins Review #1

Stellar dispensary 😊! My sweetheart and I love this beautiful place. We love the knowledgeable staff and incredible selection. Wish there were more than 5 stars to check off. 💜💜💜💜💜💜 Here is some hearts instead.