Today's Herbal Choice Rainier

Today's Herbal Choice Rainier

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.5

19 reviews

      Carrielarson78
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      OMG my Happy Place

      I always get welcomed with great staff and they know alot about the products they sell, they get to know you personally. I am always satisfied and they always make me feel at home, can't wait to see me again and always leave with a smile on my face. So I call them my Happy Place.
      5 stars

      Best deals, best staff!

      I’ve shopped around, a lot in my area.....Portland, Astoria, St. Helens, Longview & Vancouver, WA. THC Rainier, is MY favorite shop for their daily deals, and friendly staff. Also, they have great products!!!
      courtneymgregory
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I love THC!

      I am a local & frequent this great shop. Cameron is one of my favorite bud-tenders, and several others. I really appreciate the daily specials, thank you!!!
      Spousehelper
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      I don’t smoke but buy for hubby. I get great advice and great price. We are both happy every time. Very friendly and knowledgable staff.
      smokielottapot
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      Great selection of a variety of products with knowledgeable employees to help you find exactly what your looking for !
      bobcatpretzel
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      New favorite shop

      Everyone is friendly, fast, and they have a great selection at awesome prices!
      EmilNelson
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      The only place I will go to get my smoken needs.. Best prices and nicest people to help you out with all your smoking needs... Thank You and all your employees Great place to be indeed for all your weed needs.
      Ashadenaughty
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      best!!!

      I drive an hour and a half to come to this shop!! best prices, best selection, best budtenders! I truly love this place and rarely go elsewhere!! very knowledgeable staff as well!!
      DlrsReaper
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best spot in the Area.

      Always a Positive experience when visiting OMG, friendly staff, knowledgeable. Love this place, keep up the good work.
      Goldershowers
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      I only have the best of experiences when I come to this location. Great staff and good deals. Keep it up guys.
      keene22
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      keene

      the only place for me. great quality and specials but the staff is the difference. simply the best!
      GeoKush420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      No complaints

      First time there and they treated me with the upmost respect, explained i have mouth cancer and intense pain and the budtender pointed me in the right direction for the strain of flower to help me. Been pain free for the past 12 hours now :) _GeoffLindsley
      patriot1273
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      I love this place. Great prices and wounderful staff. I will not go any place else.
      redmyst1989
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great!

      The prices were great and the customer service was awesome!
      The Terpenator
      6 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Knowledgeable and friendly

      The staff are knowledgeable and friendly in a nice setting. Prices are very reasonable for flower and concentrates as well as the glass they have. For just opening in a small community they have a wonderful selection and I will be back for sure.
      Today's Herbal Choice RainierRainier
      Thank you so much for the support! We are growing so please let us know what you would like to see here!
      Official Response
      BleedTheFreak97
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      First Oregon shop

      Walked into a friendly inviting atmosphere. They seem really popular and close to their community and locals. Would’ve given it a 5 star if I wasn’t so shocked still from walking into what I did. They weigh it in front of you which is weird. They don’t have anything outrageously expensive but they also don’t have anything cheap.
      CloBug9931
      4 years ago
      3.8 stars

      Rainier has a keeper

      One of the best shops in Columbia county
      2 stars

      they dont sell what they have on the menu

      yeah this is the third time I've tried to order off their menu and they don't have what the f*** they say they have or they don't offer it at the price that they have it advertised so I don't know what's going on there but they need to fix that cuz it's really starting to make me want to go over the bridge to Longview to buy my weed from now on if you got if you got it on him and you you should probably sell it or at least found it the price your advertising it
      ruston
      3 years ago
      1 star

      dishonest advertising

      They offer prices they won't honor . Call them up before you go so you don't have to waste your time dealing with .this place 50$ oz offered but they don't sell ounces for 50$ , they sell the 1/2 for 36$ . She says we don't have 50$ ounces even though they weigh it out and bag it. while still listing multiple types for 50$ . They also don't know an oz weighs 28.3 grams . so they short that too . If you don't mind false advertising you can ignore my review .