Select a product to start your order!
ORIGINs Cannabis Co - 21+

ORIGINs Cannabis Co - 21+

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

18 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (6)

      gurtsterl
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good quality great price

      Good prices. Great product
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dmill77
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love stopping in I’m like a kid in a candy store. Staff is welcoming and down to earth. Product knowledge is great and the budz are tasty and potent. Online ordering is incredibly easy. Only place I go.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bottomlip73
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Helped me get something for my pain and has the best deals around
      AlexMurphy1987
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Staff is fast and friendly

      I have been coming here for a year, and haven't had a bad experience. the staff is Great no matter who is attending. I bring my pops here and he loves it too. I would suggest anyone try there shwaggle brand flower and derived batter. If your in maine this is where your going to find the flower your hoping for. -Ricky
      BlueFlamePhoenix
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff and great stuff

      Every time I go in to Origins in Manchester, I always have an awesome experience. Great customer service and great product. Red Runtz are my favorite.
      Bigyumz
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary around

      Everytime i go to either manchester or augusta store exellant service and great product! Everytime i grab flower and carts and concentrates and always been fire. Great prices great people!
      andrew_babiarz617
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      kind and welcoming

      fast service kind employees even helped me save money on my order! wonderful people here. the red runtz flower and green Crack batter is phenomenal
      DoubleDoseDd
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing product & Service

      These guys have the best prices for the product they have. Even better than most of the medical dispensaries. All of their house flower, carts, edibles and their drinks are all very good. Top notch, I’ve been to a lot of places and this is my go to. They really care about what they do…it shows.
      jennanhanrahan
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Worth the travel!

      I have been in a few times and the staff is always extremely welcoming and accommodating. I love that it is super easy to browse and order through the app, but they also have a great display in store to choose from! The prices and product are hard to beat!!
      5 stars

      Best dispensary experience I’ve had

      Absolutely love going into here, the staff are very knowledgeable and make the effort to help you find exactly what you’re looking for, couldn’t say enough good things about this place.
      ChrisMairs
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Staff is great, products are top of the line quality there's no other place I'd rather go in the state of Maine!
      IVJSawyerIV
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Beyond Ready To Go Back Already

      I stopped in earlier today because I was all out of bud back home. The guys right out of the gate were hilarious and welcoming. Their product knowledge alone will amaze you when you come in. I ended up purchasing some Fozzie and Point Break flower and one of those Blue Paw Sea Dog drinks. The bud is phenomenal! I’m still yet to try the drink. Thank you so much guys! You will definitely be seeing me again! Can’t wait for what’s coming!
      ORIGINs Cannabis Co - 21+Augusta
      Thank you so much for the Support! We’re Pumped you’re happy with the puff puff. Keep Rockin’ Homie 🤘🏻
      Official response1 year ago
      SaSteveAA
      7 months ago
      1 star

      Next

      Not the best overall experience when compared to other rec stores in Maine. In house flower was lackluster. Some pricing on weedmaps does not reflect in store pricing.
      TUSK57
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      FactoryRosso19
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Aphair2
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      skeazyt
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      jaypea827
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price