Oregon Farmacy

Oregon Farmacy

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

30 reviews

LordDerka
5 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary.

These guys kill it. On top of their game. They know what is what when it comes to cannabis. Make sure to ask for Jon. He's a straight baller.
synthia678
3 years ago
5 stars

awesome

great products friendly knowledgeable staff and good variety.
brittm2
3 years ago
5 stars

Love it here!!!

New to the area - one of the nicest places to go. Very friendly and welcoming! Will definitely go again 🙌🏻
apauling
3 years ago
5 stars

Realistic prices & fine flower

Pricing here reflects the reality of a glutted market without any hit on quality. Pleasant, knowledgeable staff who took the time to hand pick some extra nice buds for my purchase. Well worth the minor hassle of getting there due to current street repair that's supposed to end in July, '18.
one826guystreet
3 years ago
5 stars

Stellar review.

So nice to be able to come up off 2$ for a Fuego pre roll...=]. âś“++.
ogkushking42087
4 years ago
5 stars

good spot

good spot friendly staff knowledgeable good quality
Usnavyyeoman
4 years ago
5 stars

Hollywood Boi

I have to say as soon as I arrived at OF. I was immediately impressed by the staff and their knowledge of the strains. I told them a little bit about myself so they could get a better understanding of what I wanted. They hit it right on the nose. Chris and his team did it for me. I was sold. Can't wait to go back.
kristikares4u
4 years ago
5 stars

Def b back

In from out of town and needed help for pain. These guys are local and know their stuff. I got quality vape and bud. Great staff that know their product and are proud of their place! Go!!
MendoLive
4 years ago
5 stars

Super Dope.

Top shelf quality at a fair price. Great dabs and flower. When I am in Southern Oregon, this is the only place for me.
Frequenaut
4 years ago
5 stars

Friendly knowledgeable staff, amazing bud.

The staff is really friendly and is really good at helping you figure out exactly what you're looking for. But if you're looking for indica, try the sun grown purple hindu kush. It will knock you out. It's one of the best strains I've ever tried.
Purple Man 420
4 years ago
5 stars

Try Them!

Best bud and best Prices! Experienced excellent costumer service. Nice decor and lots to select from. Why go anywhere else when you can get it all here at Oregon Farmacy?
Fxdx
4 years ago
5 stars

MAKE THIS YOUR FAVORITE PLACE

just got the daily special. Wow! Oregon Farmacy is now my go to dispensary. Staff was awesome. Prices are awesome. Give them a try. You will love them too!
Everyday Joe
4 years ago
5 stars

My First Visit

I normally don't participate in reviews but I have to say something about Oregon Farmacy. The welcome I received blew my mind. They truly make you feel like family. The selection is awesome and so are the prices. I left a very happy customer. I definitely recommend trying them.
ghostwood
4 years ago
5 stars

Excellent wayside!

Stopped by here recently on a road trip and was impressed not only by the quality of the flower but also the decor and staff! Definitely recommend this place to friends and hope to be back on my next trip though!
GREEN LADY
4 years ago
5 stars

Absolutely Amazing!

Oregon Farmacy is absolutely the best dispensary in Medford. No need to go anywhere else, seriously!! The quality you get here by far surpasses other retail stores. The price is just right. They care about you and want to make sure you walk out with exactly what you need. Oregon Farmacy is 100% locally owned and operated, how great is that? Try them, you won't be disappointed.
Neuromomma
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

Thanks for all your help!!
Snowflake_Eater
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Really friendly staff
builder_229j
4 years ago
5 stars

This pharmacy is the best!

The 27.35% GSC was so so so good! I came down from Portland to hit the Rogue River and do some mountain biking on Mt Ashland and around Table Rock and of course pick up some bomb strains in the OG family. They tend to be my favorite. First day in town I hit up several stores. Of these only Two stood out with Oregon Farmacy being the best (I will be leaving the other less glowing reviews later and not naming them here) Oregon Farmacy was perfect, the staff was really helpful , they made me feel at home, like they already knew it would be my favorite store if I lived here. They were courteous, knowledgeable and friendly, all the normal things you hope for but don't always find from shop to shop. They knew their cannabis and what they were talking about and even just chatting with them was helpful; I learned about some good mountain bike trails in the area. All in all it was one of the better dispensaries I have been in . My advice , from an outsiders point of view, if you are in the area and want to save yourself time and hassle and actually find what you are looking for then go check these guys out first.
Hashsalad
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Place in Medford

You can find fancier, you can find more expensive and you can definitely find more stuck up. This place is the best for one reason it blends the best of everything I look for in a cannabis store. 1) great selection of Sativas , Indicas and Hybrids 2) great prices 3) great selection of Edibles amdnConcentrates 4) the crew are a great bunch of folks and that team down there are all natives and locals to Southern Oregon. Best Part: these folks know what they are talking about. They are knowledgable, attentive, suggest the right thing for the job and all love what they do. This is my new goto shop. Oregon Farmacy was a great experience. Best shopping trip In the Rogue Valley so far !!!!!
emoregon
5 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Oregon

I like to travel and when I do I usually like to visit different dispensaries in Oregon. This by far is one of the best. Friendly, smart staff, great location, and open when I need them to be. Great selection of high quality products. This is my favorite place to shop!!