Select a product to start your order!
One Love Wellness

One Love Wellness

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

378 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (54)

Price (50)

      kleptokitty
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great first visit

      First time there and very pleased :) Good deals and the lady that helped us was super sweet :) Will definitely be back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Tccrickg
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Rare Product

      I go out of my way to shop at one love wellness because they have a water soluble tincture that few dispensaries in this area have and they have a good price on it.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JeffMartino
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice shop

      Love the selection and specials 🤙🏼
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JCAB99
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Dope Flower @ Nice Prices!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JCAB99
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      1LoveWellneSS

      Always a pleasant experience, knowledgeable employees and more importantly the reason we are all here....... They have a killer selection and nice prices. Not sure? Ask for a recommendation, they know what's going down. 😎🐲
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gill9098
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Products

      We always find great products at One Love!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cannabiscurator918
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place with great people

      Always top shelf service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      leavittjm3
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      SWEET

      Awesome people 😁 Awesome buds. 😁 Awesome dispensary 😆
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      leavittjm3
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome, Tulsa's Best

      Nothing to say except there is no better place to go. Turned my buddies on to them n everybody is going there. Do yourself a favor n stop in. Not a lot product, which is nice, but only the best. ENJOY 👍 PEACE
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BaTTy4207771
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A DIAMOND in the rough- ONE Love Wellness

      It was just as the pictures depicted!! Best BUD IN TOWN!! The people who own & run the place are very good people, who have a significant relationship w/marijuana, hemp & CBD as their medicine of choice for most any illness!! High quality inventory & very laid back, fun environment!! Luv it...❤️👍😎
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DankDunk
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      First Time

      I just moved to Oklahoma from the PNW. This is the first dispensary I visited once getting my card. It was such a great experience. I felt incredibly invited and was given great service and products. I will definitely be going back here for my needs.
      sweetanne
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      :)

      they always have the best sunday extracts
      tykehler
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service

      Very knowledgeable staff and relaxing atmosphere! I shop here almost on the daily!! Favorite dispo in Tulsa hands down! I recommend everyone go check em out!!
      WMUser120394447
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      First time visiting

      Really nice place people are friendly got a great deal
      Cheric0116
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Maliki

      The most patient and kind humans thanks for dealing with all my requests! Super. Star
      bbybreno
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Casey the goat

      Yea he the weed goat
      JS05264
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Cool guys, nice shop

      Hooked me up quick and last minute. Would recommend to anyone.
      DomGotIt
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in town

      Best weed best prices and great customer service! Doesn’t get any better come shop
      bholgate22
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      One on one service!

      Amazing bud tenders!
      AngelMaye24
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      🙌🏾Ya Smoke is Dope💨

      Thank you for always having the best folks working here to be so helpful, Malik 👑💋, KC & Ms Donna are Phenomenal. The integrity of the weed is top tier , highly recommend to anyone