Oregon Weedery

Oregon Weedery

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

71 reviews

spieges88
4 years ago
5 stars

Great stuff good prices nice tender

I received great service and am super excited to try my bud!
nickjonpeters
4 years ago
5 stars

Explore Oregon

Great city and nice dispensary open 7 days a week! Very professional, welcoming staff! Shout out to Amilia at the front desk!
Sschmid17
4 years ago
5 stars

Great products.

Neat location, friendly staff, great knowledge of products. Although I'm in SE, it's worth coming across town for
Joannaleigh716
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

Great selection, very knowledgeable, and very friendly
tamsie
4 years ago
5 stars

selection

great selection of products.
tamsie
4 years ago
5 stars

apothecanna

BEST product ever!
tamsie
4 years ago
5 stars

weedery

REALLY great service with Kenny.
finishyourbowl
4 years ago
5 stars

Easy going bud service

Stop in and get what you want. Friendly staff
nbarta
4 years ago
5 stars

NBarta

Got the deals and always friendly. Much love
denismckenzie83
4 years ago
5 stars

New customer, good experience

Close to my house, convenient and usually not too busy... Good staff and a decent selection - I will be coming back.
MychelleSchlaht
4 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary around the nw!

Very polite every time I go there. I'm always helped right away and they are very helpful as well. The best dispensary in my opinion that's in my area.
samishalwani
4 years ago
5 stars

Stellar!

Amazing staff and product! Coming back here next time
rossyj513
4 years ago
5 stars

Best bud in portland

Great customer service great buds great place. A must stop in portland!
sce
4 years ago
5 stars

Love it!

Great staff! Friendly and knowledgeable!
Artemisinexile
4 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary on NW 23rd...

Every time I come here, the staff is very friendly and welcoming - great customer service. Available products are pretty solid, they have all the good stuff. Not a huge selection, but plenty to choose from for the average smoker. I like to vape concentrates - Select Strain is my brand, Obama Kush ($$$) and LA Confidential ($$) are my strains - and always come here for my THC. Great lil shop!
gnossos
4 years ago
5 stars

Great!

Professional, helpful, and welcoming!
Stonedcatx
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place. Recommend

Staff super patient. Have a cool variety of stuff. Location is also fabulous. 5 star
rossyj513
4 years ago
5 stars

The best

Oregon weedery is the best place in Portland to grab goodies. They usually have my fav strain (sour tangle) awesome place!!!👍🏼
Sfmaries
4 years ago
5 stars

Hi

Easy to get to, and around lots of eateries. Waiting room is comfortable and everyone is nice and Meg is super knowledgeable and helpful.
mmalachi
4 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Oregon

I'm a California medicinal patient and I absolutely love the Oregon weedery. Exceptional products and service, will definitely be back.