Old 27 Wellness

4.0 stars by 330 reviews
dispensaryLansing, MImedical
(517) 708-7090
Closed 9:00am - 9:45pm
Call
Directions
Follow
Order OnlineSelect a product to start your online order from this retailer!

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4 stars
lilyypad420

great shop!

5.0
Always has great products and the most friendly service! Sure prices have gone up, but what prices don’t rise eventually! This industry is obviously a mess and I believe they do that they can for the patients. Thanks Old 27!
gracious719

Love this place!

5.0
Everytime I go in here the staff is friendly and inviting! I always leave happy and with what I needed. Thanks Old 27! Keep up the good work!
GroMyMedzPlz

Not what they once were

1.0
27 used to be my GO TO. Now they're my NO BUY. Prices too high. The flower is the same as before, higher price tag now. I drive right by 27, they can't compete. No one in Lansing can. We are medical patient's. Not recreational users. We need quality meds, for reasonable prices. When your Grams went for 10 to 15, after you got state licensed, that is greed. No need to spend my hard earned cash with you. I see your star rating has really suffered too. Employees are great! They understand our frustrations.
Tru_Spartan

Prices

1.0
Used to shop here all the time, haven’t been back since they reopened
bigbill84

ive had to walk out 3 timez

2.0
because the lack of quality the bud just isnt good they always lack flavor are usually harsh in reality there quality if product isnt the same as it once was the price keeps goin up the quality goes down the wax is yuck unless u want a 100 dollar gram this place once was my spot now there just not good
lovepp

It’s ok

1.0
It’s to pricy for me. 280 for an Oz is insane.
M&M66

Michele

5.0
Everyone is so pleasant. The store is clean and comfortable. My favorite!!
spartanstoner517

the best

5.0
The staff is always really friendly and knowledgable, and their flower/concentrate is top of the line! My go-to shop!
517basshead

best shop in Lansing!

5.0
Hands down the best shop in Lansing from the staff to the product. They are always very helpful and informative, and even though they don't have a ton of flower at the moment, they still have the best product around! Def recommend the Rum Punch
jrizal420

Nice and clean

5.0
Service was top notch! They finally got more flower in, Nikita is fire 🔥
ely_finch

professional

5.0
always greeted with a smile and leave with exactly what I need
Superblazed247

Favorite Shop

5.0
Great recommendations from my budtender gabe. I’m always so happy going into old 27 they always find something that will work for what I’m looking for.
weedking42o

My go to shop👌🏼

5.0
Best shop in Lansing
Old 27 Wellness
Lansing
Thank you for the support!
Official Response
_highlyfe_

PAX

5.0
These things are fire!! Thanks for the recommendation!!
Old 27 Wellness
Lansing
Glad to hear that you're enjoying them! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response
halfpint71

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

5.0
They are knowledgeable about the product. They are personal with their customers in what their needs are with no judgment. I gladly go there for my supplies and will continue to be a customer!
Old 27 Wellness
Lansing
Thank you for the kind review! We strive to provide our patients with all of the knowledge and products they need, and we're glad to hear we've succeeded! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response
wkuk2177

Always a great experience!

5.0
Every time I come to this facility I have a great experience. The bud tenders are super helpful and friendly. Especially if you’re new to the game. Highly recommend!
Old 27 Wellness
Lansing
Thank you for the awesome review! We're happy to hear that our staff has been setting you up with all of the information and products that you need. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response
odell05

stop complaining

4.0
the only reason prices have gone up is cause they can't get any flower from caregivers...stop complaining damn....what they do have is still good quality and you pay for what you get
Old 27 Wellness
Lansing
Thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate your support!
Official Response
wildflower420_

$53 for 1/8

1.0
👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎 Wtf are you thinking?????
Old 27 Wellness
Lansing
Thank you for the feedback, and we apologize that you are disappointed with our prices. Unfortunately there is a statewide flower shortage that is causing the little bit of flower available to be extremely expensive. We can't wait for the day that the shortage is over and we can provide a wider range of more affordable options for our loyal patients.
Official Response
Lisak9065

Awesome Budtender

5.0
My budtender Larissa was awesome, super knowledgeable and easy to work with. I appreciate have a great staff take care of my needs and recommendation with specific health needs.
Old 27 Wellness
Lansing
Thank you for the kind review! We're happy to hear that Larissa hooked you up with exactly what you needed. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response
Dankgod95

Sad

1.0
It’s sad this use to be one of my go to spots with use to get great oz from $211-$230 now everything is $280 or higher no oz deals anymore? Like come on 10 a gram all the way up is ridiculous!
Old 27 Wellness
Lansing
We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry that you are disappointed. We want to keep prices as low as possible but are working within the current market pricing structure. Eventually the market will balance out with state-regulated flower, and we look forward to those days as well.
Official Response