The Novel Tree

The Novel Tree

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

19 reviews

BBWolfie
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Crew

Being low income, I appreciate a deal. Pacific Cannabis always has the strains that sooth my sciatica, & the staff is always professional, helpful & caring. Just tell them how much you have to spend, & they usually have something that falls in your ballpark, & not dirt weed either. They go the extra mile to make sure you had an enjoyable experience & that get a gr8 product @ a gr8 price. Thanks Pacific Cannabis. You Rock!
akflowerlady
3 years ago
5 stars

Alaska High Tide Trimmers

Thank you for the hospitality & info on all the yumminess in your shop.. hopefully we’ll make it back before we go home!! Absolutely loved the Jeffrey flower/Kief preroll😋 Cammy P & Sierra C
KingsDaughter11
9 months ago
5 stars

pacific canny is my go to place .

Pacific canny this has been the best place to order for 4 years. The owner has been really great to me I'm sad he's retired however his children have been awesome. They have cheap budget buds they have mid-grade the shatter the butter is all good prices
natalie729
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazingggg

Mente and Sp K are amazinggg!! love this place!!
Mikey54399
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing deliver packaging

professional packaging at its finest!
hmattiemae
2 years ago
5 stars

Peachy queen

Excellent products the people are very help I will return
gotmeb3nt
2 years ago
5 stars

Best shop!

Great hope and great flower !! Def coming back
Resintip
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Prices Anywhere

I'm from out of state and this is THE best shop anywhere near Seattle. They have Awesome daily and hourly deals, fuck yeah.
D.Gregg
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome customer service

Every time I come in I get exceptional customer service. They always find me the best deal.
Pimpfactor
3 years ago
5 stars

Great vibe great people!

always great service good prices
Courty
3 years ago
5 stars

💚😍

I love the crew here. So fun and helpful! Always good deals and great product! The mystery bags are always fun too!!
GarryK
3 years ago
5 stars

LUV it

What I've always dreamed a pot shop would be like; just never dreamed I'd live to see it. Best part is they aren't hiding behind blacked out windows.
Tabbycat3284
4 years ago
5 stars

Pacific Cannibis rocks!

I love comming here! the people are wonderful an are very welcoming! i come to this store many times an will not stop comming in 😁
Hambone0330
5 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Been buying my weed there for several months. They always let my little dog come in. When I registered there for my medical card it took a while to get the card but everyone was so nice and apologetic. The buds there are the Best. Will be back for next months supply soon. Great job guys!!!
Pattie61
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Tied for my Favorite Store

Always friendly. Most staff are very knowledgeable in regards to product. A wide variety of products as well as packaged deals. GOT TO LOOK for those.. Great idea. Now one rant.... I have asked numerous times for a punch card, reward program etc.. always told nope not yet!!! HOWEVER; my friend has one :((((((
Danydan
2 years ago
4 stars

Budder

Excellen
cBalla420
5 years ago
2.8 stars

ok

they have good deals sometimes. if they only sold 1 gram joints for cheaper prices .... wish the store was a little bigger
The Novel TreeKitsap Peninsula
Thanks for the comment, we love feedback, good or bad! We now have a larger variety of joints in stock with some full gram joints going for $6.00 including all taxes and we rearranged the store to increase floor space for our customers, I hope you'll come back and let us know what you think of the changes. Thanks! ~Kathy
Official Response
Snippany
5 years ago
2.2 stars

NOPE!!!!

I've been here numerous times. The last I went in there. The girl that helped me was so rude and unprofessional. I was in the middle of asking her a question and interrupted me to talk to her coworker about a song that was playing. The bud I bought old and tasted like dirt. That was months ago.
Tooka84
3 months ago
1 star

Shorted 2.5g. manager didnt resolve the issue.

9 minutes ago BE AWARE!!!! Check your weight with a digital scale, I was shorted 2.5 g. When buying 2 oz. I gave them $338. One was on point and the other one was off. I talk to the store manager Trica. She told me I could get 500 points which equals 25%off my next purchase or I could come in today and get the 30% off. The problem is that I just gave them over 300 dollars the previous day and they owe me. I don't want to give them any more money, I don't think that's fair. I simply asked her to give me 2.5 grams or give me the cash amount different in the oz. Which was about 14 dollar or full refund. She refused and told me there's nothing to she could do but theses two options. Im going to simply use my powers and write reviews and recommend the reef or the potzone to everyone that goes there. Those two shops i recommend give you more options on refunds and feels more like home. Highly recommended, PLEASE DO NOT SHOP AT THE NOVEL TREE, THEY ARE NOT LIABLE FOR THERE OWN MISTAKES SMH. I