navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  12:00pm - 8:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE

Ann Arbor Dispensary - Om of Medicine

First-Time Patients

Free gift for all new patients!

Announcement

ATTENTION: Our weedmaps menu is currently under construction. Please visit the following link for our full menu:
https://mmjmenu.com/omofmeds
We thank you for your patience and understanding!

About Us

Om of Medicine, now celebrating its 6th year, is a provisioning center and non-profit organization in Ann Arbor, founded to assist our members in safely and securely obtaining medical cannabis in accordance with the Michigan Marihuana Act of 2008. All members must be valid state-registered medical cannabis patients. Proper documentation and identification is required for membership (Michigan medical cannabis card, DL or state ID card, and 3rd form of ID. Because the Michigan Marihuana Act of 2008 recognizes the rights of out-of-state patients, membership is open to non-Michigan residents who are registered cannabis users in their reciprocating resident state (Maine and Nevada).

Sunday
12:00pm -  4:00pm
Monday
12:00pm -  8:00pm
Tuesday
12:00pm -  8:00pm
Wednesday
12:00pm -  8:00pm
Thursday
12:00pm -  8:00pm
Friday
12:00pm -  8:00pm
Saturday
12:00pm -  8:00pm
Address
112 S. Main St (3rd Floor)
Ann Arbor, MI, 48104
Member Since
September 2nd, 2010

Our Reviews

Add My Review

emmm420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

can't wait to be here again

seriously these guys are the shit I love the medicine and I will always love the medicine. no one doesn't like om 🔥🙌🏻🔝

jumanji87
3.4
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

didn't wait on me

ignored me so I left with nothing but a head ach

Frost1866
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Price

No free gift

like the title says no free gift I didn't realize I got one until I got on weed maps and realized I was suppose to get on my first visit. But besides that I loved it amazing staff nice vibe love the art and quality product. I'll be back for sure! 😊

🚀
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Always Get Quality

They don't have a lot of knowledge but somehow manage to house some nice product.. Not sure how they do it 😄

emmm420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere

I FUCKING LOVE THESE PEOPLE

I see people writing shitty reviews and thinking this place isn't the best dispensary in A2 but I can assure you that it IS. All the employees are SUPER nice and friendly and welcoming -- I'm always sooo happy whenever I get the chance to go there because they always make my experience memorable! They always hook it up and get me feeling good-- Best medicine in Ann Arbor for sure and worth the extra 10 dollars or so for quality medicine. No other place like it in Ann Arbor. You can go to Arbors Wellness for higher THC %, Liv for better prices (not necessarily better medicine though) or whatever but Om is where they care for you AND give you QUALITY medicine!! Thank you Om!!!!

highlyintoxifaded
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Wonderful

Not a party store vibe. People actually want to help you with your ailments. High quality flowers at a good price

dancrosser
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

Don't waste your time anywhere else.

I've been coming here for years, and I have had nothing but Quality service! the staff is knowledgeable and always willing to help me with exactly what I need. I never feel rushed or hurried out the door (Like others I've attended) always a pleasant visit at Om.

Om of Medicine
Om of Medicine
about 1 month ago

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are grateful to be apart of your journey for these past few years:)

rush4wild
1.4
navigatedown
2.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff

Worst experience

Went their for hashbash they turned me down because of my card. Staff was very disrespectful had a shitty experience and definitely won't be returning.

Om of Medicine
Om of Medicine
about 1 month ago

We are very sorry you had a negative experience, however, if your card was expired, we are unable to legally serve you. Once you have a valid card, we would love to make it up to you!

gwisin
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

My new favorite

Stopped in the past Friday for the first time. The staff was excellent and the atmosphere was amazing. The staff at Om are very knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. I would have to say the best part was that they are the first place I have found ccell cartridges at. Overall an excellent experience and I will definitely be back soon!!!

Om of Medicine
Om of Medicine
about 1 month ago

We are so happy you enjoyed your first visit here and that you found the product you were looking for! We look forward to seeing you in again soon:)

kapwnedx
3.4
navigatedown
1.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
3.0
Price
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere

bait and switch

first time in ann arbor visiting hash bash. stoped in om for some concentrates. good selection of just about everything, fair prices, nice staff, cool place to check out, have to walk up 3 flights of stairs so if you are handicapped id advise going somewhere else. got 3 half grams of different stuff. the stuff on the display in the table are definitely better looking than the product they actually give you! got a half g was supposed to be terp sugar but drove hour home to find out that it had been switched to this worse pull and snap, definitely disappointing! dont want to waste a hour of my time to try to argue a replacement. only visit again if they made it right by replacing at another time.

Om of Medicine
Om of Medicine
about 1 month ago

Thank you for coming in and checking us out on Hash Bash! Unfortunately, as Hash Bash is one of our busiest days of the years, we expedite our new member process where we inform our patients about the ramp leading to our back entrance with an elevator. Given the inherent limitations of parking on main street, we also provide 1-hour parking validations to our patients free of charge. If you ever back in the area, we would love to clear up any confusion and resolve the switch up!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Free gift for all new patients!

Weed Pics

2137025_slide-006
2137027_greenroom_slider
2137030_bambooroom_slider
2137031_lounge_slider
2137034_blueroom_slider

Weed Videos