Select a product to start your order!
Olswell Cannabis Co

Olswell Cannabis Co

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

130 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (55)

Price (49)

gannons
18 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Josselyn rocks! Olswell is a fast and easy trip.

Thanks as always for the amazing service, Josselyn. Great deals for Memorial Day. I will definitely keep returning.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
We are so pleased to see of Josselin amazing service! :D We highly look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response16 days ago
JoyAll
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

So Grateful for your intentionality on Terpenes!

Host and herbtenders were sweet, personable, excellent at introducing what you have, and why you stand out. Especially impressionable was their intentionality to educate about terpenes as a more detailed and accurate reflection of desired effects. I appreciate that level of knowledge and thoughtfulness in vision. I recommend and will return.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
Fantastic! We're so excited to see you again. Very happy to see our herbal coaches were helpful and detailed with their service! Thank you for rating us. :)
Official Response2 months ago
Hndrsntina
14 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to

Always have what I need. Love a putt putt golf game...lol Thank you for just being here
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
Thank you for being our patient! It's our pleasure to always serve you during your visits! :D
Official Response13 days ago
Kjochs
20 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I bought a ooze pen that didn’t work, They took care of the problem with awesome customer service, got a replacement immediately They even through in a charger on the house! Thanks guys Awesome job 👍🏽
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
:D We don't want our patients worrying about defective accessories. Glad we made the fix nice and easy for you! Come back and see us again soon. :)
Official Response16 days ago
allthis4me
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Deals

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
Thank you for the great rating!
Official Response1 month ago
Hndrsntina
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wax

Omg! Really good but I had just missed happy hour.....lol then the price would be just right. Unlock gardens is doing something good!!😍😍 Thank you.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
Oh no! Ho[e you can make 1 of our two happy hour's this week! Friday 10am-2pm and Sunday 10am-noon! :D Thanks for stopping in and the rating!
Official Response2 months ago
Hndrsntina
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great discounts

Love the 420 discounts! Thank you all for the nice T-shirt yesterday with my order. I recently bought a jacket on 420, great deal. Love the buds, great selection. Stay lit!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
Super happy to see you're excited about our t-shirt! Hope to see you supporting us next visit! :D
Official Response2 months ago
Hndrsntina
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great discounts

Thank you. Great buds. Happy 420!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for the amazing rating!
Official Response2 months ago
GroMyMedzPlz
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Spot on 28th ST

Stopped in during their 30% off 420 sale. Grabbed Skittlez and a vader cart! Unloc gardens skittlez is dense, flavorful and potent! The Vader cart tastes great, has a flower taste I like it! Love the crew, boss is great too, love vendor days, keep it up!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
Wow, thank you so much! We love vendor days as well! Hope to see you again soon. :)
Official Response2 months ago
616MediPro
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

4GLTE service

Good spot. Good people. Good deal. Good stuff. 4Gs from me. @616MediPro
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
Good all around! :) We love to see it! Thanks for stopping by, hope you come again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
GroMyMedzPlz
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Spot on 28th ST

Get in here & meet these people!! Huge selection of strains, also large selection of vendors. Employees are friendly. Seems they go above and beyond everytime I visit. Today I tried Ztrawberries & Motor Breath. Motor Breath is dense, super gassy. Smells great, tastes just the same rolled up! Ztrawberries is super dense & trichome coated, smells very sweet! Love this spot. I could spend all day here smelling products, these folks wouldn't mind! I will be back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
So fantastic to hear of your great experience here at Olswell! We look forward to seeing you again! Spend all day if you'd like! ;)
Official Response3 months ago
anv41
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Atmosphere

The atmosphere and customer service is amazing and makes me want to come back all the time. Thanks to your establishment. ✌🏼❤️😁
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
Thank you for stopping in! We'll be excited to see you again soon! :)
Official Response3 months ago
Money710
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Place

Wide Variety of products, lots of flower (some fire), and very good pricing on concentrates is the main reason for me! They also keep there concentrates in a cooler so that combined with there pricing is too good to pass up beats any shop/dealer in GR. Great logo as well makes some cool hoody’s! Keep coming with the heat Olswell!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us this review! :) We now have over 100 strains of flower between deli and prepackage! Come back and see us again. :D
Official Response3 months ago
Shinewert
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome.place.

Thanks guys for being so caring and i love the selection
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
Our team loves our patients! Thank you for shopping with us! Hope to see you again. :)
Official Response3 months ago
cweitz01
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Grand Opening

Went to Olswell for their Grand Opening Weekend and got so many goodies for FREE. My entire purchase ended up being 45 dollars and I'll def be back.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
Glad to hear that weekend treated you nice! :) We'll have more vendors coming around 4/20! Look out for more info!
Official Response3 months ago
GroMyMedzPlz
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Must stop by

Great employees, great product, good deals!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
& even greater patients! ;)
Official Response3 months ago
eshane420
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up!

Nice selection and customer service. The prices were awesome, especially with the 30% discount they had going.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
Hope you've checked out our daily deals! Couple chances during happy hour for you to get 20% off! :D
Official Response3 months ago
Hndrsntina
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The bud

Thank you. Great location, good buds, good deals, great price!!! See you soon.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
Our bud selection is growing daily! We're at over 100 strains of deli and prepackaged flower! Thanks for stopping in! :D
Official Response3 months ago
EastGRHassan
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

High Quality

Very nice location with a decent sized parking lot. They are located right on 28th street aka The Green Mile of Grand Rapids. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The flower selection is exactly what the Retail Cannabis Market in West Michigan has been missing. They have a really nice selection of higher THC Flower & Exotics like Runtz, Biscotti and Gusherz. They also have very competitively priced Live Hash Rosin. I tried the Space Runtz. It was slightly fruity, very gassy, earthy and potent.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us! :) We take pride in our flower selection! Between deli flower and pre packs we're at over 100 strains! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
cgilreath
2 months ago
5 stars

BEST BUDS IN TOWN!!!

None of that prepackaged dried out boo-boo shwag! Just quality-af jars of nugs at a reasonable price. The staff is always very knowledgeable and helpful. Plus they don't look disappointed when you can only afford the low tier gram, they hook you up! they have 3 price tiers but they don't matter. The low tier is just as fire as the top tier, just different growers so different prices. This is my new favorite spot! I suggest you go check them out.
Olswell Cannabis CoGrand Rapids
You know exactly what's up!! :D Thanks for the amazing rating!
Official Response2 months ago