Select a product to start your order!
OKMC - ASPEN

OKMC - ASPEN

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

241 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      Jenn8631
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Greg rocks!

      I came in today for the 2nd time after just learning of your location a block away from my home. Greg was very helpful, answered all my questions and helped make sure I was getting the best deal. My new go-to spot! Thanks, guys!
      open123
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      President Trump

      The Mueller investigation got me worried bigly. Got a referral from the candy man. Went straight to OKMC and grabbed 'em by the THC. If you have a license, they will let you buy anything. So I tried everything. Zero complaints. Best staff yet!
      Grwr4life
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      local

      I love this place!!! It's totally laid back, which I love because I can't stand the places that make Everything a big deal, where the employees are stiff and robotic and you have to go through locked doors like you're going in prison!! This place is easy peasy!!! They always have great product and good deals. The staff is always super friendly and helpful. I got some Durban Poison tonight, and I Highly😉 recommend it!!!
      Skarletone
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great lil dispensary in Broken Arrow!

      They had the one strain I have been looking for Romulan! It didn't disappoint! I will be a regular patient from here on out!
      wmrcolwell
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      VERDE PUR...........PURE GOODNESS!

      First time in. Unknowingly met owner outside briefly. Big smiles. Pleasant owner, staff, selection and atmosphere. Owner very knowledgeable. Just tried the Verde Pur Cherry OG. Absolutely flavorful ( go terpenes). Def got me where I need to be. Free of back pain. Killer price, too. Sweet reward program on top of all that...........go cowboys. LOL!
      OKMC - ASPENBroken Arrow
      We're happy you had a good experience! Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      boognish935
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Keeps Me Coming Back!!

      I’ve been to a lot of shops around the Tulsa area, and keep coming back to this one because of quality, selection, fair pricing, nice store(without a shitty prison-like waiting room) and their staff knows the answer to every question my picky stoner ass has asked them lol! I’ve been to some shops that couldn’t tell you what their shatter or crumble is like first hand, but these guys have actual experience with their products and can guide you to what you need. Another good thing is their best strains aren’t even their most expensive strains, and they have a sliding quantity discount so you can try multiple strains without paying top dollar. You can’t fuck wit dat BTY OG, Cherry Diesel and Cookie Glue to name a few notable strains. Check these guys out!!!
      Radnewsmusic
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Not a large place Not a large selection but..... A solid place with a solid selection Everything was priced well and the 2 items I picked up were fantastic! Great customer service I will be a returning customer
      getnrun
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great cannabis and helpful staff

      i really enjoyed cherry diesel such amazing taste and wonderful euphoria i cant wait to try other strains granddaddy purp is a great indica before bed or if you have insomnia
      5 stars

      Great Staff and Products

      Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Zach and Jack both worked hard to walk me through all my questions. After two puffs of product I am truly pain free for the first time in 5 years. Thanks guys. PBD Approved.
      Ghosthit918
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Buds I've seen so far

      absolutely stop searching. this is the place to go. best flower and moon rocks I've seen in awhile. the true og is on another level. go here once and you'll end up never going anywhere else.
      MSIXX
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      MCOK!!!!

      They have really good product I have seen so many dislikes and bad reviews about a certain product that they carry so I thought that I would go ahead as well as my good buddy and purchase it. We’re talking about the XEN extracts. We both got the purple punch and we picked up Moonrock’s as well. The product is very good quality and this is coming from a concentrate aficionado that sits with the Enail 24/7 Moon rocks are awesome I wish they had all three of the flavors that XEN carries but all good. We smoked it straight great pain relief almost immediately. Now let’s get to this cartridge that I purchased. purple punch I believe is the name of it, I took three rips last night when I got home and to my attention something couch locked me to my chair and a big bowl of Capt crunch. If it does that to me and buddy I’m sold. So is he.... Jack and the Staff are fantastic as well. I really do enjoy it when I hear an owner say I’ve tried it, it works fantastic. See you again LM
      R_wade420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome shop!

      Went in this evening to check out some flower and ended up leaving with some blueberry and some BTY OG. The blueberry is definitely better than some I’ve had from other shops and the BTY OG is a heavy hitter and very terpy. The staff was very friendly as well.. I’ll definitely be making it back there soon for some more meds!
      Tston3d
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      HIGHly Recommend

      As someone who has been to 5+ dispensaries in Tulsa I am very comfortable in saying this is one of the best dispensaries I've been to. Product is top notch (I got blue dream(actual blue dream)) and extremely well priced: $40 /eighth + some tax, but budtender included an extra 10% off as a new patient special. As a medicinal smoker and a Broken Arrow local I will 100% be back. Thanks for the awesome experience!
      brutis87
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Really good

      Good customer service good product I just wish they would run a few more specials or sales I’m going to dispensaries that are selling cartridges for $40 250 mg cookies for $20 and when I go in there to get one of their specials I always buy flower or another product OKMC should try something like this
      OKMC - ASPENBroken Arrow
      Hey Brutis! Thanks for the great review! We have a daily flower deal, edible deal, and usually 1-2 concentrate deals on our specials board. If you ever get a chance we also have a 20% off basket :) We strive to provide the best quality product for the best price, prices have slowly been dropping thankfully! Within the next year our ability to control quality and pricing will increase :) Thanks for being a great customer and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      ColdGrounds
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very solid dispensary

      Stopped in here when I was house-sitting for a friend that lives just around the corner, and am I glad that I did. Largest selection of flower I've seen and everything I've gotten has been high quality. Large selection of carts, concentrates, edibles, etc. Also a nice selection of glass. Their rewards program is nice. Now I make it a point to stop by here anytime I'm in BA.
      OKMC - ASPENBroken Arrow
      Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      KYPPERS_MOJO
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      These guys rock

      I smoke because I have problems bro. I was having a total meltdown because of the way another shop had treated me. An I may have been a lil rude when I walked in. But these guys worked with me calmed me down an hooked me up with some killer smoke. Prices are kinda high but you get what you pay for. Love this shop. Go there every chance I get. Highly recommend them to everyone
      OKMC - ASPENBroken Arrow
      We're glad we were able to get you hooked up! We get that everyone has one of those days and are here to help! Thanks for the review and we hope to see you again soon :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      Amberdickson0205
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST SHOP I'VE BEEN TO!!

      Absolutely the best place I've been to. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. They answered all my questions and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. All I can say for the quality is....WOW! just Wow!! 😍😍Great prices! I live in Muskogee but will definitely be making the trip again very soon
      OKMC - ASPENBroken Arrow
      Thanks for making the trip out to see us!!!! We appreciate your business and the positive review :) Come back and see us real soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      tulsarogue13
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great folks!

      I went in to check out their edibles and they were super nice and helpful. Good selection of products and forms of edibles. Prices were in line with the current market prices. Location was clean and professional. A+
      OKMC - ASPENBroken Arrow
      We're glad you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon! Thanks for the review :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      Twigit420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary!!!

      Awesome prices and even better flower and selection!
      OKMC - ASPENBroken Arrow
      Thanks for the awesome review! :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      CariinBA
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Moby Dick Strain at OKMC

      I just got some Moby Dick flower at OKMC in Broken Arrow and it was awesome. Only 10$ a gram, so it didn't leave me too broke. The buds are big and fluffy and when I smoked it, got me high as heck. Relaxing and uplifting at the same time. It tastes like citrus and piney but mellow at the same time. Can't get anything better for that price around here. The staff is friendly, helpful and the nicest people out there. I have been in to buy herb at this dispensary and have NEVER gone home, smoked and not get high, no matter how much I spent. This is the place to go!