Oregon's Finest - Pearl

Oregon's Finest - Pearl

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

84 reviews

MrSimpson
7 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in the Portland!

This is a great shop! I've been here several times to pick up my meds as well as their open house on 1st Thursday (which was cool because my friends who don't have cards could check it out). Their flowers are high quality and lately they've been carrying a lot more sativas and sativa heavy hybrids which are my favorite. They've also been getting a lot more edibles (they have a popcorn that's out of this world good) and I tried some bath salts for the first time...it was the most relaxing bath I've ever had and I slept like a baby!!! The staff are super friendly, super cool, and super knowledgable. And last but not least their space is exactly what I want in a dispensary, it's clean, private, and very comfortable. All in all, this is hand's down my favorite dispensary in Portland, scratch that, in Oregon!
gardenerjeff
6 years ago
5 stars

Best shops in pdx

The best! Note how many sativas? Lots! Organic stuff. Great products
ChelseyRae
7 years ago
5 stars

I can't wait to come back!

Oregon's Finest is a WONDER-filled establishment...I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in. It was clean, the atmosphere incredible, and Selena answered all my questions. I even got a sample! Gummies, Chocolates, and sugar cubes OH my! Thank you for easing the pain!
zanos420
7 years ago
5 stars

Portland should be proud

My husband and I stopped by yesterday. We are from the Oregon Coast and I have Going Green West Compassion Center. Toledo Oregon. I want to thank everyone for their kindness and wonderful medicine and clones. This is my first time out to see different facilities and all of us are doing this right. Very informative and respectful staff. For an older generation to see the excitement and knowledge is uplifting. Thank you again for the wonderful experience. You sparked my flame again!
Marydaleacelar1
2 years ago
5 stars

The best

I was having a ruff moment And they were just so kind. That goes a long way! Thank you so much!! Good bless y’all!
Gigglez420_
2 years ago
5 stars

👍😎

Top of the line buds will get you were you need to be. I've never had an issue in the last 3 or so years of coming here on a weekly basis. The whole team is awesome. Great customer service and warm welcome each time I come in.
chance433
3 years ago
5 stars

Just what we were looking for

It was a great place me and my friend were looking for a nice dispensary to find some pre rollies and we found the perfect place service was great and we got some real nice doobies they even gave us a sick ass liter I would rate it 6 starts if I could great place
Caligrownserg
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesomeness

I went in to buy some pre rolls as first timer and was very happy with what I got. Thanks, keep it up!
gardenerjeff
3 years ago
5 stars

Best in Town

Extremely clean product...and the best advice around! They don't sell bad bud. Period!
ikyskitz
4 years ago
5 stars

😍😍😍

This is my favorite dispensary. They have a nice selection of edibles!
fattymch
4 years ago
5 stars

Best weed in PDX

After trying a lot of the dispensaries in Portland, I settled on Oregon's Finest as my favorite and go-to. The flower can be pricey, but it is worth it! Great quality. I prefer this dispensary because of their transparency in labeling and trusted organics. I know when the product was harvested, who grew it, when it was tested, etc. The budtenders are very nice, as well. I prefer their resin to anywhere else in town.
misskimari
4 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful and Amazing Fun

Excellent Service And Spectacular Medicine!
Bigboimtb
5 years ago
5 stars

blessings

my favorite lab in town good Weed good vibesm its awesome
jacksonuriah
5 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic Service

Extraordinary Experience
r1chie702
6 years ago
5 stars

Out Of State Satisfaction!

Came up to P-Town to visit from So. California was recommended to come to this place and I must say it was AMAZING!!! budtender didn't leave any question unanswered and helped me in choosing my choice of fine buds! I was blown away at overall quality of flowers, this place knows how to keep em satisfied! thanks guys will return!
noreally
6 years ago
5 stars

Great shop, Great help

They went out of their way to answer all my questions and gave great advice on the available strains. Prices were excellent. You might want to bring cash. They accept debit and credit cards but there is a $3 fee per transaction which kind of sucks but it's understandable. I don't drive so parking wasn't an issue. Accessibility via PDX Streetcar is outstanding (1 block from a stop).
falkor82
6 years ago
5 stars

Worth the trip

Cotton Candy Kush was worth my trip across town, truly one of Oregon's Finest
ryanpdx
6 years ago
5 stars

Great Meds with Even Better Service

One of the best dispensaries in town, the staff has proven to be very knowledgable and very patient with my questions. If you haven't checked them out already you should definitely stop by.
HorseDivorce
7 years ago
5 stars

First time

My first visit was a few days ago, I was greeted warmly by the staff and had my questions answered with expertise. I bought a salve for my ankles and got a free gram with it and the bud was top quality. 10/10 will visit again
patiencealexxxis
7 years ago
5 stars

The best by far!! Very impressed! :)

When I first walked into Oregon's Finest, I was greeted by friendly, easy to talk to staff which is a huge thing for me. I felt very welcomed and confident that every single person in there knew what they were doing. I was impressed with the variety, really cool staff members, display, everything really. I can honestly say it was the best dispensary experience I've had!