Select a product to start your order!
Oregon Grown

Oregon Grown

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

34 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

justinc-006
5 years ago
5 stars

Spectacular!

This shop has some amazing strains of bud, and very nice specials. Honestly they are one of the friendliest shops in have been into. Their customer service is fantastic, and the overall display of the shop is very well laid out. The bikes give it a great personal touch! I will be a frequent customer there for sure, and would refer a friend to there.
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you for the awesome review! We love helping our customers find exactly what they need :) Look forward to seeing you again real soon at Oregon Grown
Official Response
jessnif
5 years ago
5 stars

hidden gem

Great prices. Great flower. Great staff! The remodel was well worth it and I look forward to showing here for many years to come.
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are glad you like the remodel and look forward to seeing you again real soon at Oregon Grown!
Official Response
Canuck-Nyuk-Nyuk
5 years ago
5 stars

Quick, professional, hospitible & great prices

This is my favorite Cannabis shop east of the river. Always something delicious for a great price on hand, plus really caring staff. Very handy, right around the corner from the Observatory, Redwood, Vintage and the Academy Theatre on Stark
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you again at Oregon Grown :)
Official Response
seebrandonrun
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Budtastic!

These folks are the best! They're knowledgeable, friendly, and very inviting. The bud selection is great and always have great deals on top shelf flower. Plus, they're kind enough to include tax in all the pricing! 10/10
Oregon GrownPortland East
Making your experience a friendly and inviting one is important to us. Offering you a solid selection for a good price is something we take pride in. Including the tax in the price is the right thing to do.
Official Response1 year ago
Pixie_stix
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Awesome staff!!!

I love the vibe of this place. The look, the employees and the bud!!!! Its all awesome!!!
Oregon GrownPortland East
We do our best to offer you the best possible herb with a positive vibe. Thank you.
Official Response1 year ago
menaceof10s
5 years ago
4.4 stars

Friendly staff. And welcoming atmosphere

When I came in, they had two workers that were very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely come back. I wish they had urban pharm products. But they bud they had was awesome.
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you for your kind words! We do our best to offer quality herb! We are now carrying Urban Pharms flower.
Official Response1 year ago
sleepnoises
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
sleepnoises
24 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
samdandy
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ALeik
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gipfreely
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Aswan11
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cornsky710
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jasoncbell
5 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price