Otis Collective

Otis Collective

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

51 reviews

Bojin
2 months ago
2 stars

If you can't wait

Quality has nose dived in the last 3 months and they've raised the $$$ Weed is dry with a lot of timber. Keep drivin
sharik
4 years ago
5 stars

Right on the way to the Beach!

Really Easy to pull on and off OR18 into this Dispensary! I Grab a BUNCH of things, oils.. Chocolate Bars.. Cookies.. a nice glass piece + mad pre-rolls. and headed on my vacation!!! FYI.. Def load up here before your vacation. great prices! Wow! I wish Portland had these prices!!! New parking lot.. plenty of parking.. Good lighting.. Right on the highway! Nice Staff!! Clean New Store. Def coming back thru on my way back home! Thumbs UP!
5 stars

cannabiscuplegend approved quality!

I am rarely impressed with a shop enough to leave a review but these guys earned it! Fire quality flower and my favorite of all they had shatter that tested at 90% i got that and some stuff called space dust., thc-A fractioned wax like dab. so heady! plus two strains of flower i got where from Bravehearts private reserve a legit cup winner. mad props to all you guys for a bringing the heat!
Stixnyc
4 years ago
5 stars

Finally!

A great place before you get to the beach and pay their high prices. Very affordable and super clean! Glass prices are EXCELLENT! Bud prices are EXCELLENT! Otis collective is EXCELLENT! Gina was great! I will be back!!
Wanderweedless
4 years ago
5 stars

Wanderweedless

Coorection on my review..All is awesome..5*
Lakotaspirit
4 years ago
5 stars

Outstanding

Beautiful place very classy. The bud was high quality. It's nice to finally have good bud at the coast and not pay beach prices. Atmosphere was great and everyone was very nice and helpful. If you want good quality flower and not garbage like the rest you need to stop at Otis Collective. I will be making this my new spot.
tjbrown65
2 years ago
5 stars

Great buds

They had all the flowers i needed and more great store!
Furan
2 years ago
5 stars

Good one!

Very easy to pull on and off the highway! It’s a large and clean well lit store with knowledgeable bud tenders. Def going to be my stop on the way to the coast. Good job!
Savagebudzz
2 years ago
5 stars

I went in asked for some bedtime stuff and indeed it was very impressive store great flower and amazing oils for great prices if you haven't gone in I recommend you must it's the bee's knees
SativaSoulSister
3 years ago
5 stars

Love Love Love OTIS COLLECTIVE!

These guys rock! super great selection, everything from a 30%THC Sativa to a 7%CBD Indica. Easy to get to, right off the highway, with a big parking lot. They know their stuff in there!, great suggestions on new things to try, friendly and timely. Great selection of glass too, big bongs all the way down to a sneak-a-toke. also, who doesn't love full gram $3 doobies?! We stop every time we head to the coast, you should too ;)
Ganjagirl1591
3 years ago
5 stars

Ganjagirl1591

Store is great! Has a large selection of flower and edibles. Staff is very knowledge and helpful with suggestions. Store is always clean and they have an awesome selection of accessories.
octoberlove84
3 years ago
5 stars

Great selection and Great Customer service

Store is always clean, its very open and inviting! Always have a good selection when it comes to flower , concentrates and edibles. All around fun and cool shop to stop at!
Jammer711
3 years ago
5 stars

Jammer711

Great place !! The staff is happy and helpful. Always willing to help with any questions. Nice selections !
DJMurdles
4 years ago
5 stars

Stop in on your way to the beach

Perfect location for stopping to or from Lincoln City. Right before the hwy 18 and 101 junction.
Dyllong123
4 years ago
5 stars

Best place around!

Super helpful and nice I couldn't ask for better service I only wished they were closer and I would be here everyday. Great selection and best prices in the area
Dyllong123
4 years ago
5 stars

Best place on the

Good prices and selection! Good weed for the right price.
sunburned3agle
4 years ago
5 stars

BEST ON THE COAST!

Love this place...great staff! ...it has a positive vibe. Recommend you stop by and see for yourself!
Lamb42069
4 years ago
5 stars

Marvelous

Having been to hundreds of dispensaries they all the become a blur. Otis Collective is really something else and really takes the cake. Probably the best customer service I've ever encountered, and the selection of product is next level. Prices? Out of this world. You want to see what a quality dispensary looks like? Do yourself a favor and stop by Otis Collective.
sofiabutler269
4 years ago
5 stars

Local deals

My husband and I live in neotsu decided to stop at the dispensary in Otis for the first time the woman in there was very friendly come to find out they got great local discounts I think there deals are better than any of the dispensary's in Lincoln city for sure.
Peasyhoughts
4 years ago
5 stars

Best small town dispensary

Very friendly and passionate staff. Got great $2.50 prerolls, no better deal around. Also got a great collection of pipes to choose from.