navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  12:00pm - 8:00pm
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE

Ann Arbor Dispensary - Om of Medicine

First-Time Patients

Free gift for all new patients!

Announcement

ATTENTION: Our weedmaps menu is currently under construction. Please visit the following link for our full menu:
https://mmjmenu.com/omofmeds
We thank you for your patience and understanding!

About Us

Om of Medicine, now celebrating its 6th year, is a provisioning center and non-profit organization in Ann Arbor, founded to assist our members in safely and securely obtaining medical cannabis in accordance with the Michigan Marihuana Act of 2008. All members must be valid state-registered medical cannabis patients. Proper documentation and identification is required for membership (Michigan medical cannabis card, DL or state ID card, and 3rd form of ID. Because the Michigan Marihuana Act of 2008 recognizes the rights of out-of-state patients, membership is open to non-Michigan residents who are registered cannabis users in their reciprocating resident state (Maine and Nevada).

Sunday
12:00pm -  4:00pm
Monday
12:00pm -  8:00pm
Tuesday
12:00pm -  8:00pm
Wednesday
12:00pm -  8:00pm
Thursday
12:00pm -  8:00pm
Friday
12:00pm -  8:00pm
Saturday
12:00pm -  8:00pm
Address
112 S. Main St (3rd Floor)
Ann Arbor, MI, 48104
Member Since
September 2nd, 2010

Our Reviews

Add My Review

highlyintoxifaded
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Wonderful

Not a party store vibe. People actually want to help you with your ailments. High quality flowers at a good price

dancrosser
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

Don't waste your time anywhere else.

I've been coming here for years, and I have had nothing but Quality service! the staff is knowledgeable and always willing to help me with exactly what I need. I never feel rushed or hurried out the door (Like others I've attended) always a pleasant visit at Om.

Om of Medicine
Om of Medicine
11 days ago

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are grateful to be apart of your journey for these past few years:)

rush4wild
1.4
navigatedown
2.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
2.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere

Worst experience

Went their for hashbash they turned me down because of my card. Staff was very disrespectful had a shitty experience and definitely won't be returning.

Om of Medicine
Om of Medicine
10 days ago

We are very sorry you had a negative experience, however, if your card was expired, we are unable to legally serve you. Once you have a valid card, we would love to make it up to you!

gwisin
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

My new favorite

Stopped in the past Friday for the first time. The staff was excellent and the atmosphere was amazing. The staff at Om are very knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. I would have to say the best part was that they are the first place I have found ccell cartridges at. Overall an excellent experience and I will definitely be back soon!!!

Om of Medicine
Om of Medicine
11 days ago

We are so happy you enjoyed your first visit here and that you found the product you were looking for! We look forward to seeing you in again soon:)

kapwnedx
3.4
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
3.0
Price
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Accessibility

bait and switch

first time in ann arbor visiting hash bash. stoped in om for some concentrates. good selection of just about everything, fair prices, nice staff, cool place to check out, have to walk up 3 flights of stairs so if you are handicapped id advise going somewhere else. got 3 half grams of different stuff. the stuff on the display in the table are definitely better looking than the product they actually give you! got a half g was supposed to be terp sugar but drove hour home to find out that it had been switched to this worse pull and snap, definitely disappointing! dont want to waste a hour of my time to try to argue a replacement. only visit again if they made it right by replacing at another time.

Om of Medicine
Om of Medicine
10 days ago

Thank you for coming in and checking us out on Hash Bash! Unfortunately, as Hash Bash is one of our busiest days of the years, we expedite our new member process where we inform our patients about the ramp leading to our back entrance with an elevator. Given the inherent limitations of parking on main street, we also provide 1-hour parking validations to our patients free of charge. If you ever back in the area, we would love to clear up any confusion and resolve the switch up!

ChrisK777
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Om of medicine

Perfect location!!!! Wonderful atmosphere!!!! Excellent service!!!! The nicest people!!!! I would recommend om of medicine to everyone!!!!

Andrewrmanniman
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Love this spot

Om is by far the best spot in AA that ive been to. Very professional and high quality meds

emmm420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Best fucking place

Ann Arbor has a lot of great dispensaries but OM IS THE BEST. You feel comfortable and happy the minute you walk in-- and the staff is always the best and most knowledgeable on their products than anything else. Om is the number one dispo me& my boyfriend always go to because of that reason. THANK YOU OM!!!!!!!!!!!

runningfast999
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

A+ establishment

Great flower specials and their people will help look up all strains so you understand what you're buying. Great range of products, one of the top Ann Arbor locations for sure.

je1337
2.4
navigatedown
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere

Was a great place.

1 person thought this review was helpful

I loved this place, the owners were great with a good idea; show how a collective should be. Great meds and knowledge, but in always trying to stay on the cutting edge of compliance and law makes it difficult for patients to go to them. The owners when it was just them were very understanding of different patient needs and different life circumstances but now they just have to much staff and no longer feels personable. I was there multiple times getting told different stories from different people on how to get into collective even though I was a patient once before they still would not help me even attempt to renew. I called every other collective in the area and their associates were all wanting to help and yes were still following the laws and running respectable business. I think the owners should go back to being more involved and trying to really get new patients involved. When I asked to speak to the owners the staff said they were not there and that's been every time.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Free gift for all new patients!

Weed Pics

2137025_slide-006
2137027_greenroom_slider
2137030_bambooroom_slider
2137031_lounge_slider
2137034_blueroom_slider

Weed Videos