Select a product to start your online order!
Om of Medicine (Recreational)

Om of Medicine (Recreational)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

313 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (5)

ommedical
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great communication.

smooth transaction due to excellent service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again! Much love, Bri.
Official Response9 months ago
M3U
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Michigan medical marijuana union M3U

Great quality. Friendly service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
Thank you! We try our best to provide great cannabis products with a smile!
Official Response10 months ago
vixen_666
15 days ago
5 stars

chill experience

visiting from out of town and wanted to check out a new location. new customers got a free pre roll and and lighter! loved the plant wall!!
dude45444
6 days ago
1 star

overpriced for one.

weird prices here always makes it feel like ur getting played with that weird price. also, I bought a night terror live resin cart, and found out that it's only 55% thc. they didn't advertise the tch on the website. now I see why. I have always avoided this place right from the beginning because of the prices. hasn't really changed.
TheMan13
9 years ago
5 stars

The comedy show was too cool!

We just got back from the show and had a great time! For a $10 ticket you cannot beat the bang for the buck. They had complimentary snacks and drinks and a even volcano vape bags for MMMP patients. It's an awesome benefit of being a member there, I'll be back 4sho
TheMan13
9 years ago
5 stars

Classiest joint hands down!

I dropped by the OM of Medicine last night while downtown on Main St. near the UofM campus. This has got to be the classiest place in town! I went up to check them out as my wife and young daughter browsed Main St. They have a comedy show on site the first Saturday of every month. I'll be sure to check it out and drop you all another review...
moonhead
7 years ago
5 stars

Best in Ann Arbor: how a dispensary should be.

I've had a few less than desirable experiences with Ann Arbor compassion centers, I won't go into full detail, but a general lack of professionalism abounds. When I walked into The Om of Medicine I knew the search was over. The facility is simultaneously right in Downtown, and discreet as can be, if you don't know its there, it can be tough to find. Their facility is always clean and comfortable with a lot of cool art. The employees seem like good people, they knew me by name after only a few visits and could answer all my questions (they even let me do some work there on my computer when my wifi was down). All of their meds are reasonably priced, all pretty good quality, with a few that are absolutely stellar (their querkle for instance). I hope another place will pop up that is on Om's level of quality, but until then I won't go anywhere else. Keep it up guys!
shayymus
6 years ago
5 stars

The BEST place to get THE BEST meds!!

This incredible place, Om of medicine, has faithfully served my needs to obtain vital medication that saves my life. With smiles on all their faces, the staff are so compassionately educated about the medical values and properties of marijuana, they will guide you to exactly what your mind, body and spirit need. I know it's hard to believe in this day and age but the people that own and run this facility really care about the patients they're serving. That's why I patronize this oasis exclusively . They treat patients just like they should be treated. Human beings with human needs. The atmosphere at the provisioning center is the most amazing of any I have ever visited and I have visited 308 dispensaries and coffee shops worldwide . Different mediums of art surround you as you explore, listen to music, read on the latest marijuana news and relax on ergonomic art deco furniture. You have to see, smell, taste and experience this place for yourself.
Crooner
7 years ago
5 stars

Best in the Midwest

I am so happy I found this place. Om is one of the most knowledgable and politically & socially responsible dispensaries I have ever visited. Thanks, Om!!!
syagaia
7 years ago
5 stars

Favorite dispensary

Om of medicine is such a patient-oriented dispensary. The atmosphere makes you feel very comfortable, and they're very open about any questions you have. The products are high-quality, especially the cbd-enriched meds. The staff there is very friendly, and they helped me out a lot with my renewal process. I didn't really know where to park at first, but they told me they do parking validations at the nearby lots, and now I go there more than any other dispensary. Can't get much better than that.
Ebony56702000
1 year ago
5 stars

Why are you even questioning yourself go NOW

I love you guys. I miss you a lot. I'm back on..... So I will be seeing y'all often this is Evony. I love you guys I hope your Christmas, Thanksgiving and all of your holidays was fulfilled and your families are good and safe and I will see you guys very very soon🥰🥰🥰..... P.S. I forgot awesome can't forget it. And thank you for the ornament❤❤❤
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
Hey Evony! You're always missed when you're not here at Om! The Om of Medicine holidays were fantastic, now we're entering into 2020 with the same positive vibes and joyous energy. Thank you for being a light to all of us, and being a part of our community here. We love you too!! :)
Official Response1 year ago
JBiers
1 year ago
5 stars

Great experience for new patient

The new patient process was super easy and quick. Staff was very informative. Gave me a nice welcome and breakdown of how they operate, etc. Very nice waiting room to relax in, and they had iPads to review the menu, and even place an order on if you wanted. The private consultation rooms were comfortable, and provided good privacy to discuss your needs. I got some RSO that really helped with pain and sleeping. A couple transdermal patches I haven't tried yet and some flower (og ape 👍). I also got some Dixie Gummies (one pack indica, one sativa) but not entirely impressed with them. They do not seem to be real consistent from one to the next. One would be very strong, then the next almost non-existent. Maybe just a bad batch, so that would be the only negative. Good rewards systems to earn store credits. All around, very positive experience and will definitely be back!
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
Hey there! Thank you for your incredible feedback as a new patient with us. Everyone at Om is here to provide all of our patients, both new and returning, with the best and most informative experience possible. We do our best to insure that any new visitors we see have an understanding of the way our store runs and the different perks offered with us. Such as our loyalty rewards and online ordering! We appreciate you noticing all of the small touches that we put into our space to make our patients time here as enjoyable and immersive as possible. We're proud of the variety of options we carry in products, and if you were not thrilled with anything purchased from us we will happily help guide you towards other product that may be more useful and exciting for you. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
RedBudKong
2 years ago
5 stars

Good Meds. Nice Atmosphere.

Great experience here. Great people. Great quality medication. My only complaint is that they wouldn't do large quantity discount so price is higher than some. Very warm and friendly place.
tonymichaelk
2 years ago
5 stars

THE BEST IN TOWN!

I just went for the first time, don’t know what took me so long. First off, the decor and design in the facility is amazing and looks like it belongs in LA. The staff is super friendly and far more knowledgeable than most. I’m still in disbelief that they sell premium flower for such and affordable price point. On top of that the tips go to local charities. In my opinion the entire business model should be the new standard for the cannabis industry. Thank you Om 🙏🏼🧡✊🏽
herbman710
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

I love the atmosphere here and the staff are amazing and I can’t forget to mention the fantastic product. I’ll be back for sure
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
We are so happy you enjoyed your experience! That is our #1 goal!
Official Response2 years ago
abbey710
2 years ago
5 stars

No place like Om

I miss Om..the state has ruined my favorite provisioning center. Used to come multiple times a week..now I haven’t been in almost a month. Literally no medication anymore and what’s available is HIGHLY overpriced for what it is. This used to be my security and safe place knowing I can always find what I need here. Not anymore. Every product including my topical that I’ve been using for years is no longer available. Its heartbreaking writing this review and knowing I can’t rely on Om anymore :( LARA is ruining everything good. Patients are left to suffer. I understand none of this is Oms fault, it’s just so unfortunate. Hope things turn around 💙
MissGreenstone
3 years ago
5 stars

There's no place like "Om"!

I finally made it a priority to check out Om of Medicine's new digs! Although parking is not as convenient as some other provisioning centers, it is WORTH it! I was greeted by a smiling handsome bud professional with my online order waiting for me! I decided I needed to experience the new location and take it all in! After my ID and valid Medical Card were verified, I was escorted through the locked door to a little piece of heaven! Omie Tim, aside from having my estranged and very strange ex husband's name, he knocked it out of the park! Omie shared his plant knowledge and experiences with charming hospitality! Thanks again for the "samples"! I thoroughly enjoyed them! The #PureGreenCanna sublingual tabs were in a word "AMAZING" [insert choir singing jofully]! The Medie Edie's Wi-Fi concentrate is incredibly beautiful to look at and even better to experience! It's so sparkly smooth, uplifting and happy! It's somewhat reminiscent of a more focused version of Golden Goat! I haven't met a Medie Edie's concentrate I didn't enjoy! I'm still searching for my #1 fave #MedieEdie'sPurePowerLiveResin ! Grab and Dab when you can! It will rock your world! Princess Nikita, Flo and Lemon Diesel flowers were great as well! I especially loved Princess Nikita more than I could've imagined! $10 gram was a major deal! I should have ordered 1/4! It was great seeing you Omies! Thanks again! Peace, Love & Light Always! Your, Green "Team Optimist" xoxo
Om of Medicine (Recreational)Ann Arbor
Thank you so much!!
Official Response3 years ago
giannipints
5 years ago
5 stars

In a class all its own!

Best in the U.S.
BugBoy
6 years ago
5 stars

Amazing environment

Love the location, the open floor plan with plenty of awesome seating and lounge area for people who are waiting. Awesome art, music, and other eye catching things. Meds are great and the staff is super friendly. This will always be one my regular spots.
mww113
7 years ago
5 stars

Best one I've been to in Michigan

OM is exactly how a dispensary should be. A model of professionalism with friendly staff and a great variety of products. They have a wide variety of edibles, tinctures, topicals, capsules, concentrates, and oils for patients who prefer not to smoke their medicine. All of the products that I've gotten from them have been reasonably priced and very good quality. They know me by name and seem happy to see me each time I go in. They don't just treat you like another number here. I love having conversations with the staff and I always feel relaxed and at ease when I go in there. I never feel like I'm being rushed. It's also nice having a dispensary right on main street. It's busier down there, but it also makes me feel like I don't have to hide and be sketchy since after all, I'm following the law. They even offer you complementary tea and coffee and validate your parking! Best in Ann Arbor hands down. There is no other.