Select a product to start your order!
Oregon Grown

Oregon Grown

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

32 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (5)

notnowimweeding
1 month ago
3 stars

Mostly good

I usually like what I pickup here, and the service and prices are good. This last visit I went for some top shelf and found it's already almost 3 months old. I wouldn't say it's bad, but it's changed my expectations from this place. The effects aren't the same as they are from this stuff when it's fresher.
sshhyyllaa
3 years ago
5 stars

A new favorite of mine...

I'm very pleased with the quality of service I received. The environment and the people working are both really good perks of this place. Camille and Aiko were very helpful and fun to talk too! :) I ask a ton of questions, annoyingly enough, as they answered every single one and then some. I def suggest everything about this place! 10/10 :)
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you for choosing our shop! We will always do our best to give you next level service.
Official Response11 months ago
ellbeez
4 years ago
5 stars

Gio is the man.

He loves weed, and he loves his customers. Seems like a 1-dude operation, and he is all about helping you find cost-effective pain-management if that's what you need, or maybe just a really good high. He sat with me for 20ish mins helping me find something in my budget that'll do what I need it too, and gave me a bunch of money-saving advice. Dude is solid, shop is clean, weed is great.
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you. Geo is one of a kind and has helped thousands of people over the years. His heart is golden.
Official Response11 months ago
A1Meatman
5 years ago
5 stars

"Da Kine"

These folks are "Da Kine".... AWESOME Staff and AWESOME selection! ....Thanks for being here for us!
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you for your kind words! It is an honor to serve the Montavilla community.
Official Response11 months ago
squeakymattress
5 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in town

By far my favorite selection. Luke and the rest of the staff (whose names I always forget, sorry guys) are super friendly and helpful. I've had just about everything these guys have to offer and have never been disappointed.
Oregon GrownPortland East
Glad you dig the shop. We try to carry the best cultivars from the best farms. Thank you.
Official Response11 months ago
thisdisbeme
5 years ago
5 stars

awesome

Good atmosphere good people all together relaxing great place to go to get your bud
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you. Offering a relaxing craft boutique experience is our goal.
Official Response11 months ago
chim305
10 months ago
5 stars

awesomeness 100

had a good experience here
huntaahh
11 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Visitor from California here. Took a gamble and decided to give this shop a try. Super quick and friendly service and cheaper than most of the places I looked at on Weedmaps. Give them a try, you’ll be happy!
777bones
5 years ago
5 stars

uuuuhhhh ????

far out solid and right on Potland Oregon
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you for your review of the shop. We try to make it a unique Potland experience.
Official Response11 months ago
fourbarrile
5 years ago
5 stars

Go to this dispensary!

they have good deals daily and whatever you may be looking for!
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you for your kind words! We do our best to offer quality herb for an affordable price!
Official Response11 months ago
Projektx14375
5 years ago
5 stars

Great vibe and awesome employees

Good prices, very clean and well setup.
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you for choosing our shop! We will always do our best to give you next level service.
Official Response11 months ago
Husseinsw
5 years ago
5 stars

Bud

Great pricing. Great buds
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thanks for the great review. We do our best to keep the shelves stocked with fresh craft cannabis.
Official Response11 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!

The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable! My first time there was amazing and it's safe to say that I will absolutely be returning!!!!!
Oregon GrownPortland East
Glad we could make your experience memorable. We will always do our best to make your visit a positive one. Thank you!
Official Response11 months ago
Jamaallee
5 years ago
5 stars

The best and friendest place

The best flower and the best ppl! Every time I show up it's like family and by far it's a great feeling unlike other places just trying to just run a business (push ppl thru the door fast) but not here!!! That's why I always by their..
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you for your kind words. Our shop is unique. Too many shop these days are just looking for money.
Official Response11 months ago
sharps420
5 years ago
5 stars

Nice deals on some really nice weed

10/g deal of the day on some crystaly Obama. High-ly recommend.
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you for your positive review. Glad you dug the Obama Kush! It is an amazing strain.
Official Response11 months ago
Stunningsole
5 years ago
5 stars

Your staff rocks

Awesome helpful staff love them to pieces Joe & allen are my favorites
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you for your review. It is awesome to get to know our customers. Montavilla is an amazing community!
Official Response11 months ago
Pooh365
5 years ago
5 stars

Nice Buds

Nice and friendly staff.
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you for your review! Come back and see us real soon at Oregon Grown :)
Official Response
Lilyfrond
5 years ago
5 stars

Lilyfrond

From the first time I entered this shop I was very satisfied with the friendly atmosphere, great products and awesome staff! This is the only shop I go to!
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you so much for your kind words about our shop! We work hard to offer great products at great prices :) and we look forward to seeing you again at Oregon Grown!
Official Response
oshinmo
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome store!

Friendly staff and great prices. So happy this is my neighhood shop!
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you for your review :) We are happy to be your go to shop and look forward to seeing you again real soon at Oregon Grown
Official Response
brookweer420
5 years ago
5 stars

Love these guys!

The budtender was friendly and knowledgeable. The display was beautiful, i loved everything about this hidden little jem! Will be back again and again.
Oregon GrownPortland East
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again at Oregon Grown :)
Official Response