Select a product to start your order!
Om of Medicine (Recreational)

Om of Medicine (Recreational)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

318 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (5)

G. Pintas
8 years ago
5 stars

Top notch--nothing else even comes close!

Wowzers!!! Best quality in all of Michigan--HANDS DOWN!!!! Hard to find definitely but worth the search. Best edible I ever had in terms of pain management/taste/potency/ and they have it to me free. I felt like they treated me with the respect I deserve as opposed to just a number. I've been to every southwest Michigan dispensary (well, at least 20 of them) and I don't see a reason to go anywhere else. Their donations are actually less than most places but the quality is superior. I got an amazing eighth for a $40 donation! Makes me feel like they truly have the patient in mind. Keep up the great work Om. I'm looking forward toy next visit!
5 stars

Amazing location- Try it if you haven't

Om of Medicine should serve as the model for medical marijuana dispensaries in Michigan.
Budzzz420
9 years ago
5 stars

Best place there is!

OM is a premier dispensary and after going there, I've looked no further. Their meds are always top notch and I've never met a friendlier, more professional staff. Parking is a downside for some people, but if you park in a structure or lot, they VALIDATE it! Only problem there could possibly be - solved. Keep it up OM!
Markit8dude
11 years ago
5 stars

Sweet spot

This place is not one to be missed. The perfect combination of atmosphere, compassion, and knowledge. Had a great experience and will definitely be coming back.
ds1474420
5 months ago
5 stars

Extremely happy

My first visit there was the other day. The experience was awesome. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. As soon as you walk through the door you are greeted with a smile. The staff takes its time to walk you though the process and make sure you leave with more knowledge than you came in with. I am very happy and will most definitely be returning. Great job guys!
vixen_666
6 months ago
5 stars

chill experience

visiting from out of town and wanted to check out a new location. new customers got a free pre roll and and lighter! loved the plant wall!!
AMezmer
11 months ago
5 stars

Park in the E. Washington St. Garage

I'm not very familiar with downtown Ann Arbor so I drove around for a while looking for a place to park. Wish I'd known about the parking garage right around the corner before spending so much time cruising around and looking for a spot on the street. Om validates for your first hour which is excellent! And the staff I worked with helped me pick out strains that would get me the results I was looking for. Very comfortable atmosphere and nice, knowlegeable people.
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
Yes! We validate to make pick up easier. You can also opt for curbside or delivery. Of course it is always fun to do a little shopping inside as well. Thank you!
Official Response10 months ago
gfjdjdssj
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Products!!!!

Quick and easy ordering with a large selection of products. Very cool vibe inside the store.
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
Thank you for the kind words! We strive to have a great selection, and love that you enjoyed our atmosphere. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
tinawilliams
1 year ago
5 stars

Great selection

Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Good selection of products. I will be returning. Great experience.
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
Hi Tina, glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We will always be here for your cannabis needs!
Official Response11 months ago
MedPt671
1 year ago
5 stars

SIMPLY SUPERB!

Excellent service, education & medicine. Friendly, informative and a “Zen” type atmosphere; which was relaxing, as well as inviting. It’s good to finally get EFFECTIVE medication in a clean, secure atmosphere. Keep up the excellent work OM!
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
We are only able to keep our zen because of customers like you! We are truly passionate about spreading education and awareness because it is important to have a full understanding. Thank you for your appreciation, it goes both ways!
Official Response1 year ago
Rudecrude1dude
1 year ago
5 stars

WV dude

The place has a good vibe, starting from the curb. Nice district with excellent restaurants nearby. Everyone that I interacted with made me feel welcome, and answered all my crazy questions. After meeting the GM named James, I knew this was going to be my only stop. Very helpful, very friendly, making it so far the best place I've been in. Thanks for making my visit special, I appreciate it.
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
Seriously thank you from the bottom of our hearts! We do everything in our power to make the experience meaningful for our patients. Thank you for making us feel just as special! See you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
RAD7474
1 year ago
5 stars

Super friendly helpful staff

Lovely location, super zen vibe inside with the gorgeous living wall of plants and fun art. Helpful friendly staff makes you feel right at home.
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
We love to hear that! Thanks for the review. It helps our super zen vibe!
Official Response1 year ago
adriennelynn14
1 year ago
5 stars

Loved OM

I will absolutely be back to Om! We were barely parked and one of the girls was already at the car for our online order. Awesome product & service! 👍🏻
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
Hi Adrienne, Thank you so much for the review! We pride ourselves on prompt service and quality cannabis. Hope to see you again soon! Best, Jim
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

the best

got a half of the gg special nice flavor and smoke and best priced half for a medical patient . this is the only place getting it right. they still have a lot of compassion and still care about their medical patients
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
Thanks Dan! Appreciate your feedback on the GG. Best, Jim
Official Response1 year ago
Ruhbecke
1 year ago
5 stars

The best!

This is my favourite place to go! Everyone is kind and helpful, selection is nice, and it's lovely inside. I would definitely reccomend. I definitely drive out of my way to come here as it's about an hour away, but it's worth it!
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
Yay! Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate that you come from so far to see us. We have plenty of new products hitting our shelves, we can't wait to see you again!
Official Response1 year ago
Ebony56702000
2 years ago
5 stars

💓💓💓

🔥🔥🔥🔥💓💓💓💓💓💓
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
Thank you for the 5 Stars and hearts! Much love!
Official Response1 year ago
flipflopsforever
2 years ago
5 stars

Cool vibe. Relaxing atmosphere.

A little good—a little ‘meh’. Went for Med & had to wait a long time for a consultation room. The employees are very cool though & knowledgable....this place is a super positive environment & fluid. Reminded me of some of the high end salons I’ve worked at thru the years. Everybody knew what they were doing. The ‘meh’ is I feel I overpaid because it seemed the prices must be confusing due to rec & their computer setup. Walked out WITHOUT my sugar free gummies in my bag.....& no receipt. I’m Keto & was super excited to snag a sugar free option. Back to A2 I go! But on the plus side A2 is such a great place to be! Imma going to make this my go-to shop. ✌🏼💚
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
Hi there! Thank you so much for visiting us! We are happy you enjoyed the vibe and our staff. We sincerely apologize for the missing item. Please come see us again and we will give you a free gift and a discount off of your total for the mix-up. Call us at 734-369-8255 with any questions!
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

impressed

came in a couple weeks ago and got each 10 dollar special gram they offered and they all smoked really well. nice prices considering how high everywhere else has been as of late . good taste and terps
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
We strive to offer the best medicine to our guests with options for everyone, thank you so much for your feedback.
Official Response2 years ago
Jd197bow
2 years ago
5 stars

What an amazing place great choices friendly staff its the best place in mich.
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
Thank you so much, we love what we do, and we love our space here! If we can provide a warm, safe, and positive time to the souls who enter our doors then we have done our job. Thank you for being a part of that!
Official Response2 years ago
MissAusten
2 years ago
5 stars

Lovely shop and relaxed vibe

I ordered online and got a text that my order was ready after only 5 minutes. Such an easy, fast experience and staff was genuinely helpful. Can’t wait to return on my next trip to AA!
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
We love offering a quick and easy way for our patients and guests to be able to access their medicine! Thank you for utilizing our online ordering system, and we're so glad that you had a positive experience with us. We can't wait to help you again!
Official Response2 years ago