Oregon Weedery

Oregon Weedery

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

70 reviews

Perps
3 years ago
5 stars

great place!

visiting from CA,wesom place, knowledgeable staff!
Reeferzus
9 months ago
5 stars

Great quality

First time in Oregon and first shop and I must say staff was friendly and my experience was amazing. Will be back for sure
jeffdrake
10 months ago
5 stars

Nicely done!

Not only is the Weedery a very nice pot shop, they are really taking the pandemic seriously and have a process in place that made me feel very good about shopping there. You are definitely in good hands at the Weedery! And they carry Doctor Terpene products, too! Yay!
steponm3
11 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING

SUPER friendly and helpful staff
ScottyD313
1 year ago
5 stars

Best spot in town for flower connoisseurs!

This spot is one of the only places in town with connoisseur grade flower on deck at ALL times. The staff are great and super knowledgeable. Prices are super competitive and reasonable, I highly recommend checking them out!!
aarnoldflax
3 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in all of Portland!

This place is a must visit! They have a huge selection, great prices and amazing bud tenders. The dude with long hair was super helpful and inviting. The bud I got was some of the best I’ve ever had. If you are in the area do yourself a favor, check this place out and try the Pineapple Kush.
rabiarose
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent service

Staff are very knowledgeable and just great people. Answered any question I had about products and marijuana use in general.
MarquisJackson
3 years ago
5 stars

Great plac

Came in and had a great experience, great service and great selections. Would definitely come back
julra9
3 years ago
5 stars

Great weed

Excellent service, good choices, done in a timely manner
jumper42000
3 years ago
5 stars

greatness

you guys are great and your product is fire!
TheGreenGiant
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

a boutique type shop in the alphabet district that has the best canna brands at good prices. I'll be back
uylessessdodd
3 years ago
5 stars

best of the best

can't be beat this place is a go......
Eastin
3 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable bud tenders

Went in for suggestions on sleeping edibles..found staff knowledgeable an was happy with my slection
lillylion
3 years ago
5 stars

super stuff

great selection, friendly and helpful staff!
5 stars

the bomb dot com

this place is freakin sweet and they know how to make a mean pot of coffee.
Wyattxw
4 years ago
5 stars

A true portland experience

Oregon weedery is exactly how smoking in Portland should be; local, friendly and top quality. Never once left I satisfied with the quality or effect of my medical purchase, and the budtenders embody the best of Portland; personalized friendliness and care.
mdsnbutler
4 years ago
5 stars

These guys rock

I've bought a couple of concentrates from them and it's all great!
nilla82
4 years ago
5 stars

excellent place!!

great shop with an excellent selection and a great staff!
Lilaerkkila
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Great deals. Always in supply. Good service. Usually not long wait times.
spieges88
4 years ago
5 stars

Great stuff good prices nice tender

I received great service and am super excited to try my bud!