Oregon's Finest - Convention Center

Oregon's Finest - Convention Center

Storefront
Openuntil 9:55pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:55pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

16 reviews

Gigglez420_
2 years ago
5 stars

Lemon Tree live resin

Lemon Tree Live Resin by Dirty Arm Farm is super yummy and hits smooth.
arevalo
4 years ago
5 stars

ATMOSPHERE IS OUTTA THIS WORLD

dude this place is beautiful from the small details on the sidewalk walking in all the way to the dope vacuum seal of the packaging. The budtender's are friendly and leigha at reception made our first time in a pleasure and enjoyable to come back! make sure u sign up for their rewards on the ipads! cant pass up on cool swag just for coming in :) great displays and mostly Clean Green certified herb. Love This Place!
Crimsenightshade
12 months ago
5 stars

love the prices for the product

great employees and great location
Black_Totor
2 years ago
5 stars

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Visited this place back in summer 2017, wonderful display of jars 🤤 you can find all you need there, especially accessories. really good experience 👌🏻
Minime1961
3 years ago
5 stars

Oregon's Finest, Indeed Finest

Excellent staff, extremely knowledgeable & helpful. I just wish they offered better deals like the other shops do.
gremlinbrd
3 years ago
5 stars

Friendly and quick service.

Walked right in on a weekday afternoon. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Relaxing atmosphere.
denalideb
3 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable friendly staff

Liked this storefront and interior, very classy. The staff was super knowledge and friendly. Many of them answered questions for our group. Would definitely shop again if I’m in the area. Really liked they offered classes for the public, wish I was in town to attend!
NicNGilly
3 years ago
5 stars

NEW FAVORITE SPOT

I just recently moved to the east side and was out searching for a new dispensary. The service was amazing. The staff knew their products. For me that shows a true dispensary. I deal with PTSD, anxiety, depression, RA, fibromyalgia, migraines and spinal arthritis and this place definitely treated me with compassion. Very welcoming. Prices you absolutely cannot beat.! Love me some Oregon’s Finest.!!!💚💚💚
holysmokesPDX
3 years ago
5 stars

Online ordering makes it fast and easy

Reserved the gram of Jesus OG oil I'd been looking for by going through their online ordering function and I was out of the door with my purchase in under 6 minutes. Staff was friendly and efficient. I'll be back for sure!
MaryJayne420er
3 years ago
5 stars

Best experience ever!!

I’ve been to an enormous amount of dispensaries due to the fact that I’m a major “herbal enthusiast”. I have to say I’ve never had an experience quite like this. The store was more like a boutique. The flower was the best quality I’ve seen in years and the prices were well worth it! But most importantly, the customer service was out of this world. From the second I walked in, this beautiful and exotic looking woman introduced herself and made me feel so welcome! If I’m not mistaken her name was Fara/Phara? She was super knowledgeable, kind, patient, and she taught me so many things I didn’t know about cannabis and I’ve been smoking nearly 20 years! Usually I waltz into any place, buy my goodies, and leave. This time, I was taken on a tour and every product and its benefits were explained. Love it! First time visiter to Portland was better than expected!
5 stars

Love Visiting This Place

Was snowed in down the road, the service and the product were excellent. Hopefully I can visit Portland again soon.
rickesh2010
4 years ago
4.8 stars

I came here during a short stay in Portland

Because it was right near my hotel and my vape battery died while I was there so I figured I'd stop by and get a new one. I also bought a couple joints, which kinda blew my mind. I have a very high tolerance and stick to mostly oils and flower doesn't really do it for me as consistently but the prerolls were fire! Well rolled and burned evenly. I was pleasantly surprised as they helped me out when I came back because the battery for my vape pen still wasn't working. I will definitely suggest this club! It is easy to access and the staff are very friendly.
biscuitbutterzzz
4 years ago
4.8 stars

bomb shit.

good tasting weed. i got fadies. had to pay for parking to pick up...bummer. should have free parking
Mitchimichonga
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Positively great!

The staff was very inviting and eager to inform and engage, and the open jar policy almost gave that satisfying feel of being in an outdoor market. Albeit, the prices, though still great, are a bit higher than the average, but personally I feel that the fact they are located right between A and B loop stops makes up for it in the value of convenience. Overall a wonderful atmosphere and a stellar dispensary.
4.6 stars

Great Place, Stellar Bud, But Kinda Steep...

Don't get me wrong, I love Oregon's Finest. The bud is awesome, but it can get a little pricey at $16-18 a gram. Oftentimes, shops down the street sell the same bud from the same growers for significantly less. But, the staff is exceptional at Oregon's Finest, the atmosphere is beautiful, and the variety of available product is constantly shifting. Is it worth the mark-up? Only you can decide that.
mattthebaker
6 years ago
4.6 stars

Beautiful

This place certainly impresses. Presentation overall is stellar. The staff is always top notch and they always have lots of high quality weed. The prices are on the higher end though.