Currently not accepting order requests
OutCo - El Cajon

OutCo - El Cajon

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

953 reviews

CJonesHart
7 years ago
5 stars

GREAT PLACE!

When I told my bud tender I'm a cancer patient, both Ian and Tyler worked with me to find the best types of bud to try. Then Tyler suggested the tincture 2:1 CBD. That helped with the pain yet I remained highly functional. What a bonus! Loved the customer service and friendly staff. Plus as I walked out the door to my car, the Sheriff slowly drove past, looked at me and my little white bag, smiled, gave me a nod and kept on going. No worries!
theJesuspuzzle
7 years ago
5 stars

THE ONLY *LEGAL* DISPENSARY IN SAN DIEGO!!!!

This is truly the only legitimate place to get your meds in San Diego. If you wanna do it "right" Go to Outliers. Lots to chose from. Free bottled water in the lobby. A flat screen with the Discovery channel....how could you go wrong?
kwells76
7 years ago
5 stars

Outstanding Customer Service!!

By far Outliers Collective is the best dispensary in San Diego County!! The staff is courteous, friendly and very helpful when selecting the proper flowers for the treatment I need. After discovering Outliers Collective I no longer go to any other dispensary, this place is amazing!!!!
cricket50
7 years ago
5 stars

Outliers Collective

Had to do another review was low on cash last week and decided to try the bottom shelf Meds. I was surprised at how good it was for the price. Compared to other places that have bottom shelf that is a waste of money. It was the best in town. They also have White Fire back better get some before it is gone a very excellent strain. Very good for pain thanks for all you do to help your patients. Will be back again soon.
oldtimer92020
7 years ago
5 stars

92020 area collective

good buds excellent service parking!!!
angels2014
7 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Clean and Friendly Place.

Nice place to come to everyone is nice. very clean my number one spot to go to and the price isn't bad at all. will definitely keep coming.
Sandiegochick_00
7 years ago
5 stars

BEST QUALITY MEDS!

Came in and first thing I noticed was the professional attmosphere! When I walked back I saw the glass they have, very nice! When it came to picking my medicine it was a hard decission with 10 choices of TOP QUALITY buds! I took home the BTY OG, taste like it smells! Great indica that helps relax, I also took home the Big E which was also a good indica with awesome pain relief! The last I got was the ORGANIC sour D, best ive tried! Taste like it smells, I smoke it during the day and I have energy to clean my house, do laundry, while in a great mood with great pain relief! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and great deals! Will definitly be back!
oneluvr420
1 year ago
5 stars

Great patient experience

one of the best patient experiences to date and I've been a patient for 18 years. Great meds, excellent service, and knowledgable staff.
OutCo - El CajonEl Cajon
Hi oneluvr420, we appreciate your loyalty! Thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
N0rcalman
10 months ago
5 stars

awesome

awesome staff, very nice and receptive
HilaryM1616
11 months ago
5 stars

Best place ever!!!

I will not go to another dispensary ever again. They have the best customer service amd best products ever!!! Hands down the best. !!!
bree420
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent Fast Service

In and out and extremely patient. The girls are super sweet inside. :)
sativa.sierra
1 year ago
5 stars

great customer service!!!!!

Omar did an amazing job making sure I was satisfied and helped me out the best he could. I will definitely be back!
jondb
1 year ago
5 stars

Best in town/county

I highly recommend Outliers/Outco for your cannabis needs. I have come here several times over the past few years. I have not given them as much enough thanks as I could in person as I could hope. They are always kind and compassionate with every order I make. From the door opening, to the checkin, to the check it out, to the check out; it’s a great experience I appreciate every time. Just want to say thank you everyone at outco.
420Mikeb
1 year ago
5 stars

BEST Budtender ever!!!!

Came in for the first time today ,,real friendly , professional atmosphere.Guy at front desk super helpful.The Budtender thou.was probally the best Budtender I've ever had ,,and I've been to tons of shops around Sd.i wish I would of got her name .real friendly .helpful ,cute ..thanks
OutCo - El CajonEl Cajon
Hi 420Mikeb! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear our budtenders and front desk were helpful and met your expectations. Thank you for your support and we look forward to see you again!
Official Response1 year ago
fasttalker76
1 year ago
5 stars

Best in town!

Great staff, great product!
OutCo - El CajonEl Cajon
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your review and we are glad we can provide outstanding customer service and answer all of your cannabis question!
Official Response1 year ago
Tgyal
2 years ago
5 stars

Best

...
PeggyHill420
2 years ago
5 stars

Our favorite

We went in today because we had bought a cartridge that didn’t work. We weren’t sure what would happen since we had the cartridge for a week and had already smoked a little over half. We spoke with the manager Aj and she was so helpful and awesome! She checked the cartridge herself then exchanged our faulty one with a brand new one for free! So blown away at the customer service we experienced today, and will definitely be back and recommend Outco to friends!
Jenaya_
2 years ago
5 stars

FAVORITE MEDI RN!!! 💕💕💕

I never leave reviews, but this place is fuckinggggg amazing. They have good eighths for hella cheap! $30, $35, and $45. The bud tenders are always really kind and helpful. They’re always willing to help you out when it comes to pricing. I have never once had a bad experience with their bud tenders. The weed is pretty fucking great too. I suffer from insomnia to the point where ally ambien doesn’t even put me to sleep, but I got strawberry cheesecake by claybourne co. and it knocked me out at 8 pm! They’re a licensed medi so obviously the prices are a little hirer but it’s worth it and it’s still pretty cheap tbh. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Cearamae1234
2 years ago
5 stars

Love Outco

Great place for CBD oils.
OutCo - El CajonEl Cajon
@Cearamae123 Thank you! CBD is definitely a life changer. We appreciate you're kind words and hope to see you again very soon. -Outco
Official Response2 years ago
maryrios
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this shop!

Everyone who works here is very cool and knowledgeable. I always enjoy my visits here!
OutCo - El CajonEl Cajon
@maryrios Thank you for all your kind words, We love to hear that we take pride in making sure you come in Outco and out happy with everything you purchase. OUTCO
Official Response2 years ago