Select a product to start your order!
One Love Wellness

One Love Wellness

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

379 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (54)

Price (50)

      florencj
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      House Hippo

      Made our second trip to this dispensary. Best prices in the Tulsa area. The flower is excellent and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Seeing the low prices at this dispensary (beating others by $40 per oz.) really brings to light the price gouging going on at other dispensaries. When those gougers are long gone and forgotten, One Love Wellness will have a loyal following because of the fairly priced medicine they have provided from day one. Yes, I am willing to be your spokesperson, get at me.
      mrldgrn88
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First time visit

      As a former patient in Phoenix I’ve been in my fair share of dispensaries and well if this one here isn’t one of the best, it was a smile and a how are you as soon as I walked in. The customer service and knowledge of the flower the had in was spot on, I got some of there gorilla cookies and these are some huge dense nugs. If you do choose to shop here I think you’ll find yourself in the perfect care of the budtenders there and become a continued patient who gets there medical marijuana at One Love just as I will continue to go there.
      bholgate22
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place with amazing people!

      Very knowledgeable bud tenders and kind. They have awesome prices and deals. Top shelf quality bud and hash!
      One Love WellnessTulsa
      Thank you! Come see us anytime Bailey
      Official Response8 months ago
      01bigbass
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      It’s the best kept secret in Oklahoma

      Always have the best prices on the only true top shelf selection in Oklahoma , can’t wait to get that TROPICANA CHERRY !!
      TerribleTylenol
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Still my Favorite place

      Been going here over a year, and it's one of the few places that's done nothing but improve. Always top shelf product at great prices. Has cheapest per mg edible I've found that actually works
      One Love WellnessTulsa
      Thank you so much! We strive to bring quality products at a great price to our customers!
      Official Response8 months ago
      jojokosier113
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Medical

      Very good ppl been in 100 times and they have very good customer service very good medicine keep up the good work love come out
      One Love WellnessTulsa
      Thank You Joey!! We look forward to you stopping in! One Love
      Official Response1 year ago
      joshuahuck
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Always get a great deal for what I need!

      Love the variety of flowers and concentrates!
      Jskktx
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Top notch quality with excellent customer service!

      If it’s on their menu you can rest assured that it’s quality product!
      Sosababby1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this dispensary!!!

      I have been too HUNDREDS of dispensaries in different states and I can say hand downs in my top ten dispensaries !! 100% in my top 3 ! I love the OTD pricing , they always have “Discount Days” do no matter what you get a DEAL !! Grabbed some cicada , the best and always fresh !! 10/10 recommend amazing people !
      Krose1365
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire flower

      Most fire flower in town I’m telling ya! 🔥🔥
      TygSTONER
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in Tulsa

      Has best strains and friendly bud tenders
      troy1985
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best flower and dabs in town

      A1 service and they make sure they give you the nice buds!!!
      Lamar74
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Gas

      First time great experience bud tender very knowledgeable
      slipjnt
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice business I will return

      Decent quality flower, well stocked display cases. Personally some of my favorite brands. Staff was exceptionally Knowledgeable, affable, and appreciative. Good selection of Mary's Medicinal products, Little Smokies, and Flower.
      sperez62
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Very knowledgeable and were a great help.
      calmthefdown24
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great atmosphere

      Friendly Oklahoma people and products!
      smoklahoma1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The absolute best!!!!!!

      When I tell you customer experience is everything, they treat you like family!!!! Quality only when dealing with this shop! Worth every penny!!!
      Adjepoh07
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      This is my favorite dispensary!! Great customer service, knowledgeable, great prices and friendly staff!
      TiffanyDP
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      They flower is fire off the chain (amazing)

      I love your store looking forward to seeing you all again....
      mrstlp
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      helped explain in detail

      I was wanting to look for something that would help with my pain and I don't really smoke. they went into detail to explain what would be good for me. the owners daughter and a long haired brunette girl took the time and answered all of our question. very impressed and satisfied.