Select a product to start your order!
Options Cannabis Boulder

Options Cannabis Boulder

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

216 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Price (10)

LEE513
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome Boulder dispo

was here on Vaca a few months ago and after a morning on the mountain watching the sunrise, we drove down the mountain and decided to stop here. was told they're a newer dispo.. they have a nice location and nice staff. i was only in for the concentrate deal that day so didn't check out the flowers. did enjoy the live resins I got. nice sized diamonds and not super saucy. green Dot and csc respectively I believe. I do recommend this place in Boulder area. avoid Green tree!
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Thanks for your sweet review! Greendot Labs and CSC both do a tremendous job processing our concentrates- who doesn't love those diamonds?! We hope to see you again next time you visit Boulder! :)
Official Response2 years ago
zk777
10 months ago
5 stars

Great deals on flower and wax. Favorite dispensary

I love shopping at Options! Been going here for the past 2 years and their prices are great their flower is honestly some of the best I’ve smoked but I think the most impressive part of this place is the deals they run. They always have a daily deal, their shake oz is pretty potent and at I think it’s $50/oz for their Sunday shake you really just can’t beat it. The lady who manages this place is really fun and likes to have competitions like an annual pumpkin decoration contest that gives away prizes. Over all this place is dope and if you stop in say hi to Mike, he’s one of the awesome bud tenders there.
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Thank you very much for your kind words and appreciated the support! We're so glad to have you as a regular shopper with us here at the Boulder store!
Official Response9 months ago
CLMiille
1 year ago
5 stars

Above the Rest!

Very friendly and helpful staff stacked with great weekly deals and high quality products will keep me coming back to this Boulder location a regular basis. Would highly recommend Options' Boulder Location to anybody in the area
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Thank you so much! We're so happy to have you as a regular customer.
Official Response1 year ago
mikenico
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome dispo

One of the best dispensaries in Boulder. Great bud for a great price, especially during happy hour. Definitely would recommend!
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Thank you so much!
Official Response2 years ago
southpawpsykick
3 years ago
5 stars

well done

you guys have good weed I got high and felt alright thanks y'all :) one love
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Much love back at ya :)
Official Response3 years ago
NE_Bud
10 months ago
5 stars

Friendly staff, easy going vibe, great buds!

Picked up some Citradelic Sunset buds. Bought at happy hour so I saved some $$$ as well.
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Glad you enjoyed one of our most popular strain of flower in store! Happy to hear you took advantage of our happy hour deal as well! We will see you in store again soon! Thank you!
Official Response9 months ago
skyyypix0420
1 year ago
5 stars

best prices/ quality in Boulder

The staff has always been friendly. Reasonable prices and popcorn nugs to accommodate the "working man". One of the few dispensaries in Boulder that stays consistent with prices and quality. If you're on this side of town skip Elements dispensary and swing into Options. I have had a much better experience here.
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Thank you for your kind words! We strive to be the best shop in town and we want to carry a variety of different products for every shopper!
Official Response1 year ago
Kraftya
1 year ago
5 stars

Friendly and good deals

The person that helped me was super friendly and helpful. The specials are good and so far we are pleased with their recommendations!
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
We're so happy that you had a great experience shopping with us! Thanks for the kind review.
Official Response1 year ago
sadDeeds
1 year ago
5 stars

Great spot

The people are really nice, The weed is great, tastes good and a real pretty green. The weed at this store is better than the dispensaries here in Lafayette, looks better and tastes better plus Options is cheaper, so it’s a short drive for a better high.
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Thank you for coming out from Lafayette to shop with us! We appreciate you and are happy to hear you enjoy our products :)
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Boulder’s best kept secret

I’m still waiting for there to start being a consistent line here because it is simply a better dispensary than magnolia right down the road. The cheapest weed at options is better than the most expensive weed at magnolia. 100$ fire ounces all the time 20$ gas live resin so much love for this place
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Thanks so much for this kind review! We hope to keep you coming back with consistent great products :)
Official Response2 years ago
mermaidianwitch
2 years ago
5 stars

GREAT service and EASY too!!

I'm always so happy with my experiences at Options, but I think they've been really considerate about customer and employee safety. The online ordering is really easy and shows their whole menu, I was texted once my order was ready, and I was able to come pick up within minutes!! Highly recommend shopping with them :)
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Thank you for your understanding during this time! We appreciate you :)
Official Response2 years ago
wonderluxe
2 years ago
5 stars

Hands Down the BEST Dispensary!

I live in Louisville and although I have several dispensaries by me, I drive into Boulder just to go to Options. To start, all the girls that work here are amazing, they're always warm and friendly. The budtenders are all amazing too, I love how they remember me and they truly care for their customers. You guys have an amazing rewards program too, please never change that! :)
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Thank you so much!! We love our staff and appreciate you :)
Official Response2 years ago
Bmoneysharpe
2 years ago
5 stars

Great dispo!

Best flower in Boulder!!! Also very competitive prices when you take advantage of the deals they offer!
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Heck yeah! Thank you for the kind words!
Official Response2 years ago
sebcohen
2 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Very clean and the staff is extremely pleasant, they have a great selection of items. Never had a bad experience here.
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Thank you! We hope to continue our streak of good experiences for you :)
Official Response2 years ago
anyo2147
2 years ago
5 stars

A+ Dispo

Love this place. The atmosphere is fun and friendly and they have fantastic bud tenders who will help you with anything. Cool waiting room, some great deals, and fire weed. Highly recommend.
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Thank you! We're so glad you enjoy all the things our dispensary has to offer!
Official Response2 years ago
Krzcrip
2 years ago
5 stars

Options

Options is the ish some of the best staff ive encountered and amazing bud and concentrates
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Thank you! We love our staff and our products- so happy to hear you appreciate them too!
Official Response2 years ago
Spliff19
4 months ago
5 stars

Great spot

Great place my bud tender was very knowledgeable
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Thank you so much for the kind review! Our budtenders are always happy to help :)
Official Response3 months ago
oscar155
4 months ago
5 stars

I love this place.

Love this dispo. Great prices and great flower! This place is always welcoming and I’m here a lot !
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Thank you for the awesome review, boulder Options team appreciated it very much! We hope you'll have yourself a stoney day and smoke one for us!
Official Response4 months ago
Jadenxx21
5 months ago
5 stars

Hands down the best

Always have a good experience every time I come here
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Love to hear you been having good experiences while you were in the store and we will always be here for all the dankness you need!
Official Response5 months ago
NikMorgan23
7 months ago
5 stars

My Go-To

This dispo has been my go too for over a year now. They have great deals that change daily and a really nice staff. I especially love their deals on sundays. I recommend to anyone passing through Boulder.
Options Cannabis BoulderBoulder
Thank you for naming us as your go to shop and we always appreciate having customers like you who shops here on the daily basis. We hoping to see you in the store soon again! Thank you
Official Response7 months ago