Select a product to start your online order!
Origins Cannabis Dispensary - Edmond

Origins Cannabis Dispensary - Edmond

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

220 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

CreekGypsyJo
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT QUALITY 😗

I am always satisfied with the taste and look of the flower. I make powerful edibles from their shake.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
CreekGypsyJo
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service and knowledge!

I ordered a product online that was no longer in stock and received a text letting me know and providing an alternative. The alternative was as good as the previous strain. This is a full service shop!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Ryann28
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love their set up!

Unique set up & good deals. Great customer service too, everyone is super nice!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
istair420
2 days ago
5 stars

great shop great staff 10$ bud

alwys a good place to get my meds always 420
GeoffreyTrainer
5 days ago
5 stars

good customer service

good service nice and fast
erndawg7
2 months ago
5 stars

Ounce Shake

Awesome service and great quality products
jason_orcc420
3 months ago
5 stars

Love this shop

Great flower, great glass, great prices, even better service. If you’re lookin, they got it!
pj4saints
3 months ago
5 stars

great service

always helpful and knowledgeable
money4567
3 months ago
5 stars

Kai

He does great business and is very patient
Kingkatz23
3 months ago
5 stars

great service!

Phenomenal recommendations and quick and easy service! will definitely be back.
druidofodin
3 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

I've been coming here for months. They're greaaat!
txali3n
3 months ago
5 stars

Legit dispensary & deals!

this place is legit unlike most around. they are friendly and helpful. only thing I wish is that they open a shop in mwc! it's a far drive for me but still worth it.
bhire82
2 months ago
5 stars

Back for the forst time in over a year.

if you havent been here in over a year due to the quality of flower.... thungs have changed, dramatically. A year ago i would have agreed with some of the lower reviews. its clear they have focused on quality and fair pricing. i got a half ounce of the Fruity Nightmare... ive never had flower this fresh and potent in okc ever, and i got my card 2 months before the first dispensery opened in Oklahoma. you are missing out if you dont give them another shot.
emilyhighfill
2 months ago
1 star

ALL TRIM and they pay for 5 star reviews!

Ordered an ounce of shake and there isn’t even a gram of bud in here. The entire bag is trim. Biggest rip off to date. Based on other reviews, not sure how this place is still in business. Very disappointed. Will not return and warn everyone I know this place is a massive rip off. They also hand out free gifts to customers who leave a 5 star review, so don’t trust any of the good reviews. This place is trash.
mharris9333
12 months ago
5 stars

Best hands down!!

Went by here Sunday and was helped curbside by Matt and he was great. Super friendly and knowledgable And overall couldn’t have asked for anything more!! The flower I got was 🔥🔥. Got an 1/8th of Origins US1 per Matts recommendation and couldn’t be happier. Reminded me seriously of the private reserve I got last year in Vegas. Super high quality frosty buds that you could put up against any in town. There is so many places and choices around town and so many reviews on Weedmaps that us as customers have to sort through that I wanted to leave this to let anyone know who is reading this that Origins is the place to go. I doubt you could be disappointed!! Thanks again Matt and will be back soon for more🔥🔥
druidofodin
12 months ago
5 stars

great deal!

love the deal on sun sokd also I got home and tried it. I'm blown away at the quality for the price.
druidofodin
10 months ago
5 stars

wow what a deal!

The greenhouse grown 40oz special you guys had is amazing. it's better than your regular sun sokd which is decent. its a hell of a deal.
krazzyk405
11 months ago
5 stars

Very Cool Staff and Amazing Flower Options

Staff was very friendly and helpful! Definitely recommend shopping here.
ikaiah120
11 months ago
5 stars

First time

First time and this dispensary and they really hooked me up!!! Helped me decide what flower I wanted and used excellent customer service!! Definitely would recommend.
budtasteinggirl
11 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Place

Great and well organized store!