Select a product to start your order!
One Love Wellness

One Love Wellness

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

340 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (44)

Price (42)

JCAB99
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

1LoveWellneSS

Always a pleasant experience, knowledgeable employees and more importantly the reason we are all here....... They have a killer selection and nice prices. Not sure? Ask for a recommendation, they know what's going down. 😎🐲
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
cannabiscurator918
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place with great people

Always top shelf service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
leavittjm3
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

SWEET

Awesome people 😁 Awesome buds. 😁 Awesome dispensary 😆
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
leavittjm3
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome, Tulsa's Best

Nothing to say except there is no better place to go. Turned my buddies on to them n everybody is going there. Do yourself a favor n stop in. Not a lot product, which is nice, but only the best. ENJOY 👍 PEACE
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
BaTTy4207771
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A DIAMOND in the rough- ONE Love Wellness

It was just as the pictures depicted!! Best BUD IN TOWN!! The people who own & run the place are very good people, who have a significant relationship w/marijuana, hemp & CBD as their medicine of choice for most any illness!! High quality inventory & very laid back, fun environment!! Luv it...❤️👍😎
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JeffMartino
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice shop

Love the selection and specials 🤙🏼
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JCAB99
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dope Flower @ Nice Prices!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
gill9098
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Products

We always find great products at One Love!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
thetransagenda
7 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Fuckin cart i bought stopped working after 2 days
One Love WellnessTulsa
We apologize for the inconvenience, however, this is not our fault. What we can do is replace it for you and get in contact with the vendor! Please contact us and we can get this fixed for you.
Official Response7 months ago
breeharris
22 days ago
5 stars

One love 🔥

Gasssss go check em out
joshuahuck
4 days ago
5 stars

Always get a great deal for what I need!

Love the variety of flowers and concentrates!
Jskktx
28 days ago
5 stars

Top notch quality with excellent customer service!

If it’s on their menu you can rest assured that it’s quality product!
Sosababby1
1 month ago
5 stars

Love this dispensary!!!

I have been too HUNDREDS of dispensaries in different states and I can say hand downs in my top ten dispensaries !! 100% in my top 3 ! I love the OTD pricing , they always have “Discount Days” do no matter what you get a DEAL !! Grabbed some cicada , the best and always fresh !! 10/10 recommend amazing people !
twistedganja420
14 days ago
1 star

Bad experience

Was a horrible experience the lady gave me a gram of some bud that was mostly stem a huge massive stem and charged me for it. Idk how someone can do that to someone and expect to keep customers
One Love WellnessTulsa
Our budtenders would never weigh up something that they themselves would not like to receive, however, we give our patients the freedom to watch our budtenders weigh their product. I strongly express that if you dislike what you're seeing, then speak up. All sales are final once the product is bagged. Overall, we apologize for the poor experience.
Official Response11 days ago
Xzavierbarbosaa
2 years ago
5 stars

Just got Some RedSky Banana OG Crumble🔥🔥

10/10 best prices in tulsa 🔥💯
braddaudron
2 years ago
5 stars

Great wax and top shelf herb

Good prices on wax. Got some really nice mimosa shatter. Their bud looked really great too. Wanna try that Pink OG!
crissalex
2 years ago
5 stars

Great prices. Amazing products.

One of my favorite dispensaries I've been to! Budtender was friendly and helpful, allowed me to see and smell both concentrates and flower before I made my choice. Price was amazing too 👌👌 Came in on Saturday and picked up a White Mousse colab 'Candy Apple Kush' sugar and 2 pre rolls for $70! White Mousse never disapoints with some dank product, of course, but the bud was phenomenal. Even the pre rolls tasted great all the way to the filter. Will definitely be back! (probably tomorrow - that sugar is running low 😂)
One Love WellnessTulsa
Thank you so much. Patients like you make us work harder to keep the best products in the market on our shelves. Much Love.
Official Response2 years ago
Xzavierbarbosaa
2 years ago
5 stars

10/10 recommend

Best dispensary in town
MrWizardSleeve
2 years ago
5 stars

Best products in Tulsa

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 Best flower I've seen in Tulsa. Exclusive hash drops. 😎 Friendly, extremely knowledgeable staff. Deals throughout the week. 💰 If you're looking for the best, they have it.
florencj
3 years ago
5 stars

House Hippo

Made our second trip to this dispensary. Best prices in the Tulsa area. The flower is excellent and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Seeing the low prices at this dispensary (beating others by $40 per oz.) really brings to light the price gouging going on at other dispensaries. When those gougers are long gone and forgotten, One Love Wellness will have a loyal following because of the fairly priced medicine they have provided from day one. Yes, I am willing to be your spokesperson, get at me.