Select a product to start your online order!
OKC Dispensary

OKC Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

15 reviews

Jimmyb34
4 days ago
5 stars

great place awesome staff and awesome products

great stop by ask for Andrew!!!
ChristineRiley
1 month ago
5 stars

Great service

Order was ready quickly. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly when I picked up my order.
OKC DispensaryOklahoma City
We are so glad you enjoyed our store! Thank you for the fantastic feedback!
Official Response13 days ago
Sunny92sim
2 months ago
5 stars

Best one yet!

I have been to a lot of dispensaries today. This one was the best one so far! Friendly staff, and helpful too! You guys rock I will definitely be back!!
OKC DispensaryOklahoma City
We are so glad you enjoyed our location! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response13 days ago
shadyvix
6 months ago
5 stars

Great new spot with great deals and friendly staff

I’ve been in there a few times to check it out and definitely worth going back. Great products with amazing deals that are hard to beat.
OKC DispensaryOklahoma City
Thanks for your kind words!
Official Response6 months ago
Christinedr
6 months ago
5 stars

Friendly helpful knowledgeable staff

They took the time to explain products to me and were very polite and helpful. My new go to dispo.
OKC DispensaryOklahoma City
Thank you for shopping with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit (:
Official Response5 months ago
Oklappraiser
6 months ago
5 stars

Fast and friendly

Love the Green Hornet (high CBD, relatively low THC) gummies I bought this morning!
OKC DispensaryOklahoma City
Glad you enjoyed them!
Official Response6 months ago
emmanicole410
4 months ago
5 stars

Amazing store

The staff and overall environment here are amazing! Will definitely be going back!
OKC DispensaryOklahoma City
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for the kind words!
Official Response4 months ago
ChristineRiley
5 months ago
5 stars

Fast helpful service

I placed an order on weedmaps they had it ready before I even got there quick in and out and I always leave with a smile on my face. They are super nice and answer any questions I have.
OKC DispensaryOklahoma City
Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit (:
Official Response5 months ago
420neli
6 months ago
5 stars

Best one stop shop😌❤️

I come here often since they have been opened.This place is a great one stop shop. Get you flower, wraps, concentrates,edibles and also products to consume.
OKC DispensaryOklahoma City
We are so happy you enjoy shopping with us! Thank you for the kind words! (:
Official Response5 months ago
lolo816
6 months ago
5 stars

Knowledge & Helpful. Knows Terpenes

Told the terpenes I was seeking & she was able to direct me to the strain. I would have picked the wrong one just basing it on name, because it can be difficult to find info on a lot of newer strains & names are used by different growers or combined or a # added that may not have the same terpenes as the original, etc. Some shops have no idea what terpenes are in the strains they carry. Very satisfied with my purchase. .
OKC DispensaryOklahoma City
Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit! (:
Official Response5 months ago
Beck8989
6 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic! Will Be Returning!

I stopped in after noticing a new dispensary nearby the vape shop I frequently visit. To my surprise I was greeted with the most enthusiastic group of people! They were incredibly welcoming and kind. They made the entire experience so enjoyable. They were knowledgeable and patient with me, answering any question I had. If that weren't enough to put me in a good mood, I also walked away with a GREAT DEAL! They offered a first time patient deal with returning customer benefits as well. I left with many of my questions answered and a smile of my face. I was incredibly pleased with my experience, my purchase, and my price! I will definitely be returning!!!
OKC DispensaryOklahoma City
Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit!(:
Official Response5 months ago
gkapri
6 months ago
5 stars

One Stop Shop‼️

I went into OKC Dispensary today and I will definitely be back! The staff was very knowledgeable and they got me in and out quickly. I received a free preroll as a first time patient, and I cant wait to return on Black Friday for all their deals 🙌🏽
OKC DispensaryOklahoma City
We are so glad you enjoyed shopping with us! (:
Official Response5 months ago
Chibbychum
6 months ago
5 stars

New Shop

New Shop with great customer service and knowledgeable staff!
OKC DispensaryOklahoma City
So glad you enjoyed shopping with us!(:
Official Response5 months ago
haduct81
6 months ago
5 stars

My new store for me

New store but got good quality and everything I need
OKC DispensaryOklahoma City
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for shopping with us (:
Official Response5 months ago
CeezyforSheezy
4 months ago
2 stars

Need better bud and prices

Love the staff here! I always enjoy coming here for the great customer service and knowledge of products, but can y’all find a better selection of bud please? And maybe make the prices lower like the other dispensaries? I would definitely buy more if so.
OKC DispensaryOklahoma City
We are so glad you enjoy our shop! Your feedback is greatly valued and appreciated. We are looking to vary our bud selection!
Official Response4 months ago