Select a product to start your order!
Jaxx Cannabis

Jaxx Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.5

182 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (1)

Catfishj
2 months ago
5 stars

haven't been yet but by the reviews

I ran into a 88$ for a Ounce New Patient deal and with all the reviews talking about taxing and such im wondering am I walking into a tax trap.🤣 lol so I hope I don't drive 45 minutes for a deal that says 88$ and I end up paying like...more than 100$. However, ill update my trip tomorrow as I like rating these businesses. . . these guys prices can't be as bad as you guys are making em
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
We also deliver anywhere in San Diego depending on your area it can be only a $60, $100 or $200 minimum for deliveries. As for taxes, we have to apply excise tax, state tax, and local city tax. Which for the $88 ounce special comes to about $110 and change after tax which is still a very great deal! Also, if you add things to cart on weedmaps or a website you can get about an estimate of what the total would be after tax, it's still ends up being a little cheaper in store though! We hope to see you soon. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Much love, Jaxx Cannabis
Official Response2 months ago
sdweed247
2 years ago
5 stars

Favorite shop

My all time favorite spot. Always returning no matter my long drive. I highly recommend everyone coming here.
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Thank you sdweed247. Next time you come by you'll get 10% off. Hopefully that makes it more worth the drive :)
Official Response2 years ago
jessearias
2 years ago
5 stars

Rest in paradise, Ramona.

The one, the only, the Olive Tree. A shop infamous for its consistent deals on the dankest of buds. What sets Olive Tree away from its competitors local in Ramona is the bountiful knowledge the budtenders have on all cannabis products which ameliorate any pain, stress, or the tribulations, that can be amassed over a tough day; Olive Tree has your back.
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Thank you Jess! We appreciate you so much here at Olive Tree, and love it when you come in. Thank you for your kind review and looking forward to seeing you the next time you're in! -OTWC
Official Response2 years ago
JesusMora
2 years ago
5 stars

Rec

At Jaxx you guys provide free recomendations ? If so how is that don’t wanna drive from Anaheim for nothing /:
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Yes, we do. Visit https://jaxxsd.com/membership for more information.
Official Response2 years ago
Evilina131Eche
2 years ago
5 stars

Love your workers and shop :)

Hubs went in and was taken care of by budtaker Dwayne and Anya/or/Ana who were the kindest most helpful, I am so sick I cant come in and had been suffering for months more, in half an hour we got CBD [THANK GOD AND YA'ALL] , Tincture , an Oz , Sugar wax, Patches and outco golden cbd , i almost cried when i took it and pain started subsiding , my husband who has neuropathy that gives him anxety was so happy and easy he declared "found our new shop they were so kind" , words can not express how much that means to us, thank you all.
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience and hope the products are working well for you. Let your husband know that he gets 10% off every time he comes in for you folks and we will get you a joint for your review! -OTWC
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

Cool Place

Security is cool without the intimidation factor I feel at some other spots. Budtenders are knowledgeable without being condescending or pushy. Subscribe to get their best deals.
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Hey 7thSonOfMattChambers! Thank you for your kind review! Here at OTWC we make sure we are welcoming and understanding especially for first time patients! Mention your review to get 10% off your next visit! Thanks again! -OTWC
Official Response2 years ago
meowserss
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

This place is great. Great prices and the budtenders are the best in the business imo. make the drive out to them, you won't regret it. (there are 3 in Ramona and this is the best of the 3 imo.
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Hey Meowsers! Thank you so much for your review! We make sure you get treated the way you deserve, as a human and a patient. Mention your review and we will give you 10% off your next purchase! -OTWC
Official Response2 years ago
stevestayshigh
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Service

Every time I come in the staff is awesome. Very welcoming and the owner is the man he always knows what’s the best product.
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Hey stevestayshigh! We always enjoy having you stop in, thank you for your kind review! Mention it and get 10% off your next visit! Looking forward to seeing you again! -OTWC
Official Response2 years ago
truhannah
2 years ago
5 stars

Wellness wellness!

Always well :) they remember me by name & gr8 deals with gr8 product!
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Hey tru-hannah! Thank you for your kind words and we love to have you here! Stop in and mention your review and receive 10% off your next purchase! -OTWC
Official Response2 years ago
Moled-out
2 years ago
5 stars

hooked TF up

ok now I know every single person reading this is going to expect exactly what I say so I'm just going to say this...GREAT DEALS! BUT AT THE SAME TIME ITS 100 DOLLAR OZ YOU CANNOT...I REPEAT CANNOT EXPECT QUALITY AND QUANTITY!!!!. now with that being said it is great flower for the price. got 2 oz and a half oz of prerolls for a lil more than 3hun. walked in at opening on the 4th of July and had my recommendation printed in 10 mins very nice staff and I believe Ana was her name, was very helpful and helped me and my girlfriend find the best option for flower and I am loving the quality all the pacific stone flower is tested before packaged so you can choose your strength I should say. anyway allover a great medical shop and will FORSURE BE BACK NEXT WEEK...again for all the weedmap nerds out there ITS A HUNDRED BUCKS DONT BITCH WHEN YOUR ALLOWANCE MONEY DIDNT GET YOU TOPSHELF. other than that love the shop 100 percent!!! see you guys soon!
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Hey Moled-Out! Thank you so much for your review! We loved your comment on the $100 oz! We try to bring the best buds to the table and get you some to toke on for a great price. Mention your review for 10% off your next purchase! -OTWC
Official Response2 years ago
Ace76039
2 years ago
5 stars

Real products!

Only place I’ve seen real stiiizys in north county... 🔥🔥🔥🔥
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Hey Ace, Its's true you will only find the real Stiizys here. No immitations ever. We are legal, licensed, and only stock the finest meds and will always find the REAL products inside. Thanks for the review. Next time you stop by remind us and you'll get 10% off.
Official Response2 years ago
_ganjaprincess_
9 months ago
5 stars

The new rewards system 😍😍

I started coming to Jaxx and I don’t think there’s any other place I would go! They have amazing customer service and as well as a rad point system! I got a $50 cash back!!! That’s crazy!!! I also love that they offer delivery. This place is amazing! Be sure to check them out!!
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some kind words! We love to hear all feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Much love, Jaxx Cannabis
Official Response9 months ago
HITMAN619
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

I found a product online for a cheaper price, without hesitation David honored it. Great customer service I will definitely be back.
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Hitman, thank you so much for your kind words! We make sure to have the cheapest prices and we appreciate you letting us know when prices are dropped so we can stay on top of it! Looking forward to seeing you again. Cheers! -JAXX Cannabis
Official Response2 years ago
1011TC
2 years ago
5 stars

Great shop

Well worth the drive , the security guard employee was cool and fast , to the bud tenders who kept it real and professional and good vibes all around picked up some cookies and pre packaged 8ths great product all around 😎
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Cheers! Thanks for the wonderful review. Mention it on your next visit! -JAXX
Official Response2 years ago
Closet-toker
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary near North County

Hands down the best dispensary in the County! They have high grade flower, the best real carts around and all at a great price. They always have deals! Never going by anywhere else and I have to drive 30 min to get there. Well worth it. I drive by the other Ramona dispensaries on the way and you should too. They don’t even compare.
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Thank you Closet-toker for your review. You will always get high grade flower. Everything is tried, true, and has our stamp of approval on it or it wouldn't make it on the shelf. Next time you stop by you'll get 10% off.
Official Response2 years ago
eazydabzit
2 years ago
5 stars

Great atmosphere

Been coming here daily ! Always great deals and verified product ! If you want quality here is the place
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Thank you eazydabzit for being a loyal patient here. We appreciate you choosing us. Next time you are in you'll get 10% off.
Official Response2 years ago
meowserss
2 years ago
5 stars

Still the best

other shops should take lessons. prices are the best around and so are the budtenders. thus has been my go to for months and will continue to be for the foreseeable future.
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Hey meowserss, Thank you for being a OTWC patient. Here at OTWC we are and will always be the low price leader in San Diego. We put our patients first and work hard to get the very best deals we possibly can. We also will price match any legal shop in SD. Thanks again, next time you're in you will get 10% off.
Official Response2 years ago
md420mike
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place!!:)

Came here today,tired of san Diego natural out of escondido!this place is great,well stocked,&great people working there!definitely my new place to go!:)goodbye san Diego natural/outco,i wont b back!thank u olive tree,I'll c u guys next week!😍🤩🌱👍
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Hey md420mike, Thanks for checking us out. We don't try to compare ouselves to the other shops. All we do is try our best everyday, stock our favorite products, and of course give the best possible prices we can to our patients. We appreciate your buisness, next time you're in you'll get 10% off.
Official Response2 years ago
AllLoUD
2 years ago
5 stars

forgot to make a review

came here a month and a half ago from el centro n tried to get a product they had ran out of but i had got the Pacific stone indica oz of OG n it was 🔥⛽ n they gave me a free joint too...thanks again will be returning in a few days
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Hey AllLoUD, We're glad you enjoyed your visit. Next time your in you will get 10% off. OTWC
Official Response2 years ago
Anon33
2 years ago
5 stars

Be back soon

Had an issue with one of the pre-weighed halves, luckily their staff responded quicckly and I got what I was initially supposed to get. Changed from 2 to 5 stars because everything else was on point and they hooked it up since the beginning (pre-weigh being off isn't their fault since it comes sealed) 🤙🔥
Jaxx CannabisRamona / Julian
Hey Anon33! We are very sorry to hear that you were underweighed! If an issue like that happens, we are more than happy to give you one of our 2g packs to make up for it and we can also let the supplier know! If you would like to discuss this issue, please give us a call at 619-206-5274! Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon! -OTWC
Official Response2 years ago