Select a product to start your order!
OKind Dispensary

OKind Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.5

267 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (18)

Price (16)

JeffMartino
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Gas

Nothing I don’t love about this place
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
Thank you so much! Much love!
Official Response4 months ago
alexisbrook123
22 days ago
5 stars

Awesome awesome service

I am very picky when it comes to dispensaries and this one exceeded my expectations. Super friendly service, super knowledgeable staff. D helped me and made this one of my favorite dispensaries!! Thank you!
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
Thank you so much!
Official Response19 days ago
Rozimc
1 month ago
5 stars

Super knowledgeable and friendly

Super knowledgeable and friendly. Whole staff does great at recommending products that fit your needs. More than just bud tenders, they’re bud experts. Place is always clean too which makes me feel better about consuming their products. I’ve been to other dispos in town that aren’t as clean and neat and I always feel dirty, but not at OKIND!
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
We appreciate you, cant wait to see you again!
Official Response1 month ago
Kdwyrick
1 month ago
5 stars

Best of the Best.

Best dispensary in the whole state. Wonderful staff who knows their stuff. Best products and selection. Would rate higher if I could.
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
Thanks for the kind words.
Official Response1 month ago
ahdjdiw123
1 month ago
5 stars

Great experience

The staff was so helpful and kind! Best quality flower in town!!
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
Thank You!
Official Response1 month ago
byronts22
2 months ago
5 stars

Best place in town!

I get my meds here very often! Great deals and best selection of concentrates. Always have some super top shelf selections. Great staff and always super helpful. I highly recommend this place.
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
Thank you so much!
Official Response2 months ago
kaschultz
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Town!

Excellent selection and priced right. They also have daily deals and let you pick any deal on Sundays. The bud tenders know their stuff and give great recommendations. Never disappointed with the service or the bud from there.
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
Thanks for the kind words we hope to see you soon.
Official Response2 months ago
lardlover4eva
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in sapulpa

Been shopping here for 2 years and This is the best dispensary in sapulpa hands down theyve always got the best bud in stock a huge selection of products and some of the kindest and knowledgeable bud tenders around i have had my fair share of problems in the past and they have always worked hard to correct any errors they may or may not have made and they are always respectful in doing so. You guys are doing a great job keep up the hard work!
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
Thanks for your continued support.
Official Response2 months ago
Brob2020
2 months ago
5 stars

Knarly

Okind is my goto dispensary and has been since Oklahoma went medical. Great knowledgeable staff and always some gas. Love that they have a veterans discount as well.
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
Thank you!
Official Response2 months ago
dereksbuds
3 years ago
5 stars

1/2 OZ Kush Cakes

I recently purchased a half ounce of Kush Cakes for $190. I love the out the door pricing. That 1/2 comes out to about $13.50/gram with tax. From my experience so far that’s the best quality and price by far. The buds were manicured with care and grown with precision. All the flower I’ve purchased here makes me excited when I get to smoke it. If quality is what you want they have it and that’s coming from a weed snob. My only recommendation is to have some sort of check in system when customers arrive. A couple times I got skipped because it was busy. From a customer service perspective that can be costly and an easy fix. Great shop, great people, and high quality flowers ✅
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
Hey, thanks for the great review! We're so glad you're pleased with your purchase. We really strive to offer our patients quality products, and friendly and knowledgeable customer service. We've recently transitioned to a new POS and have a more streamlined "check-in" and "check-out" process. We hope to see you in again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
Kay_Sem
2 years ago
5 stars

Highly recommend!

Very knowledgeable staff. This is the first place I went to after I received my license and they made me feel very comfortable, knew exactly what I needed and explained everything before I made my purchase! Definitely a place to go for your first visit!
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
That's great to hear! We're so glad you had a great first time patient experience at OKind, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Jmagic710
3 years ago
5 stars

The best I’ve seen

This place has an amazing layout, friendly staff, and most of all the best flower in town. Out the door pricing is also a major plus. If you haven’t been here yet I’d check these guys out immediately.
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
Thanks so much for the great review! We've really tried to offer great quality products in a comfortable environment with knowledgeable budtenders. We're so happy you had a great experience here at OKind and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
kschumacher27
3 years ago
5 stars

Great product, fabulous customer service

I love the flower that I've purchased from here and the knowledgable staff. I'm particularly impressed with the customer service. I recently purchased some flower, but when I got home and weighed it, it was off by half. I called the next day and was told to come back in and they'd give me the rest of my order. It was an honest mistake in communication, and they handled it like pros. Plus they tossed in a freebie for my troubles. I also like the vibe of the store. It doesn't make me feel like I've wandered into some seedy back-alley pot den like some of the dispensaries I've tried. I'll be back to OKind again and again! Thanks!
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
Thanks for leaving us a review! Again, we're sorry for the miscommunication and appreciate your understanding! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
mcmcdaniel
3 years ago
5 stars

great!

best dispensary in the area hands down! great staff, great product!
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
Wow, thanks! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
FinallyOK
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

Not much to look at as far as decor but love the concentrate syringes if it wasn’t for those I’d be living In Pain .. very pleased I give the product a 10 and the service was horrible.. if a person works in this industry they should be helpful a friendly .. not very knowledgeable about the product they have on hand . Honestly took the guy 10 minutes to check me out after he had the product already ... other than that I would give the kind a solid 8 1/2 . Maybe some tented windows to keep a discrete presence for your customers... The whole time I was in there I just kept thinking Man I hope my boss doesn’t drive by man I hope my boss doesn’t drive by Over love this place and this is my highest rating I’ve given ...
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
We're sorry to hear you didn't have the best possible service from our employee! Would you mind giving us a call at 918-500-4295 and ask for Chris so that we can make sure that is addressed properly. We really appreciate your feedback and value your opinion. Thank you so much for supporting us, I do hope we continue to be your first choice for your medical needs in the future!
Official Response3 years ago
goldjambizniz
3 years ago
5 stars

Best in Tulsa Area

This place use to be the old body shop i delivered to now its the dankest flower spot on this side of Oklahoma maybe in all of the land haha! They have medical grade at the proper prices
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
That's awesome to hear! Thanks so much for the great review! We look forward to seeing you in again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
slushyryan54
1 year ago
5 stars

Five stars for the product ❗️❗️❗️❗️👊🏾👊🏾👊🏾

0 stars for customer service every time I come in The Sapulpa location I feel is I’m not wanted there but every time I go to the broken Arrow location I’m very welcomed I feel welcomed I don’t know what it is but I think I have an idea and if it’s what I’m thinking we have came too far in this world today to steal be acting like that...., Owner please respond to this because this is a very concerning issue that I think that you need to look into at the Sapulpa location only in if you can read between the lines you get what I’m saying I’m trying to do it without making your business seem bad so please respond or I will go there with what I really want to say ❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
We're sorry to hear this. We have talked with all of our staff as we take these allegations very seriously. We do not tolerate any derogatory or rude behavior within our team, and in fact are a minority-owned business. We'd like to discuss this matter further with you, if you could give our Sapulpa location a call, and ask to speak with our managers Adrian or Makaila, we'd appreciate it!
Official Response1 year ago
rabzozo
2 years ago
5 stars

I don’t combust

I only medicate with dab brands I I trust. I come into the store and ask for what I want, if it’s in stock ( I’ve been pretty fortunate) I get it. If not, I ask for a suitable substitute, and generally take take the bud tenders recommendation if it’s a brand I recognize as reputable, or the product looks and smells exceptional. I’m a sucker for pretty crystals. I’m always been pleased. This is a very retail like experience, just as if I went to a pharmacy and ask for recommendation for my cold symptoms. I consider this a more upscale place, for that I am willing to pay the slightly higher prices. For what it’s worth the times I have had problems, 3 times I can think of over the last year (defective carts) they helped me out. 1:1 replacement or half off a replacement depending how full the cart was.
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you had a great experience in our store, and are glad you're enjoying your products! We really appreciate your business and hope you're staying healthy out there!
Official Response2 years ago
dkk90
2 years ago
5 stars

Exceptional bud tenders

I was helped by Carson and Tom , both very knowledgeable about the product. Extremely professional and very easy to talk to. I highly recommend this place as it is one of the most professional dispensaries I have been to in this area.
Montag75
2 years ago
5 stars

One of the finest dispensaries in NE OK

This place sells some of the finest concentrate & edible products as well as superb, $20/gram flower that is worth every penny. Knowledgeable and friendly staff, such as Deante H, are there to help you find what you need. Worth the drive if this location is not close to you, and if they are, well, consider yourself lucky! If you are looking for cheap, $5/gram, $100/oz garbage flower, then check the latest highway billboards for those places.
OKind DispensarySapulpa / Sand Springs
Haha, thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it and hope to see you in again soon!
Official Response2 years ago