Select a product to start your order!
ORIGINs NORTH - Medical

ORIGINs NORTH - Medical

Storefront
Closing soon(6:00pm)
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closing soon(6:00pm)
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

19 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (8)

      Jake270
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Origins Best

      Met Dave at the Medical Marijuana Dispensary, we had a good conversation about the grow and strains. The MAC is the best ever, can't wait to get back up there.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sunnygerdon77
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very nice people

      Right near my work so very convenient...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      W0lf0rd
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Ayeee

      From Rockport to Augusta this is the Place!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ChrisMairs
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best in business

      This has by far been the best dispensary I've ever been to. The quality of the product and staff here is out of this world. I've never ever had a problem coming here. Everything always taste wicked clean. I could go on for days about this place. Lab tested and at a price me and friends can afford, I can't ask for much more than that.
      5 stars

      Why go anywhere else?

      Always a pleasure seeing these amazing people. Great attitude and staff and the sweetest prices around on some seriously well procured medicine and in house grown flower is killer too. I take great pride and pleasure sending every single person I know and meet to you guys based on these qualities regardless of recreational or medical now šŸ’ššŸ’œ
      sully1993246
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop!

      Fantastic looking bud and love that you can mix and match for ounces - will be back here soon!
      Smartandsmokin
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best flower and edibles

      This place has some of the most beautiful buds I've ever seen awesome deal on there gummies that work amazing this place is a must to go and check out
      isntthatsweet420
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      āœŒļøā¤ļø šŸ˜ƒ

      One of the best Med Dispensaries.. Very informative will definitely be able to help & They make ya feel like your family & your at home.. & the price is always right šŸ’ž
      Zed55
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Simple, Clean, Meds

      Great clean storefront in an easy to reach location with a solid selection of meds at budget friendly prices. I LOVE that their prices factor in tax so your total is always a nice round number. Fire products, and a huge selection of sweet treats for edibles, worth a visit anytime Iā€™m in the area!
      beek43
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and helpful

      Staff and owner were both charismatic and informative. Made me feel comfortable on my first visit. They were out of prerolls and comped me an eighth instead. New favorite spot for when visiting my hometown/central Maine
      Frosty257
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Always top tier and best price

      Been coming here for years since they opened their manchester location. Thrilled to have one so much closer to home and even more exciting to see Dave finally give in and add origins to weedmaps!
      MelodySlinky
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Flower Excellent Service

      Amazing place for flower and edibles. The people that work there are always welcoming and kind. I'd recommend Salmon River OG Flower its dank, earthy and, one of my favorite Indicas they sell. Been going there for a while now and the quality always 100%.
      youarewrong
      6 months ago
      4 stars

      never a mistake

      everyone is treated with respect and friendliness. great meds. only did 4 stars because no one is perfect.
      WingFlight
      10 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      WingFlight
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      brendanmm
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Leisurehosen
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DrBenway1
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Style123
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price