Select a product to start your order!
Pacabol - NOW OPEN!

Pacabol - NOW OPEN!

Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

48 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Price (13)

      mrdank_thehero
      2 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Thnx Antonino M.!

      Thank you! Did his best to get me what I wanted and didn’t let me go unsatisfied. Very knowledgeable budtender in no rush. Thnx again returning customer!👍💨
      75N5S18
      6 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispo in San Diego

      Great deals all the time, bomb bud and friendly bud tenders. Risa is one of the bud tenders here and she was extremely helpful. She directed me to exactly what I wanted and gave me an amazing deal for some dank flower. Definitely appreciated her help.
      WMUser407037450
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Experiencia en pacabol

      Muy amables el personal esta muy padre la tienda buenos descuentos
      Andresinn
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly and very well informed bud-tender

      Today I was helped out by a gentlemen by the name of Jesse. He was asking me all the right questions to help curate a more memorable experience for me. Also, he made sure I had everything I needed for the 8th and Alien Labs cartridge that I purchased. Next time I come in I’ll be definitely requesting for Jesse again because of his trustworthiness and excellent customer service!
      megolowks
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      New favorite dispo

      People that work there are very helpful and nice The name is flippin brilliant Location location location! 🫶🏻👌🏽🤟🏻 come check it out:)
      dvalen420
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Got a free shirt!

      Went in and got some pretty good deals spent over 100 and got a free shirt. Shout out to Vanessa for helping me out she was mad helpful and friendly :)
      Daniel_San420
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great spot and amazing selection

      So I had passed by this spot a lot coming home from work and decided to stop by because of the cool logo. Was greeted and helped by Ivan and the guy broke down everything to a crazy level, made it more into a science than the casual workers I was used to from other spots. Plus the selection was way better and they had a sick hash hole! Will definitely come back for more and recommend to anyone that happens to notice it like I have 😎
      Zepplinfield
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Selection and Great Experience

      When I first entered the waiting room I felt very comfortable and I got checked in real fast. Once inside I was greeted by Ivan. He was very friendly, professional, and gave me a tour of their displays. When I was ready to pick out what I wanted, he helped me narrow down my choices and I was super happy with his suggestions. Not only did he offer great customer service but the man knows his weed! Thank you for the awesome experience, I highly recommend this spot to everyone!
      seestheday
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      I like it.

      It's quietly theatrical.
      Springella
      20 days ago
      4.0 stars

      Pick up order

      Did a pick up order…quoted time for pick was 30-60 minutes. It’s been 3.5hrs and when I call it goes to voicemail. If you run into this issue just go to the location your order might be ready for pickup. The people inside are chill. They have good deals too
      spektro619
      2 months ago
      3.0 stars

      Meh

      Fui y compre 1/2 oz y estaba buena compre un disopable y no servia, lo regrese y me dieron otro que tampoco sirvio lol al final me Regalaron un cart extra del que compre de otra marca que no estaba tan bueno pero se agradece. el personal muy amable🤙
      jason_bane
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Leaking cartridge

      Watch out for there cartridges I bought a coldfire cartridge leaked completely out and they refused to return it so buy the cartridges here at your own risk
      Rooster13
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Glad to have Risa as part of the Pacabol crew!

      Security makes you feel safe and welcome before coming to the door, reception makes you feel just as welcome and is helpful with any questions you may have, and once inside, the bud tenders have pretty good personal reviews of the kind of products I was looking for (cartridges) went for what she recommended instead of what I had in mind of picking up and was not disappointed at all, all in all great experience and you get your money's worth, and most of all, you aren't getting counterfeits like other places *cough* and Risa probably the coolest budtender I've had the pleasure of being a customer to, she definitely knows her stuff and has done her homework on what products are more 🔥
      risa dobbs
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Such a nice store!

      Reception is always very welcoming! Budtenders know what their talking about! Not a big wait to get in but nice to know there’s an online option. The deals are crazy rn, ftp is like 30%! And next to my favorite Tacos el Gordo 🤤
      Isaacg1
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Experience at Pacabol

      By far one of the best dispensary’s in San Diego and forsure the best in Chula Vista. I had an awesome experience they have top of the line facility very clean and modern. They also have a variety of your favorite brands and great customer service my budtender jesse garcia helped me out with some knowledge on live risen and live rosin I will definitely be going back.
      clsssd619
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Fire

      New dispensary is fire😍
      ibstoned
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great environment!

      Wow what great customer service! I haven’t been smoking for long and Jesse was very knowledgeable on different products. The environment was amazing! I felt so comfortable! We purchased a cross joint that was an absolute blessing. The burn was even and the high was schmackin! I will definitely recommend and be returning!!!
      Stoner_Boy420
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Jesse G

      Was very helpful made sure I got the correct tinture good pre rolls alpacas the way to go
      Mateo1113
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      a el vergaz@

      sere cliente frecuente
      PrincessHighDie420
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Speechless!!

      First experience and not the last, this shop is so unique! They have clones you can purchase and take home, and a hash room! Reception was very friendly and made me feel comfortable coming in to shop. SEE YOU GUYS SOON XOXO.