Options Medical Center - Recreational

Options Medical Center - Recreational

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

175 reviews

Hotmama420129
29 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service and location

Best place to come to to purchase all kinds of great flower they provide
AnitaM333
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Denver

I live close to the 44th Street Options where the staff have always been informative and helpful.
Scarbone36
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place!!

The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. I love coming here. I won’t go anywhere else. They have great deals all the time. And Rox is awesome!
rasmuffin1516
3 months ago
5 stars

Best dispo in Colorado

The workers are very nice and helpful. Plus this dispo has the best quality/price ratio. Also they run deals every single day so you get your stuff for way cheaper then the competition on those days
WylieDread
1 month ago
1 star

Their Kush Punch is NOT Indica dominant

I bought a half ounce of Kush Punch yesterday and the gentleman that helped me was wonderful BUT it is extremely racey and un smokable for me as I only smoke Indica. I called the store about it and girl on the phone was rude about it, told me she uses it to go to sleep and there are plenty of other dispensaries in town. I’ve been partaking in the good herb for close to 30 years and I know the difference between Indica and Sativa but somehow these guys don’t? I will definitely be making use of other dispensaries in town from here on out.
Stixxman55
3 months ago
5 stars

Kwana

I have been coming to Options for awhile and I have been treated VERY well! My last visit was yesterday.. at which time I met Kwana, she was VERY polite and professional!! SHE'S A KEEPER!! The same goes for ALL OF YOU!! Keep it up!!
Cheryl48
4 months ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Tonya is amazing! Great product. Great selection. Love the daily deals!
DianaYon
5 months ago
5 stars

Love Options

I am very happy with all the staff they're all wonderful I appreciate you guys thank you
Tony2339420
5 months ago
5 stars

Beautiful dope Service 🌲🌪💪

Roxy is the shizz it . beautifully talented 😏
skylerpivic
5 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic location

The budtenders are extremely nice and the vibes of the store are great! This is the only dispo I go to
jwagner72
5 months ago
5 stars

OMC 🤑👍🏻👍🏾

Tanya is awesome she's always so helpful and she said my nails are pretty 🎅🤶🏾🤶🎅🏿
Hotmama420129
5 months ago
5 stars

Perfect spot for this place

I love the customer service here and the people are so friendly
Davidphillips
2 years ago
5 stars

Best shake in town

I love this place I've been coming here for almost 2 years they have amazing deals and reward programs that offer amazing free products. I will not go to another dispensary no matter where I am in Denver I drive here
Austinm1
3 years ago
5 stars

Great weed

One of the best dispensary I have been to. Care a lot about the customers and always willing to chat about the flower or answer any question you may have. Great staff and the selection is always good! Never had a bad experience!
MileHighDD
3 years ago
5 stars

LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

This is the only place I shop!! They have amazing deals, great product, friendly budtenders, and the best customer service!! They are always super fast when I know what I want and patient when I don't. It really takes me back to the old days of going to a "friends" house to get some bud. There's usually a stoner movie playing which makes me laugh as I wait (if there is a wait). The atmosphere is always light and welcoming. I've been to some places that treat you like a number, and I get enough of that in my daily life. OMC is always affordable no matter how much you're looking to spend. There is no guessing with their prices. This place is worth the trip if you have never been!! Make sure to check out the deal board and sign up for their point rewards!!
bliss8919
3 years ago
5 stars

We love you guys!!!

This place not only begins with awesome security , but the budtenders are AMAZING! The product is well priced and Tuesday and Friday if you buy two joints you get one for a penny!!! ( Those are my favorite days!!!) Angie keep rocking! ( Awesome budtenders all around) thanks you guys!!!!
uylessessdodd
3 years ago
5 stars

sucks

they still rob u
Options Medical Center - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Hi uylessess, we hope you find some satisfaction from a shop soon. Not sure what we can do to enhance your experience since you have never actually asked for a manager regarding any issues despite leaving us multiple bad reviews ranging from us allegedly robbing you to your opinion on our decor. You seem to leave a lot of bad reviews for different dispensaries, but if you feel your complaints are valid then you are obviously entitled to share those. Customers take reviews seriously when considering where to shop, and we take responding to and considering the reviews we are left very seriously. So if you ever have an issue, we strongly encourage you to ask for a manager so that we can help resolve the situation.
Official Response3 years ago
Sjrdn23
6 years ago
5 stars

Close to my house, cool staff, great prices

I walked into this place one day hoping it was a recreational place and not just a medical place because I was driving around and around looking for one and was really happy I found one so close to where I live. The people who work there are always so friendly and professional and I always leave satisfied. I will continue to purchase my happiness here!
D3imo5
6 years ago
5 stars

Intelligent knowledgeable staff and great prices!

If you don't know much about marijuana and want to find something to help your needs, this is the place to go. Had a great experience here. Brittney (hope i spelled it right) helped my mother and I find something to help calm her nerves and help her sleep and me with muscle pain and anxiety. With daily deals on certain items and great prices even when it isn't a "deal" day why would you go anywhere else!?
jonfitzgerald92
6 years ago
5 stars

best in town!!

great deals! great prices! great weed!