Select a product to start your order!
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - Medical

Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - Medical

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

384 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (165)

Price (150)

francarmichael
19 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Loyalty points

I love coming to Oz! I love being able to get rewards for what I buy like money off, or edibles/ pre rolls. The budtenders are all so nice as well/ One of the only dispensaries I will go to!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
Thank you so much for such a flattering review! We’re so glad that you feel the warm and welcome vibe we’re trying to provide! Enjoy your day and come back soon!
Official Response18 days ago
JenJenMarie17
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing!

I love Oz! My first time ordering online I messed up and didn't realize till I had gotten home and the folks at oz made it right for me my next time around 💚 their products are amazing, prices are great and the people are so kind. This place is amazing I highly recommend coming here if you haven't already!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
Hi Jen, we appreciate you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so happy that you are thrilled with our service and products! We're excited to serve you again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
RockFerg
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Follow the yellow brick...

Great service quality quantity and curbside service. Come see the Wizardz of OZ!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
Thanks so much for the love and feedback. Looking forward to caring for you again soon!
Official Response12 months ago
TrevFluke
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fire

Decided to branch out with something I haven’t tried before and I went with Zteal Your Face. Definitely helped with a lot of my chronic pain in a way I didn’t expect a $200 ounce to. Picked up a few pre-rolls when it was $5 for one, and Teegan on the phone helped me find exactly what I was looking for and some. Oz is gradually becoming my favorite shop! Keep up the great work!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
Thank you for this detailed feedback! We are so proud of our staff for their customer service and we will absolutely keep it up. We are so happy to hear that Zteal Your Face provided you the relief you were looking for; that’s why we’re here! Looking forward to caring for you again soon.
Official Response11 months ago
LordEddardStark
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Consistent Quality

Good prices and consistently great quality make this place my first stop every time I'm needing to restock.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
Thank you for stopping at Oz Cannabis! We look forward to providing more fire product for you in the future! Enjoy your day!
Official Response3 months ago
Allthewayzay
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The only place I shop

Arden, alyssa, and jen are my favs I only shop from here!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
Thank you, Zay! We are delighted to have been your chosen store during your recent time in Ypsi. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your business and value your wonderful feedback! Your comments have been shared with the Oz Cannabis Ypsi Team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you. Have a great day!
Official Response3 months ago
biglovey
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great prices

first time there, will definetely make the drive again
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
Wonderful to hear! We look forward to caring for you!
Official Response4 months ago
DukesUP
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Always a great everything.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
That’s our goal, thank you such much!
Official Response5 months ago
Zuzukitty
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice experience

Ordered online. Super simple. Great transaction and the flower was phenomenal!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
Excellent! We're glad you had a smooth experience and we're excited to care for you again soon.
Official Response7 months ago
jpierce9
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place!

Great prices! Great product! Excellent customer service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
We’re glad you had an awesome time! Thanks so much for taking time to drop a great review!
Official Response8 months ago
LoveHaze6979
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥💕
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
Thank you for the love!!! We appreciate the support and are happy you are part of our Oz fam :)
Official Response9 months ago
TrynaChooch
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First Time!

Security guard was friendly and helpful. The guy who checked me in was awesome and helpful too.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
Thank you for choosing Oz as your trusted dispensary! We appreciate the review and are looking forward to serving you soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Kinglouida13th
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience, great customer service, great prices, and HIGHLY recommended!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
We are geeked that you enjoyed your Oz Cannabis experience!!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an awesome review and we are looking forward to serving you soon :)
Official Response10 months ago
bunnihoney
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
We so appreciate your loyalty! Thank you for the rating, we are looking forward to your next visit :)
Official Response10 months ago
Beats_Weed
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Dispo in the 734

I've been to most dispensarys in the Ypsi/A2 area and this spot has the best prices, product, and deals med/rec!! Took me 6 months to find my "go to" dispo. OZ is a blessing from the Gods.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
This is truly an honor to read!! Thank you for this feedback! We are excited to welcome you to the Oz family :) Be sure to sign up for our rewards program so you can turn your loyalty into rewards! We look forward to continuing our care for you and making sure your loyalty is recognized. Thank you again!
Official Response11 months ago
Molly001
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great prices, and unexpected discount that I didn’t notice so I saved $30. Plus they send random texts with deals. They offer a large variety of quality, and you can pick up a cheap ounce. But you also get what you pay for. Really good vape prices. Also, curbside pick up was super fast, accurate and friendly.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
Hi Molly! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review! Oz Cannabis wants our customers to keep being happy and saving $$$! We are so appreciative and are looking forward to serving you soon:)
Official Response11 months ago
Thehighwanderer
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth the drive

I drive a fair distance to visit OZ but it is well worth it. Knowledge staff, great deals, easy curbside pickup and delivery, and great product. You couldn't as for a better experience!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
We appreciate the drive you make to OZ and are so happy to hear that it's worth it! We can't wait to serve you again!
Official Response11 months ago
Darnellflower420
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I shall Return

The variety of flower was what attracted me to Oz. The budtender, Destiny, was friendly and informative.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
We’re so happy you decided to order with us! Our budtenders are always eager to help! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, we are looking forward to caring for you again in the future! Be sure to sign up for our loyalty program for daily deal texts :)
Official Response12 months ago
newbostonbob
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good prices

Plenty of flower choices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are looking forward to caring for you again. Be sure to sign up for our loyalty program for fresh deals!
Official Response12 months ago
Daniel1981517
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service and fast !

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oz Cannabis Ypsilanti - MedicalYpsilanti / Wayne
Thank you so much for the 5-stars! Hope to see you back here soon!
Official Response1 year ago